Toyota Car Reviews

 
 
 
 
 
 

When the time comes for Danvers, Peabody, and Salem drivers to start looking for their next car, doing your research is the first step. A lot of research needs to be done to ensure that you end up with the best vehicle for your needs and lifestyle.

If you’re looking for a leg up in the vehicle research process, then you’ll want to check out this library of Toyota car reviews by our team at Ira Toyota of Danvers. Start clicking to learn more or skip to browsing our Toyota inventory easily online.

Toyota Reviews by Model:

2023 Toyota Model Reviews:

2022 Toyota Model Reviews:

2021 Toyota Model Reviews:

2020 Toyota Model Reviews:

2019 Toyota Model Reviews:

2018 Toyota Model Reviews:

Finding the Right Toyota

What matters most to you in a new car? Do you want power or efficiency? Extra space or extra amenities? Well, no matter what you’ve answered, you’re sure to find all of this and more in your next Toyota model.

Of course, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. We’ve put together these Toyota car reviews to show the specs, features, and technology that each model has to offer. That way, you don’t have to look long or far to find the need-to-know information.

Take a Test Drive With Your Favorite Model

Toyota Reviews

After you read through these car reviews, you’re going to need an up close and personal look with your favorite Toyota model. After all, it may sound good on paper, but you have to experience it firsthand to understand just how it can benefit you.

If you want to see what we currently have in stock, check out our inventory online today. We like to carry varying trims to ensure that you get a vehicle with the exact specs and amenities that you’re looking for.

Once you’ve picked something out, contact us either online or over the phone to schedule a test drive. Trust us, you’re going to need to take these cars for a spin before settling on just one.

Find Your Perfect Fit Using Our Toyota Car Reviews Today!

If a test drive is the clincher, then careful research is what sets everything in motion. Read through the Toyota reviews found on this page to find the perfect fit for your lifestyle.

Once you’re ready to get acquainted with your next car, stop by Ira Toyota of Danvers. We’re happy to help all Danvers, Peabody, and Salem drivers find their perfect car!

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Good Services. Always make sure the service person do what they say they are going to do. If you do understand, ask questions. Always make sure the amount on paper is correct before signing off to pay!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I worked with Sean and have to say, I was really happy I chose to go here. I have been to multiple dealers and they were down to earth and didn't act like the super pushy sales team. They helped me pick between 3 different vehicles and worked with me on my budget and what I wanted. I got what I wanted and great service during the whole process. The even had the car detailed again after my purchase and gone through for any little dings. Truly appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service. Staff friendly and helpful. Aiman was very professional and very helpful. I never felt pressured by him. He made the whole process for buying a car very easy. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service and the staff are very responsive, respectful and polite. I highly recommend this dealership and service department. The cafe’s food and beverages are also excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Good service. Explained what services had to be done, why and overall cost. Completed the job almost to the minute it was estimated to take.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Best thing about Toyota: first 25k miles = free service. Even if the service Is free Ira’s Reps treat you and your vehicle with the utmost respect. I’ve driven Toyota’s since 1999 and have never had a bad car. Honda, Chevrolet; not so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

outstanding, as always..never a delay and always pleasant employees willing to please...look forward to doing business again!!!I will recommend to others!!...thank you again!!for everything...Good Lord!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Arrived on time. Steve was kind to me when I was told my extended warranty had expired as I was expecting this visit to be simple , free, and quicker than my five hour wait last time. 😖 Well, though more had to be done this time , the technician was thorough and quicker. I especially like to see the photos of what had/should be done so I could say yes without suspicion. It’s a far distance to drive to this center but since IRA has good staff I’ll remain with them. Looking into extending my extended warranty ,even though ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

The service was easy and quick. They communicated with me throughout. Pre service appointment reminder, phone call and text regarding status was so appreciated. Checkout and pickup was very quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

