Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Review of salesman Jayson Navarro

Recently I visited Ira Toyota with the thought of purchasing a new 2017 vehicle. Upon arrival I was approached by salesperson Jayson Navarro and discovered all 2017 vehicles were gone. After looking around at all the cars I saw just what interested me the most and that was the new crossover C-HR. From that point on Jayson's knowledge, honesty and straightforward approach became my much needed guideline. I also quickly discovered Jayson to be a reliable and most importantly, not an over aggressive salesman. He followed through on all points in the process of the purchase of my new car. I am a happy customer, love my new car as well as the easy manner in which I was treated. Thanks Jason.

Customer: Nancy Bertini
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely would recommend this location. Came in to the dealership just to look at options when it comes to prices and financing, next thing you know I'm leaving with a brand new car and a great deal. Kim was very helpful and did her best to address my concerns and needs. Now a family member is in the market for a new car and I'm definitely take him there.

Customer: Hatim Belmadani
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership! Honest and super straightforward. Came in to check out a GT86 I saw on their site for a competitive price. I was shocked that the price they offered me was not only fair but better than all competitors in the area. Some were trying to charge me over MSRP for the same car! They are friendly, have great inventory (It was hard to find the model with the options I wanted), and all of the staff were very helpful. A surprisingly stress free environment. Totally worth the drive from Rhode Island. Give them a try and if you can, talk to Kim in sales she's very easy to work with!

Customer: Derrick F
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service awd, abs,vsc ,bsm warning lights on and tf

Alpesh Patel service consultant was excellent He explains to me in detail what service my car needs and how long that will take And keep me updated during the process Very good service

Customer: Jean
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

Caught them at a very busy time but they were attentive and were as fast as possible. Washed the truck as well.

Customer: J Jeffers
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have to say Armani was honest kind and helpful went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied 100% I would highly recommended buying a new or used car here. I felt like I have known him and his associates forever. Thank you so much for all your help and hospitality I would definitely recommend to everyone I know to go to Ira Toyota Danvers and get the car they are looking for I am very pleased.. Thank you again. Jacqueline

Customer: Jacqueline Creeden
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Corolla oil change and tire rotation servic

quick awesome service and friendly customer service.

Customer: S.Brown
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal!

I had such an amazing experience thanks to JC and Eugene. They are a great team! The whole time I was there they made me feel like family. I cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you!

Customer: AddyLiz
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Larry Arena was very helpful. Made buying my car very relaxing and I left feeling great about it. I would recommend Ira Toyota and ask for Larry. They take care of you and work with you to make sure you are happy.

Customer: Maria Shurtleff
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Leased Rav 4 Xle

The lease on our 2015 Rav 4 was coming to an end and we received a call from Ira Toyota to come in and discuss options. My husband and I went in in and were introduced to Ernst Jean-Jacques. Ernst is a very professional, personable man and walked thentire process and also got in our New Rav 4 Xle and showed us all the bells and whistles and how everything worked. We would recommend Ernst very highly to anyone looking for a car at IRA. Job well done!! Kathy & Brian Dagle

Customer: Kathy & Brian
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease purchase

Leased a new Corolla, customer service was excellent both sales and finance. Got exactly what I wanted.b

Customer: Ben
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied customer

Brought my new Rav 4 in for its first routine service. Brendan walked me through the process and got me in and out quickly. He is very experienced with all types of vehicles. And the first two years of service are free!

Customer: AWDconecrosser
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. As soon as I drove up and parked, the first person to acknowledge me was my sales representative Mr.Sadik. He is very polite and professional. I knew what I wanted when I came in but I wasn't sure what my trade in was worth, he kept it straight to the point and we worked on a good trade in price for my sports coupe. I am very happy with my 2017 Tacoma I also was given a breakdown of all the warranties offered before I made the final purchase and chose the extended warranty. I come from a sales and customer service background and I can say IRA Toyota makes it very easy to get you into the vehicle you want and make the effort to make sure you're informed of your options throughout the process. Thank you guys.

Customer: Orlando Burgos
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased 2017 Tacoma: I traded in 2013 Tacoma coming off lease for new 2017 Tacoma. Sales and Leasing Consultant Adriana Porter was excellent to deal with and made the process quick and easy. I will be sure to contact her when renewing my lease or purchasing this Tacoma in 3 years. I received good equity on my 2013 lease and Brandon Banich did an excellent job of getting quickly through the financial process and into my new truck. I would recommend both as a satisfied Toyota customer.

Customer: Terry Healey
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I went there for a recall and found it too professional. The staff is very helpful, they willing to make everything easier. I'm extremely pleased with my experience at IRA Toyota, Danvers.

