Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

This dealership has been very consistent over the years- in a good way. Came in for routine maintenance and feel my car is ready for the winter. A bit pricey, but Denise worked with me to make the cost manageable. Convenient location and very comfortable to wait while my vehicle is being worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I had Rich Swanson as my seller and he was fantastic! He made me feel comfortable and made the stressful situation of buying my first car great! I really recommend coming to Ira Toyota of Danvers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent Great Customer Service Ernst Jean Jacques is Amazing + Bilingual Vehicle satisfaction Good price Follow up after buying

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Tom from Quincy ma Purchased a Toyota Camry cpo this past week. My complements, the car is outstanding, great job on the detailing both exterior and interior. I happen to think the other cpo cars on the lot are much better here than other dealers. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. The staff is outstanding the service excellent. Keep up the good work it shows.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service. Nate brungot was great to deal with. Great work done on my truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Great friendly service just wished it did not take so long was at the location for almost 3 hours was told it would take about that

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I went yesterday for an oil change very quickly, just an hour and a half, in the current situation I am very satisfied, thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Denise was very pleasant and helpful. The oil change went well. The 4 point inspection revealed that the front brakes and rotors needed work done. The car went back in for service to brakes, but had to stay overnight. A rental courtesy car was offered which enabled me to later use it later that same night for a needed errand. By the next morning around 10:00am the car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Always friendly staff from sales to service. Comfortable waiting room & reasonable prices. Would highly recommend ANY IRA Dealership. I have been to 4 different IRA dealerships great service at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

So easy to work with! Thanks for taking care of my tire rotation so quickly and swiftly. The website to schedule service rocks too thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Excellent service and friendly knowledgeable staff! We’ve leased/purchased 4 Highlanders through Ira and had all of our service done there. Always professional, courteous and fair pricing!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

With the hybrid system not functioning on my 2012 Prius, I brought my car in to be serviced by Ira Toyota. After assessing the problem, the attendant, David Rojas, said that, although this would be expensive to repair, the cost would be covered by the extended warranty. His honesty has made me a lifetime Toyota customer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

General manager Mark Giovanni and product specialist John Arena were a pleasure to do business with they made the buying experience painless. Excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Abdou extremely knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. It was out of the way for me, however over & above all other experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Aiman Varoqua is honest, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Easiest car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Congratulations to Ira Toyota for providing excellent customer service. Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Worked with Abdou and he was very friendly and professional. Buying a new car is not something I look forward to, but Abdou made it less painful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

It is no wonder you have so many awards I am A very suspicious person however Ernest jean Jacques was awesome we told him our price range and like a Magican bang the perfect car he had his people go through it with a fine tooth come everyone that sits with him he treats like family he even gave us his private cell number if you have any problems you call me the world would be better if there were more men like him

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Great experience. I got greeted as soon as I walked in the door. Noone tried to pressure me, they answered all my questions. Finance dept was great. Answered all my questions gave me a few options. I live in Maine bought my car in Danvers and they answered all the questions I had, they even met me at my Town Hall with my new used car and took possession of ny trade.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Purchased a 2022 rav 4 in April from IRA Toyota Danvers They were great to work with. Three months later I had a fender bender and needed it repaired. I immediately took it to IRA Toyota Collision Center in Danvers. Donna was my agent and she was great. Got my car back 10 days later and it was good as new. They did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great service! Abdou was our salesman, and provided excellent customer service. He went out of his way to make sure we got our car as soon as possible, before we needed to leave town for a vacation. It was a fast turnaround! Thanks Abdou!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Denis did great job ; with time and patience to explain everything about my car . I don't understand why most other employees are in such a hurry with customers

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Jason Dick was my salesman he was very professional , honest and worked very diligently to get me my car. Every phase of the process went very smooth , quick and very efficient. Thank you Jason and Ira Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I went there to finalize the financing for the new car that I bought from there recently. Edwin was my contact person. He was really supportive and understandable. He gave me a quick ride of the car after my request and it was a good informative test ride. Finance manager also helped me thoroughly with paperwork and finalizing rates and all. I would surely recommend this dealership. And Looking forward to getting the same and better progressive services from them in the coming time as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great service even a new wash of my car. These guys are great! Had to wait a bit, but not bad. Very good system of handling all the the cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I just purchased a car from Clint Yang. My family has been dealing with him for several years. He is dependable, hard working and knowledgeable. We trust him with our family business. He is an asset to IRA Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Always a great experience at Ira Toyota of Danvers. Tommy Cocuzzo was my service advisor and he was extremely helpful and friendly as well as highly knowledgeable of all aspects of his job. It was a pleasure dealing with him and look forward to dealing with Tommy again in the future. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

