Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

My husband and I bought a car there. Great service and prompt response. Our salesman Joel Morales was amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car as soon as we needed. I highly recommend the place!

Customer: Gyna Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love this Dealership!

I always choose Ira Toyota of Danvers for all of my buying and servicing needs!

Customer: Linda
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Rouchi is awesome! He is very helpful and really cares about his customers. I recently leased a 2016 Toyota Corolla and Kevin helped me every step of the day. I would recommend anyone who is looking to get a new vehicle, to go to Kevin.

Customer: Chantal Barbosa
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service!

We went in knowing that we wanted to lease a Toyota Corolla. Blake Rickerson did an amazing job at getting us into the exact car we wanted and worked very hard on getting the price payments of what we needed. Kudos to Blake and IRA Toyota!!

Customer: Shawna Bottiglio
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

kevin rouchi worked with me until i got everything i needed and did it all correctly in a timely manner. i am very pleased with the service i received from this salesman kevin. i recommend this company and kevin rouchi to people that are looking to lease, purchase a new or used car. this has been a very good experience for me. they took care of everything. i didn't have to do anything.

Customer: Leda Coco
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth Experience buying a NEW CAR / Camry XSE

I went into Ira yesterday knowing which car I wanted to buy and was greeted by Melvin. Melvin was super helpful and let me take the new Camry XSE out for a test drive. At the desk, it took no time at all for us to come up with a price that I could work with and I felt it was a fair price. Melvin was great and the whole process was quick and smooth. The finance manager told me about the extended warranty that was available for purchase but he did not pressure me at all when I told him that I was not interested. They are doing all the leg-work at the RMV and I will be picking up my new car tomorrow. I would recommend IRA Toyota to anybody and also I would tell them to go ask for Melvin.

Customer: Toyota Camry XSE Buyer
Date: 2016-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, friendly staff, fair prices. I have purchase 5 cars from there and will keep buying form them. Love the way Ira treats their customer and their employees. Every time I go back to buy a new care I'm greeted by a new manager, the old manager you may ask? promoted to either a new branch or position, you gotta love that!

Customer: Juan Pena
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!  We wanted a used SUV for my husband. Looked around and found one at IRA.  Nick Williams was awesome.  He went out if his way to meet me at my work and then a test drive by my husband. It was the easiest car purchase we have EVER done .  He knows his business, is quick and knowledgeable .  It will be out 1st stop next time we buy(which may be in a few months for my daughter)

Customer: Jennifer R.
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today was my first time ever stepping foot inside a dealership. In all my years of used cars, my mechanic of 16 years has always sold me Jeeps or Explorers. I've had my fair share of unsafe vehicles. But in hindsight, I've always paid cash for them to keep my insurance cheap, and not have to worry about monthly payments. Going into this, I knew the exact car I wanted to look at. I was skeptical at first because I've always heard of horror stories where the sales people are like sharks and attack you all at once to make a sale. That was not what happened here. Upon meeting Frank, he left the car running and told me to take my time checking it out. Inside Frank was waiting for me and got me some water. He was an absolute pleasure to talk to and work with. The other gentlemen there also entertained my 2 little ones so my husband and I could read over all the details. Let me tell you, I never write reviews, but I sure do read them. I cannot thank all these guys enough for the hoops they jumped through to make this happen for me. They didn't know my situation of putting money into my Jeep one day before the engine went. They didn't know that my husband and I switched off for an overnight stay with our 9 year old for surgery on her elbow the day before and we hadn't slept. Bottom line, they're more concerned about getting to know you and your needs than trying to just take your money and sending you on your way. They care about making you happy. Give Ira Toyota a try! These guys were all a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with them. They're part of our family now! Anyone that cares about the safety of my family and goes above and beyond gets my seal of approval! We thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts. You've all helped us out more than you'll ever know!

Customer: Sarah L
Date: 2016-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Pendleton of the service department is my go-to for service. His professional, yet friendly demeanor coupled with his expertise is second to none. With Aiman of the sales department and Alex in service, you have the ultimate Toyota dream team!

Customer: Scott H.
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira of Danvers

Fast and efficient service. No haggling with the sales managers or finance department. After being harassed by multiple dealerships Ira was able to talk strictly business and cut to the chase. Went in at 12pm on a Sunday and left with a car that same day. Would highly recommend this dealership, if nothing else, they have the friendliest service.

Customer: Shyla
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their salesman Josh was great. He answered all our questions; no pressure. We got a great car at a great price.

