Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

My wife and I went to Ira to look at cars and planned on going to a nearby Nissan dealer to compare. We got such an excellent offer we decided to lease a Corolla with Ira. Our salesman was polite and very knowledgeable about their product. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Working with the finance manager was a breeze and similar to our experience with sales. This saved us time by avoiding another dealer and it was a rewarding experience. I would recommend Ira to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car in this place, I have been here many times for service. I highly recommend this place to anyone who plans to buy a new car or to get a service. Service guys are very friendly, helpful, and understanding. They made me feel comfortable, at home, at ease......Alexander Pendelton is a perfect example of a role model employee. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Jim Haskell. He was extremely helpful and extremely caring. He called me the next day to make sure that everything went smoothly in terms of financing the car. I know Jim had only been working at Ira Toyota for a week, but to me, it seemed like he had been working there for thirty years. Jim was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I don’t think that I could’ve had a better experience in buying a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was given first class service right from the time I arrived to the time my car service was over. Moses, the service consultant was friendly and professional in dealing with my requests. My car’s service was done in a timely and professional manner and I was informed of the progress made. Transport was also arranged conveniently.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every single employee I talked to or helped me was so friendly and welcoming. I appreciated that they made me feel comfortable and that no question was too insignificant to ask. Mike, who helped me, was great at communicating. He even helped me after with something else after my initial car troubles were solved. Great service and reasonable pricing!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron was very friendly and explained the details of the service and currents needs for my car given its mileage. He was thorough and transparent. The check out staff was courteous and there were plenty of seats and areas to do work in the waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasant buying experience thanks to Blake Rickerson at Ira Toyota Danvers. This was the easiest and most convenient vehicle purchase I've ever been a part of. I highly suggest going to see Blake if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very professional and efficient!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike M, my service rep made my first experience at Ira Toyota excellent! He was professional and caring. The entire process was seemelss; I felt comfortable in the waiting room and I was kept updated with the progress of my cars service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Ira Toyota in Danvers. They were super friendly and this was my first time leasing so they helped me so much throughout every step. I would recommend anyone to them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best and easiest time at Ira Toyota. I was immediately greeted as soon as I walked through the door by Blake Rickerson (best car salesman ever) and he made my first ever car buying experience such a breeze. He really listened to what I had to say about what I wanted in my first car and help me find the perfect one (2018 black Corolla)! Blake worked with me to negotiate a price that I could comfortably afford because I just recently graduated college. Blake was super accommodating and is absolutely hilarious, and made my car buying experience really fun and not just like someone wanted to sell me a car and get me out. If anybody wants a great car and a great experience, ASK FOR BLAKE!! He's seriously the best and Ira Toyota is really lucky to have him on their team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with Virgilio, Curtis, and JV I went here because of the shear incompetence from another dealer I bought a truck from and after having a week of getting nowhere fast I said do I really want to continue this experience if this is how they treat me when I’m buying a truck? So I reached out to the general manager JV who was great in emailing and texting me back late into the evening. I asked for someone competent in trucks as the other dealer had no clue about the Tundra I was buying. Virgilio knew his stuff, everything worked out very smoothly and fairly. Curtis in the business office was very fast and efficient in squaring away the deal on time and without hassle. I would highly recommend them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my 15,000 miles oil change at Ira, great service and very knowledgeable technicians. I needed a ride back home, because I didn’t want to wait and the Ira ride as I will call it did just that. Service adviser and service manager were great!! Very satisfied customer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees all the way around. The Ira in Danvers is the place I go to get my car serviced and lease my vehicles. Before I lived in New York for a bit, I assumed that all the employees at Ira Toyota across the board were just as passionate and dedicated as the ones in Danvers. However, after going to multiple different Ira’s across a number of states... it’s clear that the Danvers location is far and away the best Ira I’ve been too

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into IRA Toyota’s service center after finding service light come on in my car. I wasn’t sure if I needed an appointment but was quickly approached by Scott who helped me efficiently and with great service and great positive attitude. Right away I knew that he was aware about not only what he was talking about but also knew that the customer service would be excellent. Going to get service done on your car is never an easy process to sit through but IRA was so effiecent and nice which made the process painless and easy. Thank you IRA TOYOTA Danvers !!!:)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn’t hardly believe that I could get a 6:00 AM appointment but I did. The Service doors opened promptly at 6:00 AM sharp (if not a minute or so early). I was promptly met by Steve Mahan, who was most courteous and professional in obtaining my info and getting me efficiently logged in for my regular 40,000 Mile Service. I mentioned that I had scheduled so early, so that I could continue on after, to visit my 93 year old Dad who had experienced an untimely accident the day before. He reassured that he’d endeavor to get me in and out as quickly as possible, which he did. I can’t say enough regarding the courteous and professional nature accorded by Steve and would like to commend him and IRA, for the wonderful treatment and service which they accorded me, Thanks! A most satisfied customer, Jim Murphy