The sliding door of our 15 year old van broke suddenly and they were able to get us in and fix it quickly. We left it there and were called within a few hours that it was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Jen took very good care of me. There was an issue with the registration and she kept in contact, drove the car to me and got a contribution to my rental costs. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I was promptly greeted for my scheduled appointment. The Representative was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. All of my scheduled maintenance was handled within the promised time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Had a scheduled service appointment brought the vehicle in I was assisted right away. The service attendant was very helpful, courteous, and had great customer service. He answered all of my questions. Everything went just as he said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Matt was great! He was patient and understanding when I explained to him that I had a not so great experience when coming in for service in February. He was not aggressive at all in selling me services I didn’t need or want, and he didn’t dissuade me from using a coupon sent to me by Toyota as another advisor had done in February. The service was faster than normal, and I feel better about returning for service in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I worked for Mercedes Benz of Boston for 12 years so I know how a dealership is supposed to run. This service dept is Excellent! They greet people properly! They clearly explain and walk you through the process properly! They communicate in a timely and professional manner! Very impressed! Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Denis was very helpful in letting me know what was and was not required for the 35,000 mile service, and in arranging for a late pickup. However, I did not receive the report of the multipoint inspection so I don't know what they found.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

When I called and told him I had a problem they took me in a timely manner ….they were very knowledgeable about my coverage i.e. warranty …we had to wait for a part but I’m still satisfied as far as when I got the car back. …. When I went to pick up the car the service person Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and took care of all my questions and problems

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

In for 20K mile check (oil, fluids, tire rotation, etc.) and inspection sticker. Estimate was for 1 1/2 hrs, but rep said it may go 2. Took just under 2 hrs, everything seemed well done, rep (didn’t get his name) was very nice, friendly, efficient. Can’t ask for much more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ahmed was the best to deal with! A lot of dealers gave me different answers, Ahmed was the only sales manager to be transparent with me. I do recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable team. Staff is paying attention to customers’ needs. I had to come for a state inspection as well. Service facilities are amazing and staff is helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Jen was AMAZING! She was efficient, informative, and did things at our pace. She made the process beyond easy. Tony was also just as amazing with walking us through the financing in a way that we understood. We loved it so much we had my daughter purchase her first car with them as well. I'm am greatful I was able to connect with her and Tony to help my family. I will always refer everyone to them!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I am very happy with my purchase. Robin is the best. Very smooth & easy transaction. I would definitely buy from there again, and send everyone there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My car got to the dealership sooner than expected, very knowledgeable and friendly, not to mention Toyotas are some of the most reliable vehicles on the road!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Alexander did a great job at explaining the Toyota Care Plus option. He was courteous and wrote out a cost comparison for the remaining service visits.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

The service was timely. Nate was professional and communicated at every turn. I’ve been getting service here since I had a wonderful experience in the sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Told Me what they were going to do how long It would take. Professional and easy to deal with. This Is my third lease from IRA Toyota and I’m planning on being a customer again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I have always had wonderful service at Toyota inDanvers! I had a great caring person take care of my services ! Steve Moron has been vital in my Toyota excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I bought my Tacoma form Ira 11 years ago. They were very low-key and I got the truck I wanted at a fair price. Its only been back a few times, but recently underwent a frame inspection followed by a frame replacement. They fully explained the process, had a loaner car available and offered to provide a more suitable vehicle, if needed-like to tow my boat. They offered a bunch of suggested repairs and maintenance items, and I was very happy the truck came back in 6 weeks, instead of the initial 12 week estimate. I recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I recently had a re-call on my new 2022 Toyota RAV4 hybrid I showed up with my son and 2 hours early than my appointment. Thanks to Matt he attended us right away. I have never expected to revive such great service. Honestly he deserves 5-stars on my books, Made my time feel like a breez. I will definitely be going back to him every chance I get and will also recommend him to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Worked very hard to satisfy me and gave me the best value for my money. Will continue to go there for future maintenance and rep air needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Had a ton of work done in a very timely manner . In and out new tires breaks some lights wipers etc Very good service but pricey$ Oh it would be nice to get a courtesy car wash after all that work done lol