Customer: Travis S.
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is the best!!

I am so thankful I got Aiman to be my salesman! The minute my boyfriend and I walked through the door he greeted us with a smile and asked us if he can help with anything. We told him we wanted to test drive a RAV4, and no further questions asked (besides my license), he came back like a minute later and handed us the keys and said to just enjoy! I didn't know what I wanted out of a car and just perusing mostly, but Aiman was very professional and informative. And throughout the whole car shopping process, he was not pushy like a lot of car salesmen are, he understood our worries and did what he can to make it work. Aiman definitely knew his stuff and got me from not knowing what I wanted to walking away with a new car that same day (at a very fair deal), that's impressive salesmanship! The best part was when I picked up my car the next day, he took his time to go over every detail about the car and what each feature does. That's great customer service and shows that he cares about his clients (not just in it for the sale). Highly recommended!!

Customer: Tracy Doan
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy

First time buyer at Ira, and won't be last. No pressure, very professional. Sales person Larry Arena was the best.

Customer: Carl
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience getting my new car

Aiman Varoqua made my experience getting my new car a pleasure, no games just very helpful with everything. We went in told him what we were looking for and he gave us a great deal no games. Everything went smooth and quick. This is the second car we get from him and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Customer: Antonietta Gallo
Date: 2016-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced today and it really was a pleasant experience!  The waiting area is wonderful but the service was the best you could ask for!!!  Especially Tom Robinson - such a gentleman!!!

Customer: Elizabeth-Ann B.
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy with my experience with Ira Toyota! A very friendly and professional salesman by the name of Joel Martinez helped me out and made the whole process a very smooth one. I signed the paperwork in December and he still follows up with me from time to time just to make sure everything is running as expected and that I am happy with my purchase. For sure, if you are planning to purchase or lease, stop by and ask for Joel Martinez! Tambien habla español!

Customer: Karla Villanueva Garcia
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am 66. I have owned 2 Avalons and have had them serviced at different dealers. All the dealers have done well but in my opinion IRA in Danvers is the best at customer service. I drive by 2 very good Toyota Dealers to go to IRA.

For example, today I thought the only thing I needed was a switch fixed on a window. Desiree noticed that my car needed to be inspected as well. I forgot that it was now May and then I handed them the registration. Desiree then informed me it was out of date. My first thought was that I would spend all day getting the car fixed, a certicate from AMICA for insurance, registration form at the RMV and inspection at IRA. I put my head in my hands and thought "this day is blown."

I called AMICA and they sent via email the registration form. Jane at IRA printed it out for me. Sammy took me to the Registry and the Registry processed my registration in 10 minutes. ( Can you believe it?). Sammy came back and picked me up. When I got back to IRA the window was fixed and Desiree put the car in for the inspection. It took 15 minutes for the inspection. I could not believe it but from start to finish it took 90 minutes on a Friday at noon. 90 minutes to get all this done was great from my view. Paul Dineen is the Service Manager. He was very active in supporting Desiree, Jane and Sammy so that they were able to get everything done.

I have written this Yelp entry because they all did a great job to get everything done so quickly and they did it in a very professional manner.

I was thrilled.

Jim

Customer: James D.
Date: 2016-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I won't go into crazy details, but I have little to no complaints after my recent time with Ira. As a first time car buyer, I had no clue what to expect but Morgan Smiddy made everything so easy and stress free! She had an awesome personality, was respectful, kind, and reliable! She went out of her way to keep in contact, and make everything go smoothly! I couldn't be happier! I can't wait to have the car dropped off tomorrow by Morgan and to enjoy my new car! I would recommend Ira and especially Morgan! My only complaint is minor, and it was the time it took to do paperwork and financing. It took almost two hours, and the guy didn't seem to care about how long it was taking! But overall, I am very satisfied!