Customer: etolaMA
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good dealership

I have bought two cars from this dealership, I liked the environment and they worked with me to get me what I wanted. The service department is honest and easy to deal with.

Customer: ADM
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect!

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Customer: Moxie
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ah-mazing.

I loved everything about my experience. Jc and Eugene were beyond helpful they make you feel like family! I would recommend this place to ANYONE. I can't say enough good things about this place and its employees. Thank you!

Customer: Addyliz
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What an easy buying process! I went in to Ira, knowing exactly what I was looking for. They pulled the car out, I took it for a drive, and signed the paperwork. I was actually able to pick up my car the next day. (I’m super impatient!) Jayson Navarro, my sales guy, and Gene the finance manager, made it happen. Thanks to all who made my car buying process super easy!

Customer: Denise Gomes
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @ Toyota

Just easy and happy with the customer service that I was provide with and happy with my choice of vehicle I will be recommending Toyota to my friends and family !!

Customer: Glo 40
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire company and especially Jason Navarro, whom we dealt with primarily, made my wife and I feel so comfortable. They took a real interest in us and what our primary needs were in a vehicle. Jason never pushed us to make a purchase we weren't ready for and never pushed us for more than we asked for. He was a complete pleasure to deal with and we recommend you seek him out when purchasing a car from Ira Toyota!

Customer: Matthew Mauro
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota

Great service and very personable. Nice experience

Customer: Russell
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to have my car inspected for body damage after a recent accident and was immediately greeted by Mike Marino. Mike was very friendly and helpful. He quickly took care of what I wanted done. He calmed me down and made the process go much smoother than I anticipated.

Customer: Joe pellegrino
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous customer service!

Adriana Porter was very knowledgeable, and helpful. We leased a 2017 Toyota Corolla and we're very satisfied with the entire process.

Customer: D. White
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

I lease my car through Ira Toyota of Danvers and they’re great. They’ve taken care of me from the time I walked into the show room and every step of the way. Thanks Mike for the great service today when I brought my car in for an oil change!

Customer: Melissabillings
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. My Vehicle was looked at promptly and I was informed quickly by the service manager the condition and how to proceed moving forward.

Customer: Robf
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, quick transaction. The dealership was great.

Sean Leonard, the sales associate, explained everything, picked me up and drove me to the dealership, had everything ready, drove me home and delivered my new car the next day. It couldn't have been easier and the dealership went to Boston to get the color car I wanted.

Customer: MJS
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Value

Went for an oil change today 09/14/17 for my Toyota Highlander I recently purchased. It was hot and humid, a service tech greeted me with a cold bottle of water while I waited to be seen. Tom took all of my information and made the process fast and easy. When I picked up my vehicle he explained in detail all of the service my vehicle will need in the near future. I'm a new customer and will continue to service my vehicle here at Ira.

Customer: Frankie
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience that I have come to expect

Bruce Brewer as always, explained the work being done and how it would increase my safety and comfort while driving. The comfort of the waiting room made the waiting time go quite quickly.

Customer: Cas
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with IRA has been a pleasure for years.

I have had my vehicles serviced at IRA for a number of years. My experience with the service department has always been top notch so it only made sense that when I needed to replace one of my vehicles that I would give the sales department a try. Aiman Varoqua exhibited all of the qualities that I rarely find in any salesman. His dedication to professionalism made the whole process quick and pain free. I look forward to working with IRA in the years to come.

Customer: Josh
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Bought my rav 4 at ira, great people to work with, made my buying experience a pleasure, I can't wait to go back for my scheduled service

Customer: Winny
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping around dealerships for a lease, I'm lucky to have found Toyota in Danvers. Virgilio was extraordinarily professional and most of all very helpful. He guided us toward the perfect vehicle and at no time did we feel like we were being pushed or sold to. Truly amazing experience and we are happy new customers.

Customer: Chris Edwards
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is fantastic !

My Mother just picked up her 2018 Camry SE. This is her 2nd purchase with Aiman Varoque. This guy is incredible. Loves working with people. He is dedicated, easygoing, knowledgeable,dependable and always willing to help. A strong performer. I've worked with a lot of Sales Consultants in the past. But Aiman is the best ! After you leave the showroom, he will not forget who you are. Very supportive with his customers. The Ira dealership in Danvers deserves a lot of praise. The minute you enter the front doors,you'll be greeted by very friendly receptionists. They will help you in any way. Very nice people. Sales consultants are polite and willing to help. There's a great cafeteria to enjoy while you wait. Food is very good. Service department is wonderful. Love being able to drop my car off @ 6 in the morning. They provide a shuttle service to take you to your destination if waiting is not an option. Have to say this is an impressive dealership to work with. Make sure you come in and ask for Aiman. There will be no dissatisfaction.