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the best Salesman! Jack was great. He didn't talk us into anything and let us take our time deciding what we wanted. Jack even came in on his day off to make sure our Rav 4 was ready for us and even took the time to explain things to us. This was our first time leasing from Ira Toyota and we would definitely go back Thank you Jack for everything you did to make us feel comfortable

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent experience

I've been lucky enough to find every car I've owned till now through friends or co-workers. This was the first time I bought from a dealership and I'm so grateful I decided to give them a try. I'd been taking my first prius here for service for a few years, but after I got a couple of off-putting initial responses from other dealerships in the area, I almost didn't even bother calling. However, when I told them what I needed, they not only provided that, they also got me into the car I really wanted. They were friendly, patient, informative, forthcoming, and helpful. I never felt rushed, though I spent several hours trying to make up my mind. I will definitely continue to have my car serviced here and while I truly hope not to have to go through this process again any time soon (my first prius was totaled), I will definitely go back to IToD when I do need a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was very good and everyone was so nice. Ed helped me and was very personable. Amanda at cashiers was great and friendly also! I totally recommend IRA Toyota for any auto needs and or an inspection sticker which is what I was there for!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex was very professional and accommodating with my appointment. The work was done on time and for the quoted price - there were no surprises. I’m very pleased with the service. I will continue to use Ira Toyota for my service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience at a mechanic

Automatic lift on back door was not working properly, and I needed my battery changed in my keychain. Both problems were fixed and I was only charged for the cost of the battery for keychain. The back door lift computer just needed to be reset and I wasn’t charged anything. I am female and have often wondered at other shops if I am being told the truth about what is wrong. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy access to services

Ira Toyota has a top notch service center that is very easy to use. You pull right into the garage and a technician meets you at your car. After the paperwork you goto the waiting room and when your car is done the technician finds you and you sign off and your car is ready outside the door. Best system I have ever used.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA provides consistently excellent service

I bought my car at IRA exactly two years ago and have only used them for service. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Their app makes it easy to schedule Service appointments, which I am able to get soon and always at a convenient time. I generally wait for my car and the service is performed quickly; they have a large waiting area that includes comfortable chairs, tables for working and food. Prices for service seem reasonable and my car works well when it is returned.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great honest service

Had 30000 mile service today. told me what I needed, what I did need and got me out of there quickly while doing the job correctly

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been lucky enough to find every car I've owned till now through friends or co-workers. This was the first time I bought from a dealership and I'm so grateful I decided to give them a try. I'd been taking my first prius here for service for a few years, but after I got a couple of off-putting initial responses from other dealerships in the area, I almost didn't even bother calling. However, when I told them what I needed, they not only provided that, they also got me into the car I really wanted. They were friendly, patient, informative, forthcoming, and helpful. I never felt rushed, though I spent several hours trying to make up my mind. I will definitely continue to have my car serviced here and while I truly hope not to have to go through this process again any time soon (my first prius was totaled), I will definitely go back to IToD when I do need a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and efficient

Dropped the vehicle for routine 15K maintenance at ~13K. Even though difficult snowy/cold weather th facility was cleared for me to enter service and I was signed in with 5 minutes. I was told the service would take about an hour. I was able to scoot out for breakfast and the car was ready within 15 minutes of my return so he was good with the time estimate. Appreciate the service and it is a beautiful facility.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Sercice