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Matt was the service agent and he was great and very helpful. I was able to get the service I need with a smile. The only down side is the long wait but this is a common with any dealer not only them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Great time 10/10, I was in and out 4 hours, Jason was a great experience. He was very clear and did a great job with very step of getting my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great service experience! Pulled up and was met right away by Alpesh, my service coordinator. He got all the service completed in the time frame he quoted at the price he quoted!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I was very pleased with the service provided. My service agent was great. He made sure I got my coupon discount and I was very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I have been going to IRA Toyota since 2005. They are awesome and very fair. I lease my cars now and I can’t be happier. My entire family goes here and all have Toyota vehicles. The service is prompt. I don’t wait long. They take care of me and I will keep going back for another car. Their work is great’.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Very thorough and efficient. Explained issues to me - even showed me some pictures of a problem, helped me understand visually what the problem was. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Friendly staff, efficient service and process and open/transparent communication at this dealer and for service - would definitely recommend. Also a very convenient location and easy to get in and out of.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

We've always been very satisfied with IRA Toyota over many years. We have never had an issue except today after paying for my 20,000 mile tune up, new wiper blades and a state inspection. Upon getting in my car I realized there was no new inspection paperwork nor a new sticker. I notified my service coordinator and they quickly did the inspection. Other than that we've always been very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I drove 1hr to Ira last week. We got off to a rocky start when I arrived at the dealership and found out that the car I had planned to test drive had just been sold and I was not notified. I shared my frustration and dissatisfaction with the sales person (Oliver) and his management. They recognized their mistake and made sure that they would help me find a suitable vehicle, which they did. I started the process that night past the closing time. I am not entirely pleased that my question regarding transmission was never answered even though I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Best service I’ve received . Welcoming and efficient staff. Comfortable waiting rooms. I really enjoyed my time with you and will return in a year for my next update.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

We’ve purchased many cars at IRA… at least five… We are very pleased we our service. We trust our long time advisor, Alex Pendleton, 100%

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service and IRA’s employees always go the mile to serve their customers. David Rojas was exceptionally kind, courteous and professional. He was also patient with me when I asked him to retrieve my jacket and hat from my car. He was very happy to do so. I always recommend IRA Toyota to family and friends for service and sales. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Earnest was the best never once did he pressure me or make feel like I had to buy anything it’s was sure an awesome experience compared to the other car dealers I had experienced

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

I dealt with Alex in the Service Dept - very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions so I could make intelligent decisions. Although having the work done by a dealer is generally higher cost than a typical garage, I have confidence that they knew what to check and give me straight answers (and no shoulder shrugs). I'll have no problem going there again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Great service, we got exactly what we wanted in less time than we anticipated. Our salesperson and business manager were helpful and personable. Nice facility and great communication through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Definitely the best experience that I’ve ever had at a car dealership. I got everything I wanted and didn’t feel pressured to purchase more. Will recommend both the car and the dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Tommy from Ira Toyota was just fantastic. He was helpful, personable, attentive, and knowledgeable and came highly reccommended for good reason from a family member. I will be using him for all services in the future thank you Tommy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Outstanding customer service from my advisor Dennis Hursick. As always Dennis explained every detail about my service and advised me throughout my wait time, which wasn’t very long. Dennis is amazing to work with, patient, kind and listens to my concerns. He advised me about an upcoming recall as well. Thank you so much Dennis.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I had the intermediate steering shaft TSB done and an oil change as well as a 4 wheel alignment. The noise in the steering column is gone and the vehicle is driving so well right now. Although the dealership was busy today they were able to get the work done before the end of the business day avoiding my vehicle being tied up overnight. Thank you for your efforts in getting the work done in a timely manner. Since I bought my vehicle in 2020 I have been servicing it at Ira Toyota and if you are a toyota owner you should ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