Customer: Doug D.
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mmaintanance

Very informative with several options on plan for older car conferred and worked with me to get plan that was reasonable good expierience recommend ira

Customer: Spencer
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scheduled Prepaid Service on Used RAV

Very nice people and thorough mechanics. They will drive you to local spot and pick up when your car is ready or you can hang out with a free drink or watch TV.

Customer: Elizabeth C
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service as always

Excellent service. In and ou in no time. Highly recommend.

Customer: Jean S
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA TOYOTA LEASE

I was a walk in and was Met by Anthony Sepulveda. Anthony listened to what I wanted and I left in a few hours with my 2 year lease. Amazing price for a brand new corrolla for my family. Still in shock you can lease for this price.

Customer: Marty
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Came in for inspection sticker. Alex was super and I was done in no time.

Customer: Happy customer
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service!

I made an appointment online to have my car serviced it was quick and easy. When I got there the staff was very professional and courteous. My car was serviced quickly and I was in and out in about an hour. Thanks Ed, I appreciate it.

Customer: Eugenia Jones
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cpage

Brought my RAV4 in for service the staff were professional and courteous. The service was fast and complete. I was very satisfied with my visit

Customer: Pagey5
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is the best!

I came to Toyota Danvers to turn in my current lease and explore my options. I was sent to Aiman from a friend and he did not disappoint. He helped me figure out what I could afford and make it work for me. He also helped for me to get repairs on the lease I was turning in. I plan to return to him when my current lease is up.

Customer: Nicole
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love IRA Toyota, always have. Service Dept rocks! Nate took care of my car service needs today. Checked me in made sure to listen to my concerns for today and also looked up to see if I needed and scheduled service. IRA's waiting area is well appointed for all. Internet, TV, quiet area, snacks, water. Everyone friendly and on top of that my car was ready when they said it would be. Thanks Nate and IRA.

Customer: Tracy Stevenson
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My bumper was replaced

I just wanted to thank Gary for all his help And when I am in the market for a new car I would definitely recommend ira in Danvers

Customer: Rita
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took great care of my car when I went in for a change of oil and differential fluids. They also found my breaks to be wearing thin and I knew it was getting close since I'd been hearing them squeak. I explained that I needed to get to work at 3 when I brought the car in at 10:30 and they got everything done within an hour and a half. And they were already super busy, so the speed/efficiency from the service technician Chris Charlton and great customer service from Bill Collier was very much appreciated. He kept informed throughout the process. In fact, all the other reps that helped me in the pat provided exceptional service and tried to help me find the most affordable path forward. I've compared to other mechanics in the area and these guys are very reasonable for the quality and professionalism.

Customer: Ray James
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Virgilio helped me to have a wonderful, relaxed and enjoyable experience in purchasing my first new car on my own. I was a little nervous, but he made my visit absolutely perfect and comfortable. I left with exactly the vehicle I had been looking for and can't thank him enough! Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Thank you Virgilio!!

Customer: Sarah Urbanski
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Synthetic oil/filter service

I called IRA Toyota's service department because I was going to be in the area and had a couple of hours to burn. My Lexus Gx460 was due for an oil change and I called last minute and was taken 15 minutes after I called- Wow. It was a breeze dropping off and waiting for my truck. The facility is new and clean and had every amenity you could ask for. The waiting area has TV's, snack area, charging stations for your phone and free wifi with computer stations. My truck was finished exactly one hour from drop off and the price was better than any local jiffy lube etc. It also beats paying Lexus prices for the same parts. I highly recommend IRA Toyota of Danvers.

Customer: Kevin R.
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesperson: Aiman Varoqua

Happy with Ira Toyota in Danvers. My salesman I used for last 5 years is the best. So important to have this confidence in this man and the dealership.

Customer: Ed Mara
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall work

Alex Pendleton was a good guy and the dealership provided a shuttle to work. Everything went well. Thanks.

Customer: Eliz. L
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love this dealership. Everyone from the sales team (Sadik is my sales guy. My family and I have been going to him for the last 6 years) to the service dept and even the financing team makes everything seamless. I've never spent more than an hour there to buy a car. When you get your service done they even give free coffee and sandwiches. Highly recommend. If you're buying or servicing anywhere else, you're really missing out.