Bill the Service Rep took time to discuss my vehicle’s needs, asked me if I had any questions, and was completely professional and friendly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased a 2018 Toyota Camry last month. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with IRA. It was my first time getting a new car and I didn't really know how it all went. My Sale Representative Blake made the whole thing go very smoothly and he was able to answer all my questions and tailored the lease agreement to what made the most sense for me. I had heard good things about IRA before ever going there, so it was my first and ended up being the only stop I made when going for a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota has a top notch service center that is very easy to use. You pull right into the garage and a technician meets you at your car. After the paperwork you goto the waiting room and when your car is done the technician finds you and you sign off and your car is ready outside the door. Best system I have ever used.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car at IRA exactly two years ago and have only used them for service. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Their app makes it easy to schedule Service appointments, which I am able to get soon and always at a convenient time. I generally wait for my car and the service is performed quickly; they have a large waiting area that includes comfortable chairs, tables for working and food. Prices for service seem reasonable and my car works well when it is returned.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had 30000 mile service today. told me what I needed, what I did need and got me out of there quickly while doing the job correctly

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dropped the vehicle for routine 15K maintenance at ~13K. Even though difficult snowy/cold weather th facility was cleared for me to enter service and I was signed in with 5 minutes. I was told the service would take about an hour. I was able to scoot out for breakfast and the car was ready within 15 minutes of my return so he was good with the time estimate. Appreciate the service and it is a beautiful facility.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and comfortable

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5k service

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira danvers

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great dealership! I had problems with my car for so long and today i randomly decided to talk to a sales introduced to Blake. He went above and beyond to help me get a new car, a better car and safe. He was outstanding, helpful, understating of my situation. The service was even more fast due to him being on top of my situation and i walked out of that dealership with a brand new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review of salesman Jayson Navarro

Recently I visited Ira Toyota with the thought of purchasing a new 2017 vehicle. Upon arrival I was approached by salesperson Jayson Navarro and discovered all 2017 vehicles were gone. After looking around at all the cars I saw just what interested me the most and that was the new crossover C-HR. From that point on Jayson's knowledge, honesty and straightforward approach became my much needed guideline. I also quickly discovered Jayson to be a reliable and most importantly, not an over aggressive salesman. He followed through on all points in the process of the purchase of my new car. I am a happy customer, love my new car as well as the easy manner in which I was treated. Thanks Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely would recommend this location. Came in to the dealership just to look at options when it comes to prices and financing, next thing you know I'm leaving with a brand new car and a great deal. Kim was very helpful and did her best to address my concerns and needs. Now a family member is in the market for a new car and I'm definitely take him there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership! Honest and super straightforward. Came in to check out a GT86 I saw on their site for a competitive price. I was shocked that the price they offered me was not only fair but better than all competitors in the area. Some were trying to charge me over MSRP for the same car! They are friendly, have great inventory (It was hard to find the model with the options I wanted), and all of the staff were very helpful. A surprisingly stress free environment. Totally worth the drive from Rhode Island. Give them a try and if you can, talk to Kim in sales she's very easy to work with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pros: - Flexible with options to finance or enter a lease agreement and are willing to match your budget and driving needs. - Very professional, patient and understanding. - Very efficient at prepping vehicles to customers in a timely manner (for me it was the next day despite interior/exterior protective material, anti-theft module, and other features that needed to be installed). Cons: - Limited to no special financing on certain vehicles, with the exception of certain new and used vehicles.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a real, no BS review. Here’s all you need to know: Jayson Navarro. Jayson and I used to be neighbors. Awesome guy with a super nice family. He leased a Honda to me in February that saved my life a few weeks ago in a really bad car accident. I emailed a picture of what was left of my car and expressed my gratitude and he called immediately. Told me he moved to IRA Toyota Danvers and suggested I come see him. Last week I drove up and he brought me around to say hi to the guys who came with him from his former dealership. They were really nice to me. In spite of some big credit issues Jayson and his team leased me a new 2018 Camry Sport! Jayson Navarro is a consummate professional salesman. He actually cares about me and really wants to help put me in a great vehicle. It’s what he does and why he does it. I’ve known some great car salesmen over the years but Jayson is a Master Craftsman, in my humble opinion. Tell him I sent you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service awd, abs,vsc ,bsm warning lights on and tf

Alpesh Patel service consultant was excellent He explains to me in detail what service my car needs and how long that will take And keep me updated during the process Very good service

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional

Made the buying experience smooth and pain free would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and comfortable

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5k service

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira danvers

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

Caught them at a very busy time but they were attentive and were as fast as possible. Washed the truck as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have to say Armani was honest kind and helpful went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied 100% I would highly recommended buying a new or used car here. I felt like I have known him and his associates forever. Thank you so much for all your help and hospitality I would definitely recommend to everyone I know to go to Ira Toyota Danvers and get the car they are looking for I am very pleased.. Thank you again. Jacqueline

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Corolla oil change and tire rotation servic

quick awesome service and friendly customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal!