People were very nice there and friendly. Those I dealt with were interested in what I had to share. I think communication could be better as I had said I would be there at 12:30 and I had to wait almost a half hour before being helped.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I always go to Ira Toyota for car repairs. Today I was helped by Tommy, he is super friendly, patient, and courteous. He kept me updated throughout the whole process, helped me pick the best tire option for my needs, and explained all the recommended work so I could prioritize. I will definitely call Tommy next time I need a work done on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Tyler was my service agent again. He's always helpful. Went in for my regular maintenance. Long wait times at this dealership and I choose this experience over two other Toyota locations because Danvers does my work correctly. There is a deslership much closer to me than this location and I simply prefer making a day out of the teip. Also,there's a walmart across the street so one can easily kill time over there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Clint Yang is professional and thoughtful. He took care of every detail. One thing that really stands out was he remind me not to provide SSN at the first time, only provide it when we are signing the final contract. He avoided pulling multiple hard queries on my credit report, which only few sales care.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Purchased a new RAV4. Victor was our salesperson and extremely helpful and courteous. He took care of everything right till delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend IRA Toyota of Danvers and especially Victor.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Robin was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great buying experience!! Thank you Curtis as well! I love my new Tacoma!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Excellent experience as usual at IRA Toyota. Denis was highly personable, explained exactly the repair process, and kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Abdou ouhaj It’s very good salesman I would recommend him to all my friends and family Is the best so far I purchased 2cars and I will again 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Super quick, it took them about two weeks to get everything done. All paperwork was done the day that I came to pick up the keys, it probably took me 20 minutes from getting there and leaving on my new car. 10 out of 10 would buy a car from Ira again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

My only complaint is the wait! I made an appointment for 8:40 routine oil change & tire rotation! 2 yr old RAV4 17k Miles & I was there for 21/2 hrs! I was expecting it to be 1 hr!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

They took very quickly to perform work on my car I had free maintenence and they did a wonderful job. They shuttled me to North Shore mall Nd picked me up with very good help from man driving as I had to had help getting out of car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Comfortable accommodations while waiting for your vehicle, free beverages of your choice, comfortable furniture free Wi-Fi etc., makes the wait a little bit easier .,, Professionalism and dedication,, Gotta mention the complementary car wash

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I discovered Bruce Brewer in Service and will stick with him. I was set to leave after a bad experience with another service person, but thanks to my Go-To sales person, Aiman, he introduced me to Bruce. He’s knowledgeable, fully explains options to me for service, both those I requested and some suggested others.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My appt was at 1:20 pm - the advisor I was to have was not in and David became my advisor. No problem. He was very professional and kept me in the loop the whole time I was waiting for service on my Avalon Ltd 2019 model at 23000 maintenance schedule. I had my 4 tires rotated and balanced.The car was washed and look almost brand new. It was a pleasure as always going in for service at IRA zToyota of Danvers.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I went to Ira to purchase a used truck and was immediately helped by Gary. I was never pressured to purchase but given the opportunity to test drive and make the decision at my own pace. Gary recognized I needed a car immediately and provided me with a loaner car until the process was completed. Kenny was extremely helpful and professional at all times while conducting the purchase paperwork. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Our 2016 Sienna had the alternator fail while we were on vacation in the area. Had it towed that night to Ira as it was the closest Toyota dealership. The Ira rep texted me first thing next morning to acknowledge they had the vehicle and would look at it promptly. 24 hours later the rep sent me a detailed assessment of the problem and cost to repair. Remember this was a completely unscheduled drop off for an emergency repair. I gave them the go-ahead and it was done early that afternoon. When we went to pick it up, the rep walked me ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Went very smoothly! Dropped off the car, got a ride home. Got a call from the valet service they were on the way. Picked up & was taken back to Toyota. Simple & smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

David Rojas was very professional and polite. He gave excellent service! I would recommend david and look forward to my next visit and will request him for future service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Went on a Saturday for an oil change. I waited 4 hours but, left with my rav4 feeling brand new. Edwin Alcantara explained about several open recall and had them taken care of under warranty. I could complain about the wait but, what did I expect going in on a Saturday?!?!?

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I felt that Dennis was taking care of my Prius, not just going through the motions. His suggestions were safety-oriented and will create a safer driving experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

So happy. Just what I Wanted. Gave me awesome money for trade in on the z06. Would always recommend. You won't be disappointed. Everyone was so nice and helpful. If you like a Toyota or something else, check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