Customer: Jessica Laramie
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

My Sales consultant Sadik was extremely helpful and worked hard to get me in my new Tacoma. He listened to my financial situation and worked with me to find a deal that worked. I've had bad experiences with other dealerships where the sales staff were pushy and overwhelming, this was not the case at Ira.

Customer: Korry
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota of Danvers has been the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! I've gone there twice now since I moved up here last year from South Carolina and they always have super polite customer service. And they're quick! I usually dread going to the dealership because you know you'll be sitting there all day getting acquainted with the crew. But at Ira Toyota of Danvers, I've never had to wait even two hours! I definitely recommend these guys to take care of your car as well.

Customer: Lyz LaTrace
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new Highlander

It was a quick process. Anthony and Rich were both very knowledgeable about the car and they worked with us to get the car within our budget. They also delivered the car to our house! We also had a very positive experience with Leo, the young man in the financing department. He was great. It was overall a very positive experience.

Customer: Kara
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Camary

Satisified with my 2017 Camary and hopefully will return there to purchase another vechicle. Service was excellent especially with our salesman Blake who was very helpful .

Customer: Driss Rhoufiry
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

My first time purchasing a vehicle from Ira was very pleasant. Aiman Varoqua was efficient, courteous, and attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend him to friends and family. Very much appreciated.

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Program Specialist.

We love our experience with Ira, Sal Radmehr was very professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you.

Customer: Toyota Highlander.
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for 15k service and wheel balancing and alignment. Planned on 1.5 hours. They said it could be as long as2.25 hours. I said reschedule the wheel work. They said they would try to get it all done faster to save me a return trip. It was ready in 1.5 hours. I was happy with their effort to accommodate me.

Customer: Daniel Stavro
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a new Toyota Tundra on Saturday July 8, 2017. We've been customers of Ira Toyota for nearly 20 years. With Blake as our sales person, we were guided through this experience with genuine ease. Debbie & Dennis, Revere, MA.

Customer: Dennis Hickey
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman Varoqua made a perfect buying experience

Aiman Varoqua is top notch, honest, professional, savvy and very service oriented. I have bought at least 20 cars and Aiman delivered a top 3 experience, if not higher. I dislike the car buying 'game'. Aiman cut through all the noise. I am a Software Sales Vice President of 25 years. Aiman is one of the most professional and effective sales professionals I have met. Cal deserves mention, an IRA sales manager, made himself available on his day off by taking my call while on his boat. And, calling me back to recommend Aiman.

Customer: Tony Conti
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Camry SE

I did business with Aiman Varoqua. He is simply the nicest person I have met in a long time. He did everything for me from coffee and food, to registering my new vehicle and cancelling my old registration. I didn't have to do anything! Ask for him at IRA Toyota if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He will take good care of you.

Customer: Toyota Man
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Mr Aiman Varoqua , he very professional ,he resolved everything about the my new car, I am very happy because Mr Varoqua work with me he is excellent seller, He's the vest seller I know thank you

Customer: Alberto Castaneda
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super salesman for seniors

Considerate, perceptive, accommodating; Aiman Varoqua at Ira deserves the title of "concierge par excellence" specializing in serving seniors with a smile! He's my go to guy- great for all ages of shoppers wth questions and concerns.

Customer: Cool Grammie
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank You

I had many indecisions at the time to decide for my new car. They understood me and finally I made the decision. The bosses were very helpful and helped me a lot. Especially the seller Aiman Varoqua.

Customer: Alberto
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brake issue.

Wanted to give a positive review to a service manager. Didn't get his last, First name is Matt. Had an issue with my 2014 Hylander brakes, and was very upset with. No need to get into details , Matt handled situation with total professional, and was very understanding . He resolved my issue 100% to my satisfaction. Just wanted to say thank you again. We will continue to be a loyal customer .

Customer: Melody Noone
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA TOYOTA - PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP!

This is the second vehicle I buy from Aiman Varoqua at Ira Toyota of Danvers. My first Toyota RAV4 was 5 years ago and I had such regards for how I was treated that eventho there are 3 dealerships nearby, I travelled the 27 miles to Ira Toyota. Absolutely no pressure from the salesman, Aiman Varoqua. Michael Robelo, the sales manager was also an "absolute nice guy". I did not even go to look at another dealership..............I knew that I would get a great deal at Ira Toyota and I was right. I knew that everything would be to my satisfaction and it certainly was. I love my new Toyota RAV4!!

Customer: Yvonne B
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Didn't buy my car here but brought it here for recall work. They actually ended up fixing two recall issues (only scheduled for one) because they recently received the needed parts. Saved me an extra visit and everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional.