I had such an amazing experience thanks to JC and Eugene. They are a great team! The whole time I was there they made me feel like family. I cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FANTASTIC.

I would recommend this place to friends and family ANY DAY. JC and Eugene are accommodating, professional and efficient and FUN. The moment I walked through the door I was treated like family. I cannot say enough nice things about this place and it's employees. I love my new car, THANK YOU!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Larry Arena was very helpful. Made buying my car very relaxing and I left feeling great about it. I would recommend Ira Toyota and ask for Larry. They take care of you and work with you to make sure you are happy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Leased Rav 4 Xle

The lease on our 2015 Rav 4 was coming to an end and we received a call from Ira Toyota to come in and discuss options. My husband and I went in in and were introduced to Ernst Jean-Jacques. Ernst is a very professional, personable man and walked thentire process and also got in our New Rav 4 Xle and showed us all the bells and whistles and how everything worked. We would recommend Ernst very highly to anyone looking for a car at IRA. Job well done!! Kathy & Brian Dagle

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for more than 3 weeks to buy a new car. Visited all the big and small dealerships but was very disappointed and decided not buy a car but finally I sent a true car request to IRA Toyota of Danvers. As a result I was contacted by a gentleman named Ernst Jean-Jacques. I found him very professional and honest and he gave me confidence, assurance and best deal, which all others have promised but could not keep when visited their shop. He made my car buying experience very easy and joyful from the moment I entered until my car delivery. He made every promise he made. I really appreciate his help. I would recommend him to friends and family and IRA of Danvers and Ernst will be my first choice for my next car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was so pleased with Clint he took his time got me the amount I was willing to pay. He took the time to also show me the car all the advantages as well as how to use all of the apps and phones radio. We went for a great drive. If any of my friends or family are looking I will send them to him

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease purchase

Leased a new Corolla, customer service was excellent both sales and finance. Got exactly what I wanted.b

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied customer

Brought my new Rav 4 in for its first routine service. Brendan walked me through the process and got me in and out quickly. He is very experienced with all types of vehicles. And the first two years of service are free!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. As soon as I drove up and parked, the first person to acknowledge me was my sales representative Mr.Sadik. He is very polite and professional. I knew what I wanted when I came in but I wasn't sure what my trade in was worth, he kept it straight to the point and we worked on a good trade in price for my sports coupe. I am very happy with my 2017 Tacoma I also was given a breakdown of all the warranties offered before I made the final purchase and chose the extended warranty. I come from a sales and customer service background and I can say IRA Toyota makes it very easy to get you into the vehicle you want and make the effort to make sure you're informed of your options throughout the process. Thank you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased 2017 Tacoma: I traded in 2013 Tacoma coming off lease for new 2017 Tacoma. Sales and Leasing Consultant Adriana Porter was excellent to deal with and made the process quick and easy. I will be sure to contact her when renewing my lease or purchasing this Tacoma in 3 years. I received good equity on my 2013 lease and Brandon Banich did an excellent job of getting quickly through the financial process and into my new truck. I would recommend both as a satisfied Toyota customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I went there for a recall and found it too professional. The staff is very helpful, they willing to make everything easier. I'm extremely pleased with my experience at IRA Toyota, Danvers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good dealership

I have bought two cars from this dealership, I liked the environment and they worked with me to get me what I wanted. The service department is honest and easy to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve had Toyotas for about 8 years and they have stood up to our usage well. Time to trade, easily and quickly found an 11-month old basic Highlander which fitted my needs. Completing the deal was smooth and easy, I feel it was a fair deal. In our experience so far IRA have stood by their products and helped us.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect!

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ah-mazing.