It was a good experience. I don't know who worked on my car,but the gentleman who explained everything was very honest and clear. He told me everything that would be done including replacing the recall item. He also let me know beforehand that a particular service would not be covered by the warranty, but everything else was. I think the car might have been washed,too! I am a very satisfied customer!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I was in an out in close to the estimated time. I was there for 35,000 check which I was quoted would be $40. That was All I wanted. My. Service man tried to sell me Brake fluid and tire balancing for an extra $400. I didn’t like that. When the tires are rotated I would assume they would be balanced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Easy to make appointment on-line. Processed quickly upon arrival by knowledgeable, professional acting advisor Chris who reviewed past service records and determined what work was currently needed. Advisor came to find me when car was finished and escorted me to process payment and take me out to vehicle. My only complaint is that they did not provide car wash as promised. Otherwise excel service as I’ve found always in servicing two vehicles there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Very very good guest experience and have always bought all my cars here. I am very very happy coming here and plan on always going there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I drove in with out an appointment, attendant was ready to help me and check me in for needed service worn brakes expired sticker , oil change , was able to honor a discount coupon received in the mail, waited the appropriate time, will recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I recommend using this dealership it helps a lot and the service for this dealership is good and nice and it’s easy to use and the cars are amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Very knowledgable and friendly service advisors! Thumbs up for customer service! I would definitely recommend IRA Toyota of Danvers to my family and friends! I’ll ne back again ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

The dealer ship had a friendly and courtous atmosphere . I do think they have to improve the service time a 2 hour wait is a little excessive for an oil chang .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I had my 15,000 service done in about an hour. The car came back to me with a car wash. The only thing I feel I need to say is the chairs in the waiting area are in sore need of repair or replacement. It sets a bad tone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Very efficient and professional. All went as planned. Was given a loaner car at no charge. Work completed within projected amt of time. Waiting area can be crowded but was able to avoid that.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

My service and inspection sticker were completed quickly and the service staff was courteous and he even brought my car to the door when I arrived to pick it up. They usually tell me where it’s parked and I go out to find.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Service advisor was very helpful. I was also pleased with the military discount that I received. So far the work performed is ok The detraction was the car was not washed or vacuumed. Considering dirty shop marks were both inside and outside of the vehicle The other detraction was the waiting area furniture required replacing very worn a tattered.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Had an appointment for service & inspection. Have been a loyal customer for 23 years. Service representative was very cordial & helpful. I have purchased 3 vehicles from IRA in Danvers over time and would not look elsewhere for purchase or service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

First time dealing with this dealership my salesman Sean Leonard was great highly recommended great experience only complaint had to wait two months to get it

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I been coming to Ira Toyota since 1987 when I got my first Toyota car a Corolla. I been coming to Ira Toyota ever since.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Steve Mahabharata took very good care of me. Kept me informed of all needed repairs and got me home when it was apparent that the repairs were going to take longer than Expected. The reason for the 4 and not 5 rating is the original reason I came in was addressed, thought fixed but wasn’t. Also It looks like I was charged twice for the same service. I’m following up with IRA on both items. I have used IRA for over 25 years. I like the organization and the quality of the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I just had service for a tire fix. Your service team was wonderful and your customer waiting area was exceptional. You fixed my tire while I waited. What great customer service !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

It was experience at the dealer, Tyler, advisor for service department was great, I don’t wait for so long for my car. He take care of it quick. Please, take care of Tyler is great backbone for your dealer. And I wish to see him again for my next service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

They kept me informed as to my car needs more repair and the cost and when I could pick up my. Car service was great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I had a flat tire this morning and Alpesh went out of his way to get my vehicle in to service and tire replaced. He even delivered it back to my work himself!! Thanks Alpesh! If you need service for your Toyota go see Alpesh.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Service advisor Matt B was great. It turned out to be an expensive repair but everything was well explained and professional. It’s never fun to have a big repair bill but the car is 17 years old with over 185,000 miles so to be expected at times.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

First time visit to this dealership for a recall on my 2011 Tacoma. I had the pleasure to work with a gentleman by the name of David Rojas who is very helpful in getting me scheduled for service and a substitute transportation. Also very important to me is the hours at the dealership, makes it very User friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Greeted promptly-Service representative confirmed order and the work was quickly done. A very favorable experience plus the waiting area was inviting and the restrooms spotless

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I got a text from the service dept. that my Tundra was due for service. My advisor told me that I already had the needed service! However, there was a Recall that needed to be addressed. My advisor, Edwin, was the first to tell me of this recall! Thanks to him I got the necessary fix. It was done in the time he estimated!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Once again I received top shelf service. Alex explained all the service for my Toyota SE that I would receive under my two year contract. He was knowledgeable and polite. Thank u

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Ira, best experience with AIMAN 🏆. Always OUTSTANDING SERVICE by Bruce 🏆 and the service technicians🏆 BRAVO IRA Very satisfied customer! Highly recommend IRA !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Bruce B. Is “THE BEST”! I’ve been coming to Bruce for all my service needs for years. Always professional, informative and pleasant to work with. Between Bruce and the service technicians all my cars run great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Shanna was great. My car was done in a reasonable amount of time. I only had my brakes cleaned and adjusted. I think a $22.57 shop fee was a little high on a $175.90 bill. Really what did they throw away 2 rag. That’s 13% of my bill

