Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Service tech Bill Crovo is genuinely friendly and makes you feel welcome. He was very attentive and was prompt in answering all concerns. I highly recommend scheduling your next service visit with Bill.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a 2016 Rav4 from John Arena at Ira Toyota of Danvers. He was extremely helpful from the start. He helped me narrow down my search and was able to find exactly what I was looking for without ever making me feel pressured. I went into Ira a little anxious and left completely at ease knowing I was buying a reliable car from a great dealership and salesman. From the sales department to the finance department everyone was all extremely kind and professional. I purchased from Ira before and I plan to always use them in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I think we can all agree that car shopping can be a hassle. That's wasn't the case at Ira. When I pulled up at Toyota I was immediately greeted by Sage. I quickly picked up on how knowledgeable and attentive he is. He took his time throughout the process of showing me the truck, taking it out for a drive and most of all helping me buy it. I couldn't be happier with how my visit turned out at Ira. From the sales team to the finance manager they're all amazing people to do business with. Thank you Ira Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice sale person,he help me so much but when they delivered the car it wasn't clean and there are some futures that they told me it come with the car like a GPS and when I try to go to it it wasn't available...!!!???. I went back to the dealer I they did an excellent job cleaning the car up and helping me to install the GPS. Thanks Kevin for all your help

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to book an appointment, and dealership actually has the staff to honor the appointment time. Waiting room is large, clean, and well stocked with newspapers, magazines and coffee. Staff has been pleasant and efficient each time I have had service done. Very impressed with this service department, and I would service my “other brand” vehicle here if I could.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time car buyers welcome. They made it as painless as possible. Don't go in there expecting a deal as they are firm on their prices listed online. Instead know what you're willing to pay and what it's worth as they have a decent turn around. Finance was made easy. They get you an interest rate. Talk to your bank before you go so you know what interest rate youd be willing to except. I did not do this and I didn't get the best deal because of it. Any question we had it was answered and he took the time to help us with an extended warranty. Here is negotiable, know what things are worth and what you're willing to gamble without warranty. All I had to do was get insurance and pay. Otherwise they did absolutely everything. Lots of paperwork but he was very slow to explain every single piece I was signing. Such a great experience to pick out a car one day then pick it up the next day registered, inspected and perfectly cleaned. Do your research and you will be happy with IRA

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Sale Person

We recently bought a Rav 4 from Ira Toyota of Danvers. We made the decision to buy a car in the last minute of 2018, and our sale person, Clint Yang, made the experience very efficient and enjoyable. He explained the features of different models extremely clearly and helped us to understand which model fits best with our family. He is also very considerable that taking care of everything, which makes our buying process super easy. Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Joel Martinez was great! Extremely informative and helpful. He made sure all of my concerns and needs were met. Great experience overall. I will recommend IRA and especially Joel for all of their new or used car needs!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service visit to Toyota

Took my car in today for a tune up and some other services; can't express how pleased I was with the customer service and work done. Thomas, the service man, saved me money wherever he could and I left feeling very happy about my expierience; so much so I came to write a review =)

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Fair Dealing, Exceptional Service and Great Values

I just purchased a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid from Ira Danvers. This is not the first time I dealt with this dealership. The dealership is very professional and fair. First, I was approached by Jim Miller who has been really helpful in checking with me on my vehicle needs. Then when I got serious, Michael Fuller who is the manager of the internet sales group has demonstrated exceptional customer care and taking care of my needs during my price negotiation. He took the time to understand my needs and carefully pointed out the differences of the different vehicle options I was considering from different dealership and think of the situation for my best interest. His honesty and sincerity touched me and made the whole experience a pleasure. I was very touched and impressed by his kindness and diligence. He took ownership of helping me even after I arrived at the dealership to make sure I am happy with any additional requests I had. My salesperson is Clint Yang. He is extremely helpful and attentive. He tried to make sure we understand the vehicle features and ensure everything is taken care of. Omar is the finance manager and was very helpful in explaining the different post sales warranty and vehicle options. He tried to understand our needs and helped us get what is useful to us with the best deal. He also provided some honest opinions based on his own experience. Everyone in this dealership has demonstrated great professional. I will be picking up my vehicle soon and I am very excited.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been impressed by the personal working at Ira Toyota in Danvers The sales rep. Jason did the job quick and in professional matter he was very informative about the car was leasing and has great attitude. Financial managers Roberto also was professional and informative. They both didn’t apply any pressure on customers just tried to accommodate customers needs. Thank you very much