I loved everything about my experience. Jc and Eugene were beyond helpful they make you feel like family! I would recommend this place to ANYONE. I can't say enough good things about this place and its employees. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved everything about my experience. Jc and Eugene were beyond helpful they make you feel like family! I would recommend this place to ANYONE. I can't say enough good things about this place and its employees. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What an easy buying process! I went in to Ira, knowing exactly what I was looking for. They pulled the car out, I took it for a drive, and signed the paperwork. I was actually able to pick up my car the next day. (I’m super impatient!) Jayson Navarro, my sales guy, and Gene the finance manager, made it happen. Thanks to all who made my car buying process super easy!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @ Toyota

Just easy and happy with the customer service that I was provide with and happy with my choice of vehicle I will be recommending Toyota to my friends and family !!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just easy and happy with the customer service that I was provide with and happy with my choice of vehicle I will be recommending Toyota to my friends and family !!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire company and especially Jason Navarro, whom we dealt with primarily, made my wife and I feel so comfortable. They took a real interest in us and what our primary needs were in a vehicle. Jason never pushed us to make a purchase we weren't ready for and never pushed us for more than we asked for. He was a complete pleasure to deal with and we recommend you seek him out when purchasing a car from Ira Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota

Great service and very personable. Nice experience

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to have my car inspected for body damage after a recent accident and was immediately greeted by Mike Marino. Mike was very friendly and helpful. He quickly took care of what I wanted done. He calmed me down and made the process go much smoother than I anticipated.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been a customer of Ira Toyota of Danvers since 2006. Everyone from the sales and service departments to the finance managers and the cafeteria and cashiers, receptionist have been excellent. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. My last 3 vehicles I have had Aiman as a salesman and he has been fabulous. He always goes above and beyond to get you what you need for when you need it. Highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous customer service!

Adriana Porter was very knowledgeable, and helpful. We leased a 2017 Toyota Corolla and we're very satisfied with the entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

I lease my car through Ira Toyota of Danvers and they’re great. They’ve taken care of me from the time I walked into the show room and every step of the way. Thanks Mike for the great service today when I brought my car in for an oil change!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lease my car through Ira Toyota of Danvers and they’re great. They’ve taken care of me from the time I walked into the show room and every step of the way. Thanks Mike for the great service today when I brought my car in for an oil change!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. My Vehicle was looked at promptly and I was informed quickly by the service manager the condition and how to proceed moving forward.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, quick transaction. The dealership was great.

Sean Leonard, the sales associate, explained everything, picked me up and drove me to the dealership, had everything ready, drove me home and delivered my new car the next day. It couldn't have been easier and the dealership went to Boston to get the color car I wanted.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Value

Went for an oil change today 09/14/17 for my Toyota Highlander I recently purchased. It was hot and humid, a service tech greeted me with a cold bottle of water while I waited to be seen. Tom took all of my information and made the process fast and easy. When I picked up my vehicle he explained in detail all of the service my vehicle will need in the near future. I'm a new customer and will continue to service my vehicle here at Ira.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience that I have come to expect

Bruce Brewer as always, explained the work being done and how it would increase my safety and comfort while driving. The comfort of the waiting room made the waiting time go quite quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with IRA has been a pleasure for years.

I have had my vehicles serviced at IRA for a number of years. My experience with the service department has always been top notch so it only made sense that when I needed to replace one of my vehicles that I would give the sales department a try. Aiman Varoqua exhibited all of the qualities that I rarely find in any salesman. His dedication to professionalism made the whole process quick and pain free. I look forward to working with IRA in the years to come.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Bought my rav 4 at ira, great people to work with, made my buying experience a pleasure, I can't wait to go back for my scheduled service

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping around dealerships for a lease, I'm lucky to have found Toyota in Danvers. Virgilio was extraordinarily professional and most of all very helpful. He guided us toward the perfect vehicle and at no time did we feel like we were being pushed or sold to. Truly amazing experience and we are happy new customers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping around dealerships for a lease, I'm lucky to have found Toyota in Danvers. Virgilio was extraordinarily professional and most of all very helpful. He guided us toward the perfect vehicle and at no time did we feel like we were being pushed or sold to. Truly amazing experience and we are happy new customers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is fantastic !

My Mother just picked up her 2018 Camry SE. This is her 2nd purchase with Aiman Varoque. This guy is incredible. Loves working with people. He is dedicated, easygoing, knowledgeable,dependable and always willing to help. A strong performer. I've worked with a lot of Sales Consultants in the past. But Aiman is the best ! After you leave the showroom, he will not forget who you are. Very supportive with his customers. The Ira dealership in Danvers deserves a lot of praise. The minute you enter the front doors,you'll be greeted by very friendly receptionists. They will help you in any way. Very nice people. Sales consultants are polite and willing to help. There's a great cafeteria to enjoy while you wait. Food is very good. Service department is wonderful. Love being able to drop my car off @ 6 in the morning. They provide a shuttle service to take you to your destination if waiting is not an option. Have to say this is an impressive dealership to work with. Make sure you come in and ask for Aiman. There will be no dissatisfaction.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mmaintanance