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Melvin made the entire process extremely easy and explained my options thoroughly. Came to browse on a Saturday, drove home in a new car Monday.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

John really took care of me when getting my Tacoma....going over every detail to even delivering the vehicle.....awesome experience!!! The manager as well took the time going over everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Jim and Jack were both very professional and accommodating. Upon arrival from out of state, the used Lexus was just as described. A very nice deslership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

We took our 4Runner in for 10,000 mile service. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Booking the appointment online was very easy and fast. No issues at all with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Opens early and staff is friendly, I was in and out quickly while on a long distance trip. Bruce was an accommodating and helpful service manager!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Great service Check in was quick and easy Call backs on needed service we’re helpful The staff was very pleasant A great experience Thanks Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Great experience ordering & purchasing a Sienna. The wait was 8 months long (no one’s fault), but as soon as the car was available Noah and Max made the process very smooth. I love my new minivan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I have been to Toyota Danvers a few times now and the staff is very reliable. I also trust the service on the car on the mechanics. The only downside would be to the timing. I usually get my regular maintenance by bringing it in without scheduling an appointment. This time I scheduled an appointment and had to wait the same length. They rotate the cars that come in first either way so it appears that scheduling an appointment here is useless nonetheless. But if you want reliable service and people to trust with your car, this is the place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I’m happy as a clam! I love my new truck! Vadim is sales was exemplary, in fact, everyone there was more than helpful. I high recommend going to IRA for your next purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I liked the person who actually helped me purchase my vehicle. Richie Morgan, was so genuine are real nice gentleman. He made my purchase smooth and delightful. The original person I dealt with didn’t make me feel good about my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Took the car in immediately. Promised to perform the required maintenance in time and at the quoted price. Offered additional discount as well. The staff was very courteous

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Manny was very helpful. Went in for an oil change promo and left 3 long hours later. Thought the car hadn't been washed, but I was wrong. It was just a meh car wash. Usually, no car wash because it is winter or no car wash because of Thule racks...I did enjoy buying a new lug nut. I rotated my directional Michelins in my driveway and discovered one nut was misshapen and replacing it with a new one was the best part of my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

My husband and I came in an hour before closing on a Sunday because we urgently needed to purchase a new car. I had the pleasure of speaking to Clint and he did a fantastic job at helping us choose a Toyota Tacoma and Virgilio also did very well at explaining the process to purchase. I’m very happy with my experience and will definitely be returning to purchase vehicles in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I needed a 45k service, had a nail in a tire, problem with my reverse lights, and a state inspection (which previously failed because of the reverse lights). The service rep was up front with me about everything. I had planned to take a Lyft home vs waiting and was glad I did. The light issue ended up taking longer than the estimate to diagnose (which I kind of fight it would). The problem was discovered, new part is on order. I’ll get the part replaced and the inspection sticker next week. I’m content with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Everything was accomplished on time just like the agent told us I did not have an appointment but they said no problems Thank you for the service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

They are so helpful and they always make sure u get what u need. They fixed my car and offered a discount, they also offered a free rental as a was waiting for my car to get fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Brought my 2018 Rav 4 in for 30,000 mile check up and the service advisor Bruce was awesome. I had to leave the car because they had to order parts and Bruce had set up my rental and informed me that the part was covered under warranty. Then the tech who’s name was Paul T sent me a video of my front break pads that needed to be replaced and explained that the rotors needed to be resurfaced. He then went on to explain the struts that open and close my back hatch needed replacement. I was very pleased with the whole ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Service was done quick, but was hoping that the car would have been washed after the service like they used to do just wishing they still did.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Tommy my service helper was extremely helpful and was totally focused on what my needs were, not just the big issues but just as focused on the small things.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I purchased an extended maintenance warranty from Ira Toyota, well worth the investment. Service was very friendly, prompt and professional. I will be a customer for life. Keep up the great customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Needed my brakes and a recall done. So I took my car to ira Toyota Danvers. They took me in no questions asked with out an appointment. Dennis the service writer got me a ride home and back to the dealership. Dennis explained to me very thoroughly what my vehicle needed. I was very impressed on my service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

overall good experience. Was in for an a/c condensation leak, I won't know for a while if the fix is good. My one complaing, on the muiltipoint inspection fluid levels are to be topped off, my window wash fluid was not topped off.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Car developed a hybrid problem and I had it towed to Ira. Got a call early the next morning and told failed part covered by a warranty. They took care of it and another problem and it was all set a day earlier than originally estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ahmed was the best to deal with! A lot of dealers gave me different answers, Ahmed was the only sales manager to be transparent with me. I do recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Have been using this service for many years. 4 different cars. Very professional service. I always feel welcomed. Any service is needed is explained well. Comfortable and clean accommodations for waiting. Expensive but trust is more important. And my car gets washed!.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review