From the time of drop off to the completion of my service Tommy kept me in the loop & made me feel like I was his only customer. Thank you Tommy was the A+ service!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Set appointment and once arrived I was immediately greeted. Shawna (sp?) was excellent. She told me what was recommended and time frame. Was faster than expected. Great service. Will keep going back to service Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Brought recently purchased 4 Runner in for handling twitchiness. Seana and service dept excellent in solving suspension issues with my 4 Runner. Fortunate to have certified coverage So it was an easy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, super easy process. Tyler was awesome. Car was ready ahead of promised time but I wasn’t rushed to pick it up. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I was working with Denis Husidic, who is a top notch client service person. The most honest, dedicated, and professional advisor you could ask for. He is the main reason we stick with Ira Toyota of Danvers. We are privilidged to have met him and to continue working with him. His managers should do all they can to help this gentleman grow and have all that he needs to continue providing this level of service. That kind of people will make your dealership grow. Someone who is able to care about the customer and be concerned of providing them the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Always a great experience. This is an all around great dealership. I would highly recommend it to friends. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Always happy with their service, drove past other Toyota dealers to get to this dealership. Service is always five stars everyone is professional. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I have all of my service done at IRA Danvers. Always timely and perfectly done. Great communication from the advisors. Professional Service since 1984. Thank you Nate !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Excellent professional and friendly service advisor. David was incredibly helpful, answered all of my questions and checked in with me during the service. I really didn’t have to wait very long either. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Fast and easy service make Ira Toyota Danvers a solid choice for me. Thirteen years and counting since buying my first Toyota and it is still running strong.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Dimple ! Bruce checked my car in and provided me with an estimated time. He kept me up to date on the service. Upon delivery he explained all that was completed and recommended when I should schedule the next appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Service is always been great..great team members and service..today was just a bit slow and got soaked in the rain trying to find my car afterwards.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

They were super busy when I arrived and they moved cars through with ease. No waiting to be served. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Danny explained all my options clearly. Love the Lyft service and free drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Clint was the most knowledgeable and patient car salesman I have ever worked with. One of his missions was to make sure that I selected the features I truly cared about. Clint also carefully explained the difference between a Corola and a Camry. I ended up with a fully loaded Camry and I love it! Clint’s service didn’t stop after I signed the paperwork. He patiently went over every aspect of the car, set up my phone, walked me through the insurance transfer and more. Clint doesn’t just sell cars, he truly cares about his customers. Bravo!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 Toyota Tundra. Was able to do most paperwork online and saved time spent at dealership. Salesman delivered my new truck 80 miles to Rhode Island and got truck registration done same day as delivery!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Outstanding in every way! Our sales agent, Sean Leonard, was responsive, attentive, transparent, and authentic. Sean and his team understood what we were looking for and our budget. They delivered on everything with a (remarkably) quick turnaround.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Steve Mahon is an Excellent Service representative. Very cooperative and helpful. Todays visit was a little long due to the backup at the Inspection station.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Everyone at Ira Toyota was great everything was explained nicely and great service. I will continue to go for my service and repairs. Quick dependable and reassuring.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

It was very good service. Special thanks to Service Advisor Edwin Alcantara. Hi was very kind and friendly. Kindly answered all my questions. I have got all I need. I’m very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

It was a pretty routine 5k checkup. I was surprised that the oil was not changed as I travel on long trips and drive off road. I was not asked about this.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Just what I expect from Ira. Friendly and competent service. All questions answered in clear statements. Wait time unavoidable. And in this case, problem remained mysterious.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

It was great service. Fast and efficient, easy to make an appointment. I’m happy getting my car service in this place . Thank you for great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Had car in for annual checkup and sticker. Denis was a very good Service Advisor, answered all my questions. Will request him for my next annual visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

My husband and I have purchased several cars from this dealership and have never had anything less than a stellar experience. The sales and finance teams are kind, professional, and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Curran is always great to work with. He communicates and kept me up to date on changes. He focused on the customet needs and quickly problem solved with the quickest solution.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Very professional and very helpful for me to get to know each of the work that been done, and I recommend others people to go to Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

My car is older, but I still take it to Ira Toyota for service since the day I bought it there. The service waiting time was greatly reduced this time around and the service agent was excellent about explaining some additional service that was needed and other services that could wait, saving me time and a lot money. I appreciated the honesty!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Matt B always takes such good care of me as all the others whom have serviced me!!! They are in action as soon as you put your car in park Upon entering the bay!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Just in for 25k service today. Easily made appt online. Curran was efficient, polite, and attentive. Work was done in a timely manner. Always have good service here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Service Department explained things very well. I highly recommend them. Matt went above and beyond. I will definitely return to IRA of Danvers for future work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I have dealt with a lot of different service departments in my life and none have been as organized as Ira. They have enough service writers to handle all the cars coming in so the wait time is very minimal. They even washed the car before giving it back to me which was a pleasant surprise.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

It was Great service. fast and efficient! Will be going back when my car needs service again. Highly recommend! Thank you for the great service….