Very informative with several options on plan for older car conferred and worked with me to get plan that was reasonable good expierience recommend ira

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scheduled Prepaid Service on Used RAV

Very nice people and thorough mechanics. They will drive you to local spot and pick up when your car is ready or you can hang out with a free drink or watch TV.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service as always

Excellent service. In and ou in no time. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA TOYOTA LEASE

I was a walk in and was Met by Anthony Sepulveda. Anthony listened to what I wanted and I left in a few hours with my 2 year lease. Amazing price for a brand new corrolla for my family. Still in shock you can lease for this price.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Came in for inspection sticker. Alex was super and I was done in no time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service!

I made an appointment online to have my car serviced it was quick and easy. When I got there the staff was very professional and courteous. My car was serviced quickly and I was in and out in about an hour. Thanks Ed, I appreciate it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank You Larry and Ira Toyota

I just want to write a huge thank you to Ira Toyota and the sales representative, Larry, who assisted our family. They went out of their way to ensure they could make the purchase of our vehicle easy and hassle free. They worked around us and our chaotic schedules to ensure we could get the deal done with minimal fuss.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cpage

Brought my RAV4 in for service the staff were professional and courteous. The service was fast and complete. I was very satisfied with my visit

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is the best!

I came to Toyota Danvers to turn in my current lease and explore my options. I was sent to Aiman from a friend and he did not disappoint. He helped me figure out what I could afford and make it work for me. He also helped for me to get repairs on the lease I was turning in. I plan to return to him when my current lease is up.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love IRA Toyota, always have. Service Dept rocks! Nate took care of my car service needs today. Checked me in made sure to listen to my concerns for today and also looked up to see if I needed and scheduled service. IRA's waiting area is well appointed for all. Internet, TV, quiet area, snacks, water. Everyone friendly and on top of that my car was ready when they said it would be. Thanks Nate and IRA.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at IRA was outstanding. My salesman was Blake and he was extremely outstanding. I was supposed to pick my vehicle up but was unable to because of my work schedule. Blake drove my new vehicle to my work and dropped it off to me. Exceptional service!!!!!!!!!!My finance gentleman was Brandon, he was outstanding as well. I could not have worked with 2 better guys. I misread the documents so my husband emailed Brandon and he called us immediately on a Sunday morning at like 7am because he was in the office. Again, exceptional service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They both assisted my husband and I lease a new vehicle. This is my 3rd purchase with IRA of Danvers and will definitely be back. My husbands vehicle and my new lease will both be paid in 2020 so it looks like IRA will have us back again. My husband is now convinced to get a Toyota next. I hope to work with Blake and Brandon again in the future. Thank you both so much for treating us like loyalty. You guys deserve a raise. Thumbs up to both of you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at IRA was outstanding. My salesman was Blake and he was extremely outstanding. I was supposed to pick my vehicle up but was unable to because of my work schedule. Blake drove my new vehicle to my work and dropped it off to me. Exceptional service!!!!!!!!!!My finance gentleman was Brandon, he was outstanding as well. I could not have worked with 2 better guys. I misread the documents so my husband emailed Brandon and he called us immediately on a Sunday morning at like 7am because he was in the office. Again, exceptional service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They both assisted my husband and I lease a new vehicle. This is my 3rd purchase with IRA of Danvers and will definitely be back. My husbands vehicle and my new lease will both be paid in 2020 so it looks like IRA will have us back again. My husband is now convinced to get a Toyota next. I hope to work with Blake and Brandon again in the future. Thank you both so much for treating us like loyalty. You guys deserve a raise. Thumbs up to both of you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My bumper was replaced

I just wanted to thank Gary for all his help And when I am in the market for a new car I would definitely recommend ira in Danvers