Customer: Eric Powers
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

Thanks to Larry, I was able to purchase a new car today. He went above and beyond to help me. Many thanks

Customer: Highlander Lover
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Process

Larry made the process of purchasing a used car easy. We appreciate the professionalism and great customer service we received from IRA!

Customer: G from Tewksbury
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

See Aiman Varoqua

I have bought my 6th car at Toyota of Danvers. This dealership is very professional, helpful and will always be there for their customers. Aiman Varoqua is a true professional and really takes care of his customers.

Customer: Susan J. Morgan
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Initially I was worried when I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment to find a line of cars just trying to get into the service bay. They did get us all in and taken care of. There was this amazing, energetic little lady running around with number tags shouting encouraging things like "You're almost there!" Whatever they are paying her, it's not enough! My service directer, Denise, took care of everything very expediently and let me know of costs and services needed so I could make choices. The sitting area was pleasant and the cafe had a good selection of food and drink.

Customer: Brenda Sue Bouffard
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman M. Sadik was exceptional! This is the second car we've purchased from him and he goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase and continue to be happy. Bob Wilkins

Customer: Bob Wilkins
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought multiple cars from IRA and have always had a great experience. My go to salesman is Aiman Varoqua who is wonderful! He has helped me with every car I have purchased there and does the best he can for me. He is always available to answer any questions and responds quickly. If you go to IRA be sure to ask for Aiman you'll be glad you did. Jeanne G

Customer: Jeanne G.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was so quickly.....only 30 min for check my vehicle for 5k

Customer: Nelly Nieto
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The representative that waited on me was very kind and courteous. He explained everything to me and was very attentive.

Customer: Steven W.
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are awesome and I would totally recommend them.

I am so pleased with the service I received from Mitch Dick, Jhoan Cruz, Brandon Brock. Everyone was totally helpful and gave me the best service. I am so grateful for their help and cooperation. Would recommend to anyone!!

Customer: plumcove58
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There must be a wide variety of sales people in the Used Car department of IRA Toyota Danvers, because there are a lot of one star reviews here. Personally, I worked with Dan and Chad. And they both absolutely deserve a 5 star review. Feel free to read a long review with lots of details below, but in summary... - The in house cafe was closed so Chad bought us lunch at a restaurant next door while we were waiting for the financial office. A thirty minute wait turned into a delicious lunch with pleasant conversation. - They did the Ionization process (for getting rid of smells in a car) AND a wet sand and buff for free, because of a couple minor complaints I had about the car. - Chad hand delivered the car two hours south of Danvers, so we wouldn't need to drive back up, two days later when the services they gave us for free were done. After a bad experience with the Toyota my family always (5 cars total) buys cars from, I went onto Cars.com and was brought to IRA Toyota Danvers. I was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla. We had to drive two hours through Boston traffic to get there and it was unbelievably worth it. Dan was the person we dealt with on the more financial end of the deal while Chad was, I think, our front end sales person. Most of the experience was routine; Chad took us on a test drive, we talked numbers with Dan, we decided to buy the car and went over to the cashier. But every step of the way everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. While we were waiting for the financial office to get some of the stuff together Chad said that lunch at the cafe was on them, however the cafe was closed. He said there were sandwiches somewhere else that would be good. We were resistant because we were expecting cold soggy sandwiches from a fridge somewhere, but he insisted. It turns out "somewhere else" was the roast beef and pizza shop next door. He walked over there and bought us lunch, then instead of being irritated that the financial side of things sometimes takes a while... we had an extremely pleasant lunch talking to him while eating delicious food. While we were looking at the car originally, two things stood out to me... There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the car and there were a handful of scratches on the door. I wanted the car, and neither of these would have made it so I didn't buy it. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke; the previous owner could have had a friend in his car once that smoked and I would be able to tell. Neither Chad or my dad could smell anything. However, even with this being the case, they still offered to do the ionization process, that gets rid of any smells in a car, for free. In addition, after I mentioned the scratches, they offered to wet sand and buff the car for free. Even though it is a used car, and it is black. Scratches are to be expected. When we started talking numbers I brought up the two things they offered again asking how long it would take, I was currently with out a car and did not like the idea of needing to wait another week for this car. Plus, I was not looking forward to driving the two hours back up again in a week. I was tempted to say no to the services even though I wanted them, just so that I could get the car ASAP. Chad then said he could get both things done the next day, and the day after that, he would drive the car down to me himself. We bought the car at 3pm on Tuesday and the car arrived at noon on Thursday. The scratches were entirely gone except one bad one, they did an excellent job on that. Not a quick cheap one even though they were doing it for free. I have gotten a car wet sanded and buffed before and paid for it and had a worse job done. In addition, the car was completely odorless. The ionization process usually leaves a scent, but since Chad drove the car two hours already, I believe he drove with the windows down to get rid of that scent for me. My family is still loyal to our Toyota down here for service, but we will definitely be returning back to IRA Toyota Danvers for our car purchases.