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an amazing experience at Ira Toyota. Their staff are super nice and super friendly. The sales rep. Blake Rickerson helped us throughout the process. He is very polite and friendly and was really patient during our test drive. Blake did the job quickly and professionally and we got the best price for leasing our new car. Financial manager Amish Patel also was a nice person and a professional. We’ll definitely refer everyone we know to Ira Toyota and especially to Blake and Amish. Thank you all so much! We love our new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Max was great! Best sales experience I ever had my family already both 2 cars from him! A Highlander for my wife and a dream Tacoma for me! He is always there for me when I need help and always try to make it easy for service and questions I have about the vehicle! Please ask for him if you go to Ira Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the best experience immediately walking into Ira Toyota. Please consider them to purchase your next vehicle and ask for Mohamed Sadik. You will be so happy you did! He was so helpful and honest! We never felt nervous about our purchase. I can definitely say I will refer everyone I know to Mohamed and Ira. I love my new vehicle! Thank you all so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff were attentive and willing to help. However, it was my first time there and I was confused where to initially drop off my car and then collect it when it was done being serviced; staff seemed surprised I didn’t already know. Additionally the parking lot is constructed strangely and is difficult to get out of. Overall, pleasant experience even over the phone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car experience

I recently bought a new Highlander from Ira Toyota of Danvers. I would highly recommend you ask for Blake Rickerson if you need to buy a new car! Blake was very knowledgeable and friendly! He helped me make a decision on which vehicle was right for me. He then made the whole process of buying a new vehicle comfortable and easy! Thanks, Blake!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have been great to work with. This is my second car lease with them. Sean Leonard has been awesome, very helpful, no pressure, the car deals when I've told people they've been amazed at how good the payments are. Definitely recommend!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been using this service department for 1.5 years now and I'm very impressed. They are very well staffed with super people. Very clean facility and they are organized. Thanks for all the good work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience could not have been better. Larry Arena was our salesman. He was such a great person to deal with; low key, no pressure, and so helpful. We love our new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Ira Toyota of Danvers

Me and my son were in a terrible car accident, leaving my previous Toyota totaled. The entire ordeal has been overwhelming! Most important is there were no serious injuries. But I'll tell ya, after counting my blessings, I needed to know.. how quick can I get into a new car?! All I had to do was show up to Ira Toyota Danvers, where Aiman Varaqua handled EVERYTHING! I'm home with this awesome car today, and have said so many times, how easy the getting into the new car part really was.. From A to Z, seriously everything! And I know that Aiman is the reason for all of that! Thank you Ira Toyota! And thank you so so much Aiman Varoqua! I will forever be a fan!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding sales man

I had the best experience dealing with Aiman Varoqua. I have purchased over 20 cars and he was by far the best rep I ever dealt with. He made the experience enjoyable, comfortable and informative. He went above and beyond his job and I would highly recommend him!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fifth family car bought here. I thought my other transactions were swift & easy. This was by far the best. Negotiation almost non-existent . It was that easy to get a fantastic deal and I really shopped around. Communication and explanations from soup to nuts very appreciated. Once into the finance office was a welcome breeze without any of the expected bull often heard about. Had my car ready for pickup 2 days later. Thank you Ira Toyota and thank you Blake.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was fair, they did what they were supposed to do, charged me a fair rate. However they washed the car, just something going the extra mile. That’s what made the difference for me. I expected nice people, a clean service area and most of all professionalism. But they (Ira) just went the extra little bit