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took great care of my car when I went in for a change of oil and differential fluids. They also found my breaks to be wearing thin and I knew it was getting close since I'd been hearing them squeak. I explained that I needed to get to work at 3 when I brought the car in at 10:30 and they got everything done within an hour and a half. And they were already super busy, so the speed/efficiency from the service technician Chris Charlton and great customer service from Bill Collier was very much appreciated. He kept informed throughout the process. In fact, all the other reps that helped me in the pat provided exceptional service and tried to help me find the most affordable path forward. I've compared to other mechanics in the area and these guys are very reasonable for the quality and professionalism.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took great care of my car when I went in for a change of oil and differential fluids. They also found my breaks to be wearing thin and I knew it was getting close since I'd been hearing them squeak. I explained that I needed to get to work at 3 when I brought the car in at 10:30 and they got everything done within an hour and a half. And they were already super busy, so the speed/efficiency from the service technician Chris Charlton and great customer service from Bill Collier was very much appreciated. He kept informed throughout the process. In fact, all the other reps that helped me in the pat provided exceptional service and tried to help me find the most affordable path forward. I've compared to other mechanics in the area and these guys are very reasonable for the quality and professionalism.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Virgilio helped me to have a wonderful, relaxed and enjoyable experience in purchasing my first new car on my own. I was a little nervous, but he made my visit absolutely perfect and comfortable. I left with exactly the vehicle I had been looking for and can't thank him enough! Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Thank you Virgilio!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Synthetic oil/filter service

I called IRA Toyota's service department because I was going to be in the area and had a couple of hours to burn. My Lexus Gx460 was due for an oil change and I called last minute and was taken 15 minutes after I called- Wow. It was a breeze dropping off and waiting for my truck. The facility is new and clean and had every amenity you could ask for. The waiting area has TV's, snack area, charging stations for your phone and free wifi with computer stations. My truck was finished exactly one hour from drop off and the price was better than any local jiffy lube etc. It also beats paying Lexus prices for the same parts. I highly recommend IRA Toyota of Danvers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service!

Most amazing experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I was treated with respect, fairness and integrity over at IRA Toyota. Mike Walker (Sales Manager), Brandon Banich (Finance Manager), and Blake Rickerson (Sales Associate) went above and beyond to make it happen for me and thanks to their hard work I was able to drive home my new Camry that very same day! I will never go anywhere else!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesperson: Aiman Varoqua

Happy with Ira Toyota in Danvers. My salesman I used for last 5 years is the best. So important to have this confidence in this man and the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

We came in for repairs and decided to purchase a new car after the service review. We were referred to Aiman Varoqua who is an outstanding ambassador for your organization. He was extremely professional, polite, caring to our needs, very thorough and a true gentleman.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota experience

I've just finished my 2nd vehicle purchase process with Aiman Varoqua at Ira Toyota. There is a reason why this is my 2nd time and that's Aiman's exceptional service. From the moment I met Aiman to when it came time to pick up the vehicle, Aiman did everything in his power to make sure I left the dealership knowing he cared about making sure I was happy with the car buying process.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

whatever

Alex was excellent to work with. Best experience I have had.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall work

Alex Pendleton was a good guy and the dealership provided a shuttle to work. Everything went well. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love this dealership. Everyone from the sales team (Sadik is my sales guy. My family and I have been going to him for the last 6 years) to the service dept and even the financing team makes everything seamless. I've never spent more than an hour there to buy a car. When you get your service done they even give free coffee and sandwiches. Highly recommend. If you're buying or servicing anywhere else, you're really missing out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

My Sales consultant Sadik was extremely helpful and worked hard to get me in my new Tacoma. He listened to my financial situation and worked with me to find a deal that worked. I've had bad experiences with other dealerships where the sales staff were pushy and overwhelming, this was not the case at Ira.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota of Danvers has been the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! I've gone there twice now since I moved up here last year from South Carolina and they always have super polite customer service. And they're quick! I usually dread going to the dealership because you know you'll be sitting there all day getting acquainted with the crew. But at Ira Toyota of Danvers, I've never had to wait even two hours! I definitely recommend these guys to take care of your car as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new Highlander

It was a quick process. Anthony and Rich were both very knowledgeable about the car and they worked with us to get the car within our budget. They also delivered the car to our house! We also had a very positive experience with Leo, the young man in the financing department. He was great. It was overall a very positive experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Camary

Satisified with my 2017 Camary and hopefully will return there to purchase another vechicle. Service was excellent especially with our salesman Blake who was very helpful .

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

My first time purchasing a vehicle from Ira was very pleasant. Aiman Varoqua was efficient, courteous, and attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend him to friends and family. Very much appreciated.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales rep was no-pressure. A great listener and exceptionally knowledgeable. The gentleman who handled the extended warranty and financing was also exceptionally competent and highly trained. I was floored by how pleasant the process was.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Program Specialist.