Customer: Hannah B.
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rain Rain Go Away! For Real...

The windshield wipers broke during one of the rainiest springs that New England has seen. We needed immediate help. When I called, they told me I would be the first on the service list. I went in at 6AM (my husband and I both work full time so this service time was super convenient) and I waited until the car was fixed, and I was at work in Boston by 9AM! Mitch was a super nice, efficient advisor and he made me feel confident that the truck would be ready when he committed to having it done. Sometimes the service advisors tell me the vehicle will be ready and it doesn't happen. This time I knew it would and he made it happen.

Customer: MrsFinn
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales: I bought my 14 Highlander (New) from here. Really great service from Ernst. We got straight to the point and he was upfront about everything. I plan to buy my next car from him. Service: I have worked with both Julie and Brendan in the service department. Both were fantastic. I most recently went in and Brendan was my service consultant. He gave me a tour of the service facility, kept me up to date with the updates on my service. All around, I havent had any issues here.

Customer: Nick P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved Ira Toyota!

WE would HIGHLY recommend Ira Toyota in Danvers! Our salesperson Blake Rickerson was attentive, professional and extremely knowledgable in all things Toyota! There was never any pressure and he listened and provided us with exactly what we wanted!

Customer: Jodi Mitchell
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a COROLLA TOYOTA from a private owner, that was originally purchased at IRA TOYOTA in Danvers. It was time for an oil change and to inspect car because of a recall. I have NEVER been to IRA ....and when I entered this IRA COMMUNITY...I was a little intimidated! I drove up to the automatic door and it just opened! I didn't know what to do...so I didn't pull in..shut off car and walked inside.....i approached a woman...and asked what do I do?...she was AMAZING...gave me instructions.....so I drove in to service area and waited by my car as I was told to do. Another friendly woman with RED HAIR...asked if anyone was helping me..I must have looked LOST!! I replied NO. SHE immediately helped me...a man named Bruce was to help me..but he never came over....again this lovely woman with Red hair..came over to me...she immediately got someone to help me....her name is Julie....she made my experience wonderful..she really knew what she was doing..and always made me feel so special and comfortable. She was patient and kind...so IMPORTANT in today's society....she was NICE to everyone....as I watched and listened to her...she walked me into the Waiting area...and I felt so welcomed.....I am so GLAD on this BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY afternoon I decided to service my car....I WILL CONTINUE only to service at IRA...and will ALWAYS PURCHASE MY CARS THERE....THANK YOU JULIE O. I'm not sure if I should write your last name! But THANK YOU for the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE HAD IN A LONG TIME!!!!

Customer: Patty T.
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota helped out our organization in Danvers by donating to us for a fundraising event we had! They were very generous to do so, and just want to extend a THANK YOU! It was very much appreciated!

Customer: Jen Petroccione
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great without an appointment

I came in for a 15000 mile service. I had no appointment and it was on a Saturday morning. The wait was not unreasonably and the service was great.

Customer: KevinTH
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Scheduled Maintenance

Fast, efficient service appointment. Pulled into the service garage, was told it would take an hour or an hour and a half tops; it only took an hour. Had my free coffee and took advantage of the WIFI to get some work done on my laptop. All employees were friendly and my sales agent remembered me. All good things.

Customer: Ebarton
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Internet Purchase with Ease

This was my first Internet purchase and my first new car purchase and I really appreciated the IRA experience. I was looking for a specific vehicle not available in my market and there were incentives in the Boston market to help me decide on them and make the drive for a pick up. I would do it again!

Customer: ToGoBefore
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy to find my great car!!!

Maria Swiacke was our great sales person. We had contracted to buy a 2014 Subaru Legacy but there were some title issues & we lost that car. Maria worked hard to find us another car that was even better!! She really bent over backwards to make it right!! Drove it away yesterday and very happy with the deal. My first Subaru.....Thanks Maria.....

Customer: LorraineA
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent service experience

My Service rep was very knowledgable. kept me updated as soon as a status was available. explained each step of process so i knew exactly what to expect or not expect. He was empathetic to my transportation needs and I felt very comfortable that I was being treated fairly. When my service rep was not available I was assisted by Mr Block who was able to pick up right where Mr. Bonomo had left off. Both were very professional .

Customer: LYNNE OBRIEN
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent experience!!!

I bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma...everything went fabulous! The salesman was great, the sales manager was great...I highly recommend going to Ira Toyota

Customer: carrie toy
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy and fantastic team work and customer service

Very friendly atmosphere and both the salesman and finance manger were extremely pleasant to talk with and both were very helpful in making my purchase very simple. As a side note, fantastic teamwork by both!!

Customer: Christine Rav4
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Good experience,would recomend I have nothing more to add. It's a beautiful day. See you later, alligator. After while crocodile. See ya soon you big baboon.

Customer: Carscreen
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased three cars from this dealership and had been treated fairly each time. Their finance personnel were knowledgeable and understood my needs. The service department has some of the most professional and experienced managers and technicians in the business. I've since moved out of the area but continue to make the trip back even for routine maintenance. This is the place for my Toyotas!

Customer: Bill K.
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service!

We went in knowing that we wanted to lease a Toyota Corolla. Blake Rickerson did an amazing job at getting us into the exact car we wanted and worked very hard on getting the price payments of what we needed. Kudos to Blake and IRA Toyota!!

Customer: Shawna Bottiglio
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service consultant ...James Gregoire provided me with honest service. No extra hidden cost... very knowledgeable.

Customer: Julie A.
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had great experience here buying a used car. Great price and excellent customer service. Joel went above and beyond to get me in my new ride as fast as possible! thanks again!!

Customer: Matt Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have good service. Gary one of the shuttle guys is super nice and friendly. I've bought three cars from IRA Toyota and when the time comes I'll be looking again at IRA.

Customer: Susan Inserra
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a brand new Corolla from these wonderful people in mid-January of 2017 and got a mind-blowing deal. A month later, the car was totaled in an accident (myself and all passengers were totally fine). When I got in touch with the team at Ira wanting to buy a new-new car, they assured me that they were going to take care of me again, give me the same discounts I had previously been given, and do everything they could to keep me a happy customer. They followed through and then some, even upgraded the model of car that I drove away with the second time around. I am young, in my early 20s, and had no previous experience buying and financing a car, but the combined efforts of Brandon and Duarte never once made me feel ignorant, out of the loop, or like I was being taken advantage of. I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough. Ira for life!

Customer: Chelsea Glasner
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Daniel Rice

I cant think of one bad thing to say about my experience . my dealer blake got me the deal i was looking for and i left there feeling like i wasnt just dealing w a regular over the top type dealer. He was a true professional. .i set up an appointment and they gave me blake .if you're going to ira do yourself a favor dont waste your time ask for Blake you won't regret it.

Customer: Blake Rickerson
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am DIYer at heart who can usually find a reason to dislike an establishment, especially when it comes to car repairs, but I've been here for service six times for my Sienna and Corolla and they have been great each time. The Service Con. are friendly and not pushy. They will look over the entire car for you and then give you a printed report with their findings. Great information. When I tell them that I am going to do the work myself they just say ok and wish you the best. No hard sell or scare tactics. The prices are higher than a local shop but the work is top notch and the prices explained to you before anything is done. No surprises.

Customer: gruanc
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I bought a car there. Great service and prompt response. Our salesman Joel Morales was amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car as soon as we needed. I highly recommend the place!

Customer: Gyna Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely pleased with my experience at Ira Toyota, Danvers. Aiman Varoqua exceed my expectations during the sales process and continues to be an invaluable resource after the sale as well. Both he and finance manager, Brandon Banich, are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ask for Aiman, you will not be disappointed! PS...(He has chocolates too...)

Customer: Holly Robinson
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Lease Experience!

I recently leased my second Toyota Camry from Ira Toyota in Danvers and I could not be more pleased. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have also used the same salesperson; Aiman Varoqua. He is excellent and comes with my full recommendation!

Customer: Ariel Priestley
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira of Danvers

Fast and efficient service. No haggling with the sales managers or finance department. After being harassed by multiple dealerships Ira was able to talk strictly business and cut to the chase. Went in at 12pm on a Sunday and left with a car that same day. Would highly recommend this dealership, if nothing else, they have the friendliest service.

Customer: Shyla
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota RAV4 in for routine maintenance

I can't express how wonderful my service was today. Shout out to Maria Colon who went far above and beyond to make me happy! My car came out better looking than when it went in! You have a loyal customer for the life of my Toyota! THANK YOU ALL!

Customer: Stacy Schmidt
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped at Ira Toyota on a recommendation from a friend. Aiman Varoqua was A+ from the moment I met him! I leased a 2017 Rav 4 and couldn't be happier. I've found in the past at other places that the sales person was great and then had the finance person kill ed the deal by being rude or smarmy. Not the experience here...Brandon was as great to work with as Aiman! I would (and have) tell my friends what a pleasant experience it was to car shop.