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stopped in for an oil change today and was met with great customer service. The shuttle immediately drove me back to my office free of charge and Mike Walsh was super friendly and easy to contact. Mike Walsh 10/10 and Ira Toyota 10/10.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience working with Gabe at Ira Toyota, and overall were very happy with the purchasing process at the dealership. Gabe was helpful and informative, and was not your typical car dealer. Max in the finance department was also very informative and took the time to provide all of the information we needed. It was a relaxed and easy process and not at all the stereotypical dealership experiences like we've had in the past. I'd highly recommend working with Gabe on your next car purchase!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have won my business for as long as I live in MA. The service department is top notch, Mitch the Director of Service and Scott went above and beyond to fix my car! They called and texted me in the off hours to update me on the work, wow! I am typically critical on customer service, and these guys earned every bit of the 5 stars and then some. In the future, I will buy all my cars from Ira just based on the service department. Thank you for great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm in the market for a new car, so I went and spoke to a salesman here. I told Joel that I had two goals with my visit, test driving two different cars. He didn't try to make any sales pitches or steer me anywhere I didn't want to go. He just took my information and brought me the cars, one after the other. He was every bit as helpful and professional as I hoped he would be, and while I wasn't ready to commit to a car at the time, if I do end up going with a Toyota I'll certainly head back here so that Joel can get a well-deserved commission.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in because my daughter dropped a very special earring under the front seat. I asked them to remove the seat in order to retrieve the earring. Everyone was so nice and they were all rooting for us. What a pleasant experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently came in to the service center and was greeted by a very friendly gentleman name Mike Walsh. He was very attentive to all my needs answered all my questions with a smile on his face. He assured me everything would be done with the upmost satisfaction and it was. I am giving five stars to this dealership because of Mike’s service I will definitely be coming back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you know what you want and what you're willing to pay this is a great dealership. I was in the market for a new 4Runner. I knew the package I wanted and what options I wanted. I call every dealership within 200 miles. IRA Danvers beat the best price by $200. Some dealerships called days after and didn't believe what I paid. The sales team was straight forward, I told them what I could pay and if they could get to that number I would write a check.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience with the whole team. Clint, from the very beginning was very straightforward, easy to work with, and he didn't waste our time. The finance team did a great job of moving things along and getting papers signed asap. A hassle-free, enjoyable experience. And to say that about buying a car, is saying a lot!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch Dealership

Always a pleasure to visit dealer for service, staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always review service performed and offer any suggestions for any future service

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appointment for an oil & filter change. Dropped truck off well before the appointment time and it was completed almost before the appointment start time. Courteous as always and service rep applied a $10 coupon which I didn’t have. Never disappointed with Ira Service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. Larry was very thorough; he found out what I was looking for and found exactly what I wanted. He took the anxiety out of the whole experience. I'm very satisfied with my new car. I would definitely send friends and family there. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best experiences we had was with Jerome a.k.a J.J and Leo. They both talk us into getting the right car for our family and investing the right way. I never thought I will own a Toyota but these two men talked my husband and I, and show us the good deal Toyota had over other dealers. We are very happy with our choice. Thank you team Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courteous staff and excellent facilities. Would have been 5 stars but 2 hours for an oil change with an appointment was a bit long. Update 06/30/18. Came back today. In-N-Out in an hour. Great job IRA!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA Toyota in Danvers had treated me good especially the sales man an the Financial Service an the manager I recommend anyone to go to them they had helped me alot an love the car that they sold me . people who is reading my review I guarantee that you should go to them an you will feel great driving your new car. they the best which I should of gone to them in the first place 3years ago.. Ira Toyota keep up with the good sales 👍

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car!!! UGH!!! It's in the same category as going to the dentist!! My husband and I struggled with whether to keep our 10-year-old Rav 4 with over 98,000 miles on it or bite the bullet and buy a new one. The back and forth, the little squabbles, the stress...all because we DREADED having to go in to deal with a new car salesperson! We decided to bite the bullet. We knew we wanted Ira Toyota because it's close to our house and because we bought our 2008 Rav 4 there. Before we went in, my husband did pricing research on the 2018 Rav 4 and also researched the reviews of the different salespeople at Ira. He told me that, based on the reviews, we were going in and asking for Aiman Varoqua. If we had to wait for him to finish with a customer, we would...and we did. But it was well worth it. Aiman is a very calm and gentle man. He listened to us. He told us what was available. He brought us out to see the colors. He had us take a test drive. He didn't try to upsell us or pressure us in any way. We showed him the print-out of a Rav 4 we saw online. He brought it to the "powers that be," and that price was honored. My husband wanted a few extra things put on the vehicle. We decided on a price...and then I panicked. I needed the night to think about it. Aiman had no problem with that. I think he knew we'd be back...even though I wasn't so sure. We went back the next day, and we made the deal with Aiman. He oversaw the additional things that needed to be added, and the car was ready three days later. I wish everyone could have as pleasant an experience purchasing a new car as we had with Aiman. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend him! Thanks, Aiman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Ira to look at cars and planned on going to a nearby Nissan dealer to compare. We got such an excellent offer we decided to lease a Corolla with Ira. Our salesman was polite and very knowledgeable about their product. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Working with the finance manager was a breeze and similar to our experience with sales. This saved us time by avoiding another dealer and it was a rewarding experience. I would recommend Ira to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Ira to look at cars and planned on going to a nearby Nissan dealer to compare. We got such an excellent offer we decided to lease a Corolla with Ira. Our salesman was polite and very knowledgeable about their product. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Working with the finance manager was a breeze and similar to our experience with sales. This saved us time by avoiding another dealer and it was a rewarding experience. I would recommend Ira to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This particular review is for my 30,000 mile service appointment. My service advisor was James Ritchie. From the moment I drove in to the moment he handed me my keys back, the whole transaction was very professional. I have worked many years in the Automotive industry as a technician and I often hear how awful dealerships can be. This may be true for some dealerships, but my visits to this dealarship have always been informative, courteous and fair. I look for things to knock on since I know the routine. Believe me, I try to find fault, but when done right, the experience gets elevated beyond expectation. I was surprised. I'll keep on looking because no business can be that good.....