Customer: Hannah B.
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let me start by saying that I dread having to shop at any dealership. Most of the times that I have spent shopping for cars at dealerships could be compared to buying tickets to a "side show" or a circus: a bunch of over hyped freaks that talk "sales" jargon as I have to sort out the truth from the schtick. These negative experiences have changed for me last week while car shopping at Ira Toyota. The sales person assigned to me is named David Centeio. David has a unique approach to sales. Initially, he asked me a series of questions about what I was looking for in a car, my priorities, my driving habits etc. After about 1/2 hour of "normal conversation", he suggested a particular vehicle from the information that I gave him. I was very interested in a Toyota Camry but did not know much about the current models. At no time during our interaction did I ever feel like David wasn't being straight with me. He respected my time and never rushed me.  He offered to give me a test drive of the vehicles "at my convenience" and explained all of the features that "I" was interested in. After checking out a few other dealerships in the Danvers area, I realized how fortunate I was to have David as my sales person. We texted and conversed over the phone as often as I wanted and when I did decide to purchase a vehicle from Ira Toyota, the actual financing took me by surprise. Richard Morgan, who works in the financing department made me a deal that I could not refuse. At first I was suspicious of the numbers, but in time, all costs and fees were explained to me by him. I have waited 2 weeks after I received the car to make this review just to see if everything was legit, and it is. In hind sight, David and Richard made this whole experience as smooth as possible. I have worked in the Automotive industry for many years and I can say, these guys are 2 employees that take their job seriously and are there for the customer. "Outstanding job guys, I appreciated your dedication and customer service skills". I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, and I do. David even delivered my car to my house and offered to wash it when I wanted, what more could I ask from a dealership? Smooth fellas, real smooth. Just wish they would provide free donuts.

Customer: James H.
Date: 2016-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience getting my new car

Aiman Varoqua made my experience getting my new car a pleasure, no games just very helpful with everything. We went in told him what we were looking for and he gave us a great deal no games. Everything went smooth and quick. This is the second car we get from him and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Customer: Antonietta Gallo
Date: 2016-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer: rjleong
Date: 2016-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a brand new Corolla from these wonderful people in mid-January of 2017 and got a mind-blowing deal. A month later, the car was totaled in an accident (myself and all passengers were totally fine). When I got in touch with the team at Ira wanting to buy a new-new car, they assured me that they were going to take care of me again, give me the same discounts I had previously been given, and do everything they could to keep me a happy customer. They followed through and then some, even upgraded the model of car that I drove away with the second time around. I am young, in my early 20s, and had no previous experience buying and financing a car, but the combined efforts of Brandon and Duarte never once made me feel ignorant, out of the loop, or like I was being taken advantage of. I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough. Ira for life!

Customer: Chelsea G.
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used to be a major fan of American cars until my Dad bought his first Toyota. my husband and I are now in the process of buying our third Toyota. We love the service department, in particularly, Jim Ritchie. He gives me a "head's up" when the next time we come in for an oil change if the car will need something expensive. He has a great personality and makes me laugh. I have met other service guys there that are wonderful, but they just don't measure up to Jim. The service area is clean, comfortable, has great wifi, large screen TVs, computers to use, a kid's area (windowed-in), they offer free drinks and have sandwich type food to buy. They'll drive you to the mall if you want and pick you up when your car is ready. If you live close by they'll drive you home too. I feel so fortunate to know of such a great place to have my car worked on. Today my car needs a lot of work and I have to go home to drive my son to work so they're giving me a rental for the day. The last time this happened, I got a brand new Camry to drive for the day!!  In case it's not obvious, I highly recommend them!

Customer: Bonnie D.
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I suppose this review has been a long time coming....I have leased FIVE cars over the past 15 years from Ira Toyota and while my first couple of experiences were not the greatest the last few have make me a life long customer.  Ernst Jacques is one of the most pleasant, honest and helpful salesman I have ever hade the pleasure to work with!  No pressure, very easy going and fast!  My last lease, a 2015 Sienna (yes I crossed over to the minivan dark side) was done in less than two hours and I picked up the car the following morning.  I highly recommend asking for Ernst on your next trip to the car dealership!  You will not be disappointed!

Customer: Jennifer L.
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Sales Experience Ever!

I have traded and bought new vehicles from honda every couple years for the past 15 years and this has been the best buying experience of all. This was all due to my sales associate Jame Carr who was extremely patient, friendly, very informative, and amazingly modest. A lot of times salesmen can seem pushy and all about making a sale for the dealership. James on the other hand went above and beyond to meet our specific request and more. Saying this was an "No Hassel buying experience" would be an understatement. Thank You Honda of Bay County and more importantly Jame Carr!!

Customer: Rasnic0214
Date: 2016-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a 2017 Highlander from Nelson Medrano. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The total experience including interfacing with others during the transaction was seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Nelson and IRA Toyota.