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

This dealership has always done a great job servicing my vehicles. Easy to make an appointment and they get the work done promptly. I find they go above and beyond to answer any questions I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I purchased my certified pre owned Toyota around 6 months ago. I had a few issues with the front end which at first I was unable to resolve on my first visit. Luckily the Service Advisor Tommy went above and beyond to fix my issue. Even going so far as to check in with me weekly until the issues were solved. Because of Tommy’s excellent service I will 100% purchase another vehicle from here. Thanks again Tommy.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Prompt service starting with a smile and ending with complete satisfaction. As usual. This is my fourth car from this dealership. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you From Maryann Harvey

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

My lease on my 2019 RAV4 Hybrid was coming to an end in November, and with the difficulty in getting hybrids right now, I started my search early. I came to Ira after a terrible experience of “bait and switch” at another dealership, and was pleasantly surprised by how smooth and easy the process was! My current car was appraised in about 20 minutes, I was given a very fair trade in value, and then I worked with Abdou to get my new vehicle ordered. He was friendly, quick, and efficient, and had my new car ordered for me in about 5 minutes (...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

After so many times waiting for more than 2’:30min finally I did the oil change for 1:40 minutes! Let’s see next time! The parking lot was almost empty I’m looking to trade my car but nothing over there

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

OUTSTANDING service appointment on my Camry, both from our Advisor as well as the Service Techs. Vehicle was well cared for, they reviews the appointment and the work was completed on time Bravo IRA Totota ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Tucker, yes what a name! He was great with customer care when I came in to drop off my car. He was efficient in checking it in. By the time my car was ready to be picked up I had already been in the waiting area and he asked me to come to the desk since I was early. He was very friendly and stepped me through on what he was doing with the paperwork as well as keeping a nice conversation about our jobs. He was knowledgeable and it showed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Clint was a fantastic salesperson. It’s clear that he’s been in the business for a while and knows how to treat a customer. He kept us updated on our car’s arrival and walked us through the entire process with patience and kindness. We’ll be sending our friends to Ira!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Have been using this service for many years. 4 different cars. Very professional service. I always feel welcomed. Any service is needed is explained well. Comfortable and clean accommodations for waiting. Expensive but trust is more important. And my car gets washed!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great dealer, stuff are really profesional no complain for the past 4 year I been using they services buying car and they came really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I have bought many cars from dealers all over the USA and I have to say that this dealer was definitely at the top! From start to finish, fair negotiations/price, friendly staff on all aspects of the transactions. Each department was very responsive and had excellent service. I'm glad I landed on their site and will definitely continue to do business with this stand up company. Thank you Ira Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Great service!! Needed service on tires. Got a loaner for the night. Would buy here again. Thank you for the loaner, it was a great help not having to sit and wait for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Steve went above and beyond in terms of customer service! The exterior car wash was a nice bonus and the service was quick. Would definitely recommend !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Alex went above and beyond to help me with some issues in addition to handling the service for my car. For this, I am very grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

IRA Toyota of Danvers was the third dealer I went to in search of a new Prius. The first two were rude, didn't know the model or its features, and lowballed an offer on my trade-in. Robin at Toyota of Danvers was kind, respectful, knew the car inside and out, and went out of her way to keep me informed, even texting me on her day off with some information that I needed. On the finance side I dealt with Jesus, and again the experience was very low-stress and pleasant. I'm so happy I ended up in Danvers. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Thank you Ira and Robin for a great car buying experience! The process was efficient and Robin found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great follow up and customer service. Worked with GM, Mark Giovanni, and he was incredibly helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Had a very unique situation and worked with Mark Giovanni who made it right! Very stand up guy! Salesperson Akeem Robertson provided personal excellent service to make sure I had a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Ira Toyota of Danvers 42.554999, -70.965083.
AdChoices