Customer: Tracy M.
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you need to buy or lease a Toyota, this is the place. Why jump around from dealer to dealer if it's the same product? Friendly staff, product knowledgeable, and great service. One of the largest, if not, the largest inventory in the New England region.

Customer: Robert Sala
Date: 2017-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice staff, very efficient, clean area w a nice waiting room(has multiple tvs). They offer a free shuttle to the malls while your car gets fixed and give u a free coupon for a drink (orange juice,coffee,soda). They also Maintain ur car under camera when its not being worled on so no "funny buisness". Great place for repairs and even buying a new car. Very friendly

Customer: Snowflake ;-/
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Ira Toyota to turn in my current lease expecting to buy another type of Toyota. I unfortunately was not able to purchase a car, but I did lease a brand new RAV4 that I love! I worked with Kal and he was awesome! He made the whole process so easy and clear. He did everything he could to match what I could afford and he succeeded!! I never felt pressured by him or felt rushed. He explained every single option I had and made sure I left with the best deal possible! He was truly amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!! I would absolutely go back to Ira of Danvers and work with Kal!

Customer: Rossella V.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Toyota Tundra in for a frame recall and worked with a Ms. Julie Osborne at Ira Toyota. She walked me through the entire recall process. She warned me the truck was in tough shape and the work will take months. The frame was so bad the mechanics would not let me drive it hime so they set me up with a rental car. Julie notified me of all important mile stones throughout the lenghtly procedure. No pressure for her or IRA to any more or less than what was needed. I took their advise and did a couple of things while on the lift. My truck was completed ahead of her her estimated time table. I want to thank Julie and the people of Ira for making what could have been difficult process basically a minor blip on my radar. This was probably the best experience I have ever had with a Dealership. My truck, my baby, is now home with me and running better than ever!

Customer: Robert G.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd time buyer from this dealership

I have leased two of my vehicles back to back from this dealership and have had all my service done there. They will work with you to do exactly what you want and will not push you into something you do not want to do. Several staff members even remembered me from the time I was previously there which is really saying something from such a high volume dealership. I have no problem recommending them to someone looking to lease a new vehicle or have service done. Thank you Josh JC and Gary for a job well done!

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time experience was incredible

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Kal Debliz was amazing! He was helpful, very friendly and made the whole process incredibly easy. I will definitely recommend both the dealership and Kal to my friends and family should they ever be in the market for a car.

Customer: Samantha
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy with my experience with Ira Toyota! A very friendly and professional salesman by the name of Joel Martinez helped me out and made the whole process a very smooth one. I signed the paperwork in December and he still follows up with me from time to time just to make sure everything is running as expected and that I am happy with my purchase. For sure, if you are planning to purchase or lease, stop by and ask for Joel Martinez! Tambien habla español!

Customer: Karla Villanueva Garcia
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying from Ira Toyota! Larry in the used cars department helped me more than I thought possible! After searching we found a beautiful RAV4. The wonderful people at Ira made my first time buying from a dealership so great! Thank you again

Customer: Alyssa DiLorenzo
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a 2017 Highlander from Nelson Medrano. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The total experience including interfacing with others during the transaction was seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Nelson and IRA Toyota.

Customer: Jim S.
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their salesman Josh was great. He answered all our questions; no pressure. We got a great car at a great price.

Customer: Travis S.
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeded my expectations

James Gregorio was my service consultant. He was very polite and professional and a very likeable guy. The service was performed on schedule and on budget. While the work was being done, inused the free wifi to do some work, had a fresh salad from their snack bar, and enjoyed a complementary soda. I took my car to the car wash prior to my visit (out of respect to the technicians); my car was still a bit spotty. When I picked up my car, it had been freshly washed, again, for free, by Ira Toyota. I was very pleased with my entire experience and would recommend them very highly.

Customer: John Orr
Date: 2017-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Lease Experience!

Aiman was phenomenal! He went above and beyond to help my family get the best deal possible in the exact car we wanted. I would tell anyone to go to him. One of the most upstanding, genuine salespeople I have ever worked with.

Customer: Stephen
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Max Fernandez great sales person. Great experience. I bought a 2017 Rav4 XLE and the sales person was very good and quick. Delivery on time and he was in touch with us all the time during the process.

Customer: Cheeney M.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy

First time buyer at Ira, and won't be last. No pressure, very professional. Sales person Larry Arena was the best.

Customer: Carl
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X