We love our experience with Ira, Sal Radmehr was very professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly Great Service!!!!! Hats offf to all employees at Ira Toyota in Danvers for the pampering I received over a 10000 mile check up. Matt arranged for transportation to Blue Karma for dinner. AMAZING. Can't wait to go back They could operate a boot camp for the service industry. SAM LAGRASSA. BOSTON

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Although I've had my Highlander since 2006, I have only been a customer at the Ira Toyota service department for about 8 months. Now I won't go anywhere else! The combination of easy online scheduling, excellent and personable service, and a large, brightly lit (by daylight) multi-room waiting area just can't be beat. Plus, there is a café serving breakfast and lunch! A service advisor greets you when you drive your car into the "car reception" garage, and that same advisor keeps you informed and taken care of until your car is ready. No bouncing around to whomever is around as I've experienced in the past. I hope and fully expect that my top-notch experience is typical - both the Service Manager and Asst. Manager have personally assisted me and gone above and beyond. Thank you Ira Toyota Service team!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Such a great team at IRA Toyota in Danvers! Jimmy, Mitch, Matt, and Jose, they all rocked. Even though I had to leave my truck there for a couple days they had it back to me sooner than promised and a great price. Thanks again guys!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for 15k service and wheel balancing and alignment. Planned on 1.5 hours. They said it could be as long as2.25 hours. I said reschedule the wheel work. They said they would try to get it all done faster to save me a return trip. It was ready in 1.5 hours. I was happy with their effort to accommodate me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a new Toyota Tundra on Saturday July 8, 2017. We've been customers of Ira Toyota for nearly 20 years. With Blake as our sales person, we were guided through this experience with genuine ease. Debbie & Dennis, Revere, MA.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman Varoqua made a perfect buying experience

Aiman Varoqua is top notch, honest, professional, savvy and very service oriented. I have bought at least 20 cars and Aiman delivered a top 3 experience, if not higher. I dislike the car buying 'game'. Aiman cut through all the noise. I am a Software Sales Vice President of 25 years. Aiman is one of the most professional and effective sales professionals I have met. Cal deserves mention, an IRA sales manager, made himself available on his day off by taking my call while on his boat. And, calling me back to recommend Aiman.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Camry SE

I did business with Aiman Varoqua. He is simply the nicest person I have met in a long time. He did everything for me from coffee and food, to registering my new vehicle and cancelling my old registration. I didn't have to do anything! Ask for him at IRA Toyota if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He will take good care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota Danvers is Awesome! The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I usedTrue car and Ira price beat ever other local dealer. I came in on a very busy Saturday and Blake my salesman connection was slammed and he quickly grabbed another salesman Zeke to take care of me. Great customer service. Professional, easy going, from the front desk on down to financing everyone was great. I would highlily recommend Ira Toyota Danvers. I even got a door to door shuttle when I had the resist all applied to my car. I'm thinking what dealer does that? The answer Ira!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin was very helpful, worked with me to get the exact model and package I was looking for. Truck was delivered, and registered in less than 24 hours. Picked it up with full tank, and Kevin showed me some of the features. Will be back for our next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Mr Aiman Varoqua , he very professional ,he resolved everything about the my new car, I am very happy because Mr Varoqua work with me he is excellent seller, He's the vest seller I know thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

I was looking for a new highlander and met with sales consultant Aiman Varoqua. He helped me find exactly what i was looking for. There was no pesssure to buy and made me feel very comfortable. Aiman helped me throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle seamisessy. His knowlage of vehicles was what i was looking for and makes me comfortable with the purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super salesman for seniors

Considerate, perceptive, accommodating; Aiman Varoqua at Ira deserves the title of "concierge par excellence" specializing in serving seniors with a smile! He's my go to guy- great for all ages of shoppers wth questions and concerns.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service possible

Aiman Varoqua has given the best service possible. He has been friendly, informed, and helpful and has made leasing a new Toyota Corolla a very pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Larry was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. No high pressure and we got the car we wanted. Brandon was great getting us through financing quickly. I'd definitely recommend the staff was even great with my kids!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I found both car and Larry Arena to be helpful and courteous. Not pushy. Just the right amount of attention. The whole process was pleasant, and I thank them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great guy

He is a great guy. Easy as pie I am very happy!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X