Customer: Jim S.
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Duarte B. was very nice and professional. Got a good deal on the Sienna that I wanted. He drove to Vermont to get my car since I want the shoreline blue. After purchasing the car and brought it home I notice a scratch. I brought it back and he personally overlooked the process of buffing out the scratch. Not only was the scratch buffed out, he had them buff the entire car. Overall a very good experience with a good salesman

Customer: Thai Nguyen
Date: 2017-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer:
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was great

Aiman was thorough in what he told us no bull i have been a loyal customer for 25 years since ira himself was there service is great too

Customer: aaron123
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a 2017 Sierra LE AWD from Blake. Best car buying experience of my life. He was very cordial, personal, informed, listened to our needs and got us the best price possible. And the vehicle was ready for pickup as promised. I'll definitely recommend Blake and the Sales Manager Richie Morgan to friends and family.

Customer: George M.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely pleased with my experience at Ira Toyota, Danvers. Aiman Varoqua exceed my expectations during the sales process and continues to be an invaluable resource after the sale as well. Both he and finance manager, Brandon Banich, are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ask for Aiman, you will not be disappointed! PS...(He has chocolates too...)

Customer: Holly Robinson
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to say a big thank you to Matt from the service department who took amazing care of my new truck for me! Everything got done quickly, smoothly, and easily! Thank you for the great experience! Sean Carey Rowley, MA

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a BEATUIFUL Toyota 4Runner from Nick Williams a couple of months ago here, and my experience was absolutely amazing! The sales process wasn't as much of a hassle as I was expecting, and I was able to drive my used truck home the next day in mint condition. It was everything I wanted and more in my next vehicle. I simply cannot recommend IRA Toyota enough, and remember, ask for Nick!

Customer: Jessica R.
Date: 2016-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience with JC Bernabel

JC really impressed us with his enthusiasm, great work ethic, knowledge and patience. He treated us with the utmost respect and never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He provided answers to all of our questions, and painlessly led us through the car buying process. His genuine concern for our total satisfaction was refreshing and very much appreciated. If he said he would do something, or take care of something, he did it . JC even came in on his day off to finish the buying process as it got too late the day before. That is dedication. If you are buying a car, make sure to ask for JC!

Customer: J & T
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had great experience here buying a used car. Great price and excellent customer service. Joel went above and beyond to get me in my new ride as fast as possible! thanks again!!

Customer: Matt Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota helped out our organization in Danvers by donating to us for a fundraising event we have! They were very generous to do so, and just want to extend a THANK YOU! It was very much appreciated!

Customer: Jen Petroccione
Date: 2016-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am DIYer at heart who can usually find a reason to dislike an establishment, especially when it comes to car repairs, but I've been here for service six times for my Sienna and Corolla and they have been great each time. The Service Con. are friendly and not pushy. They will look over the entire car for you and then give you a printed report with their findings. Great information. When I tell them that I am going to do the work myself they just say ok and wish you the best. No hard sell or scare tactics. The prices are higher than a local shop but the work is top notch and the prices explained to you before anything is done. No surprises.

Customer: gruanc
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is the best!!

I am so thankful I got Aiman to be my salesman! The minute my boyfriend and I walked through the door he greeted us with a smile and asked us if he can help with anything. We told him we wanted to test drive a RAV4, and no further questions asked (besides my license), he came back like a minute later and handed us the keys and said to just enjoy! I didn't know what I wanted out of a car and just perusing mostly, but Aiman was very professional and informative. And throughout the whole car shopping process, he was not pushy like a lot of car salesmen are, he understood our worries and did what he can to make it work. Aiman definitely knew his stuff and got me from not knowing what I wanted to walking away with a new car that same day (at a very fair deal), that's impressive salesmanship! The best part was when I picked up my car the next day, he took his time to go over every detail about the car and what each feature does. That's great customer service and shows that he cares about his clients (not just in it for the sale). Highly recommended!!

Customer: Tracy Doan
Date: 2016-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently leased my second Toyota Camry from Ira Toyota in Danvers and I could not be more pleased. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have also used the same salesperson; Aiman Varoqua. He is excellent and comes with my full recommendation!

Customer: Ariel Priestley
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was phenomenal! He went above and beyond to help my family get the best deal possible in the exact car we wanted. I would tell anyone to go to him. One of the most upstanding, genuine salespeople I have ever worked with.

Customer: Heather Jaffe
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We would like to thank IRA Toyota from the bottom of our hearts.
Bridge 2 Tomorrow had a school supply drive over the summer and IRA was a huge part of our success. Not only did they fill our box once or twice but at least 6 times over. We could not have done it without them .
Their generosity gave local community children the opportunity to start school ready and prepared to take on anything that may come their way.