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week my wife and I went to the dealership to purchase a used vehicle. From beginning to end the process was seamless and many members of the team assisted in making that happen. We feel confident that we received a great deal as well as making us feel extremely comfortable while we were there. Special thanks to Jason Edwards, Gary Cooper, Larry Arena and Leo Rezil for the treatment we received. Your team has gained a new customer going forward. Sincerely, Hal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car in this place, I have been here many times for service. I highly recommend this place to anyone who plans to buy a new car or to get a service. Service guys are very friendly, helpful, and understanding. They made me feel comfortable, at home, at ease......Alexander Pendelton is a perfect example of a role model employee. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Jim Haskell. He was extremely helpful and extremely caring. He called me the next day to make sure that everything went smoothly in terms of financing the car. I know Jim had only been working at Ira Toyota for a week, but to me, it seemed like he had been working there for thirty years. Jim was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I don’t think that I could’ve had a better experience in buying a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was given first class service right from the time I arrived to the time my car service was over. Moses, the service consultant was friendly and professional in dealing with my requests. My car’s service was done in a timely and professional manner and I was informed of the progress made. Transport was also arranged conveniently.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every single employee I talked to or helped me was so friendly and welcoming. I appreciated that they made me feel comfortable and that no question was too insignificant to ask. Mike, who helped me, was great at communicating. He even helped me after with something else after my initial car troubles were solved. Great service and reasonable pricing!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron was very friendly and explained the details of the service and currents needs for my car given its mileage. He was thorough and transparent. The check out staff was courteous and there were plenty of seats and areas to do work in the waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasant buying experience thanks to Blake Rickerson at Ira Toyota Danvers. This was the easiest and most convenient vehicle purchase I've ever been a part of. I highly suggest going to see Blake if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very professional and efficient!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike M, my service rep made my first experience at Ira Toyota excellent! He was professional and caring. The entire process was seemelss; I felt comfortable in the waiting room and I was kept updated with the progress of my cars service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Ira Toyota in Danvers. They were super friendly and this was my first time leasing so they helped me so much throughout every step. I would recommend anyone to them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best and easiest time at Ira Toyota. I was immediately greeted as soon as I walked through the door by Blake Rickerson (best car salesman ever) and he made my first ever car buying experience such a breeze. He really listened to what I had to say about what I wanted in my first car and help me find the perfect one (2018 black Corolla)! Blake worked with me to negotiate a price that I could comfortably afford because I just recently graduated college. Blake was super accommodating and is absolutely hilarious, and made my car buying experience really fun and not just like someone wanted to sell me a car and get me out. If anybody wants a great car and a great experience, ASK FOR BLAKE!! He's seriously the best and Ira Toyota is really lucky to have him on their team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with Virgilio, Curtis, and JV I went here because of the shear incompetence from another dealer I bought a truck from and after having a week of getting nowhere fast I said do I really want to continue this experience if this is how they treat me when I’m buying a truck? So I reached out to the general manager JV who was great in emailing and texting me back late into the evening. I asked for someone competent in trucks as the other dealer had no clue about the Tundra I was buying. Virgilio knew his stuff, everything worked out very smoothly and fairly. Curtis in the business office was very fast and efficient in squaring away the deal on time and without hassle. I would highly recommend them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love IRA! I live in Boston but it is definitely worth the drive, I leased my first car with them as well. Ernst is an awesome person to work with. He not only helped me with my lease but would follow up throughout the years to see how it was going. As a female in my early 20's cars are not my area of expertise but the staff makes everything very easy to understand. Love my new RAV4. Thank you Ernst and Curtis for the help!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my 15,000 miles oil change at Ira, great service and very knowledgeable technicians. I needed a ride back home, because I didn’t want to wait and the Ira ride as I will call it did just that. Service adviser and service manager were great!! Very satisfied customer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X