Thank you so much - we can't thank you enough.

Customer: C M.
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is Incredible!

I Leased my first 2016 Toyota Rav 4 SE from Ira Toyota Danvers and my salesman "Aiman Varoqua" was God sent. He took care of me like I was family. Great Car, Great Dealership, Great Salesman and Great Experience.

Customer: PatLiban
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer: rjleong
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was wonderful

Over the years I have bought many automobiles but this was my first time at Ira Toyota. My brother told me to go to Ira and to ask for Aiman because he had had such a great experience working with him. I did ask for Aiman to help me out and I must say I have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when Aiman became my salesperson. We sat down and he helped me go through all the options that were available to me. I wasn't sure if I should buy or lease, Aiman came up with both types of scenarios for what would work best for me. He took time with me, he was patient with me, he didn't rush me into a decision and through the whole time I spent with him, I felt safe and comfortable that he would help me make the right choices that would work best for me. He's a kind man and that shows so you can't help but feel safe when he is helping you out. Because of my experience at Ira, I will always buy my cars there in the future and I will always purchase again with Aiman by my side guiding me into the right decisions.

Customer: Edie Harris
Date: 2016-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My recent experience at IRA Toyota of Danvers was a great one. Aiman Varoqua was amazing and helped me with everything and gave me a great deal. I am so happy to be behind the wheel of my brand new RAV4.

Customer: Jennifer W.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought an Avalon Hybrid from Nick Williams last month at Ira and was extremely pleased with the car buying experience from beginning to end. First it was a hard model to find, second Nick gave me a very good deal and third he went above and beyond by finding my favorite lucky numbers on the license plate. I guess car buying doesn't always have to be painful!!

Customer: Richard C.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience with a top salesperson

If you are looking for a great experience at a Toyota dealership, go to the Ira Toyota in Danvers. If you want a salesperson that doesn't pressure you and is the best in customer service, ask for Aiman Varoqua. He is the best and all salespersons should model how he works with customers.

Customer: reedsox13
Date: 2016-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Juile from the service department wowed me today she dropped everything she was doing and took a look at a minor issue i was having!

i was thinking i would be there for a good long time but was in and out!
You really cant find service like this these days. if you happen to go to toyota service you must ask for Juile!

Thanks again Juile for a speedy diagnosis today!

Customer: Kayleigh S.
Date: 2016-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service consultant ...James Gregoire provided me with honest service. No extra hidden cost... very knowledgeable.

Customer: Julie A.
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was wonderful

Over the years I have bought many automobiles but this was my first time at Ira Toyota. My brother told me to go to Ira and to ask for Aiman because he had had such a great experience working with him. I did ask for Aiman to help me out and I must say I have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when Aiman became my salesperson. We sat down and he helped me go through all the options that were available to me. I wasn't sure if I should buy or lease, Aiman came up with both types of scenarios for what would work best for me. He took time with me, he was patient with me, he didn't rush me into a decision and through the whole time I spent with him, I felt safe and comfortable that he would help me make the right choices that would work best for me. He's a kind man and that shows so you can't help but feel safe when he is helping you out. Because of my experience at Ira, I will always buy my cars there in the future and I will always purchase again with Aiman by my side guiding me into the right decisions.

Customer: Edie Harris
Date: 2016-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Serge!

Great overall experience with Serge - very conscientious, not at all pushy and very helpful in thinking through the right vehicle for me. I was interested in a pre-owned Subaru. I saw it on cars.com and called to schedule a test drive. However when I arrived, it turned out that the call center (that's in another state) had been mistaken and the Subaru wasn't quite ready yet. Unfortunate - but not the salespeople's mistake. Everyone was so apologetic - they knocked 500 off the price right away and bought me a tank of gas for my trouble. They then held the car with no deposit and updated me daily via text on its progress (just basic inspection and cleaning.) I would highly recommend going back and working with him!

Customer: sarah anne
Date: 2016-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience with JC Bernabel

JC really impressed us with his enthusiasm, great work ethic, knowledge and patience. He treated us with the utmost respect and never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He provided answers to all of our questions, and painlessly led us through the car buying process. His genuine concern for our total satisfaction was refreshing and very much appreciated. If he said he would do something, or take care of something, he did it . JC even came in on his day off to finish the buying process as it got too late the day before. That is dedication. If you are buying a car, make sure to ask for JC!

Customer: J & T
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought a car here twice. Great experience both times! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the sales and service departments. I recommend this to all my friends and I won't go anywhere else!

Customer: Kayce Bass
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Daniel Rice

I cant think of one bad thing to say about my experience . my dealer blake got me the deal i was looking for and i left there feeling like i wasnt just dealing w a regular over the top type dealer. He was a true professional. .i set up an appointment and they gave me blake .if you're going to ira do yourself a favor dont waste your time ask for Blake you won't regret it.

Customer: Blake Rickerson
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying from Ira Toyota! Larry in the used cars department helped me more than I thought possible! After searching we found a beautiful RAV4. The wonderful people at Ira made my first time buying from a dealership so great! Thank you again

Customer: Alyssa DiLorenzo
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time experience was incredible

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Kal Debliz was amazing! He was helpful, very friendly and made the whole process incredibly easy. I will definitely recommend both the dealership and Kal to my friends and family should they ever be in the market for a car.

Customer: Samantha
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased three cars from this dealership and had been treated fairly each time. Their finance personnel were knowledgeable and understood my needs. The service department has some of the most professional and experienced managers and technicians in the business. I've since moved out of the area but continue to make the trip back even for routine maintenance. This is the place for my Toyotas!

Customer: Bill K.
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped at Ira Toyota on a recommendation from a friend. Aiman Varoqua was A+ from the moment I met him! I leased a 2017 Rav 4 and couldn't be happier. I've found in the past at other places that the sales person was great and then had the finance person kill ed the deal by being rude or smarmy. Not the experience here...Brandon was as great to work with as Aiman! I would (and have) tell my friends what a pleasant experience it was to car shop.

Customer: Tracy M.
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota RAV4 in for routine maintenance

I can't express how wonderful my service was today. Shout out to Maria Colon who went far above and beyond to make me happy! My car came out better looking than when it went in! You have a loyal customer for the life of my Toyota! THANK YOU ALL!

Customer: Stacy Schmidt
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice staff, very efficient, clean area w a nice waiting room(has multiple tvs). They offer a free shuttle to the malls while your car gets fixed and give u a free coupon for a drink (orange juice,coffee,soda). They also Maintain ur car under camera when its not being worled on so no "funny buisness". Great place for repairs and even buying a new car. Very friendly

Customer: Snowflake ;-/
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeded my expectations

James Gregorio was my service consultant. He was very polite and professional and a very likeable guy. The service was performed on schedule and on budget. While the work was being done, inused the free wifi to do some work, had a fresh salad from their snack bar, and enjoyed a complementary soda. I took my car to the car wash prior to my visit (out of respect to the technicians); my car was still a bit spotty. When I picked up my car, it had been freshly washed, again, for free, by Ira Toyota. I was very pleased with my entire experience and would recommend them very highly.

Customer: John Orr
Date: 2017-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Ira Toyota to turn in my current lease expecting to buy another type of Toyota. I unfortunately was not able to purchase a car, but I did lease a brand new RAV4 that I love! I worked with Kal and he was awesome! He made the whole process so easy and clear. He did everything he could to match what I could afford and he succeeded!! I never felt pressured by him or felt rushed. He explained every single option I had and made sure I left with the best deal possible! He was truly amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!! I would absolutely go back to Ira of Danvers and work with Kal!

Customer: Rossella V.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle-free car buying experience with a great sales team

We had been shopping for a 2016 Honda Pilot, Touring. Honda of Bay County was the friendliest dealership with a competent, knowledgeable sales team. They were willing to deal, and we were well satisfied with service before and after the sale.

Customer: Baxter73
Date: 2016-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Toyota Tundra in for a frame recall and worked with a Ms. Julie Osborne at Ira Toyota. She walked me through the entire recall process. She warned me the truck was in tough shape and the work will take months. The frame was so bad the mechanics would not let me drive it hime so they set me up with a rental car. Julie notified me of all important mile stones throughout the lenghtly procedure. No pressure for her or IRA to any more or less than what was needed. I took their advise and did a couple of things while on the lift. My truck was completed ahead of her her estimated time table. I want to thank Julie and the people of Ira for making what could have been difficult process basically a minor blip on my radar. This was probably the best experience I have ever had with a Dealership. My truck, my baby, is now home with me and running better than ever!

Customer: Robert G.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Max Fernandez great sales person. Great experience. I bought a 2017 Rav4 XLE and the sales person was very good and quick. Delivery on time and he was in touch with us all the time during the process.

Customer: Cheeney M.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X