Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Max Fernandez great sales person. Great experience. I bought a 2017 Rav4 XLE and the sales person was very good and quick. Delivery on time and he was in touch with us all the time during the process.

Customer: Cheeney M.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was wonderful

Over the years I have bought many automobiles but this was my first time at Ira Toyota. My brother told me to go to Ira and to ask for Aiman because he had had such a great experience working with him. I did ask for Aiman to help me out and I must say I have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when Aiman became my salesperson. We sat down and he helped me go through all the options that were available to me. I wasn't sure if I should buy or lease, Aiman came up with both types of scenarios for what would work best for me. He took time with me, he was patient with me, he didn't rush me into a decision and through the whole time I spent with him, I felt safe and comfortable that he would help me make the right choices that would work best for me. He's a kind man and that shows so you can't help but feel safe when he is helping you out. Because of my experience at Ira, I will always buy my cars there in the future and I will always purchase again with Aiman by my side guiding me into the right decisions.

Customer: Edie Harris
Date: 2016-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience with JC Bernabel

JC really impressed us with his enthusiasm, great work ethic, knowledge and patience. He treated us with the utmost respect and never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He provided answers to all of our questions, and painlessly led us through the car buying process. His genuine concern for our total satisfaction was refreshing and very much appreciated. If he said he would do something, or take care of something, he did it . JC even came in on his day off to finish the buying process as it got too late the day before. That is dedication. If you are buying a car, make sure to ask for JC!

Customer: J & T
Date: 2016-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth Experience buying a NEW CAR / Camry XSE

I went into Ira yesterday knowing which car I wanted to buy and was greeted by Melvin. Melvin was super helpful and let me take the new Camry XSE out for a test drive. At the desk, it took no time at all for us to come up with a price that I could work with and I felt it was a fair price. Melvin was great and the whole process was quick and smooth. The finance manager told me about the extended warranty that was available for purchase but he did not pressure me at all when I told him that I was not interested. They are doing all the leg-work at the RMV and I will be picking up my new car tomorrow. I would recommend IRA Toyota to anybody and also I would tell them to go ask for Melvin.

Customer: Toyota Camry XSE Buyer
Date: 2016-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service consultant ...James Gregoire provided me with honest service. No extra hidden cost... very knowledgeable.

Customer: Julie A.
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough about my recent visit and purchase at IRA Toyota!  My salesman, Blake Richardson, was amazing.  He was very patient as I changed my mind a number of times over the last month.  He was always quick to respond to email & text messages (even on a day off) and assisted me in getting the perfect vehicle.  Thank you Blake!

Customer: Lida P.
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely pleased with my experience at Ira Toyota, Danvers. Aiman Varoqua exceed my expectations during the sales process and continues to be an invaluable resource after the sale as well. Both he and finance manager, Brandon Banich, are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ask for Aiman, you will not be disappointed! PS...(He has chocolates too...)

Customer: Holly Robinson
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota helped out our organization in Danvers by donating to us for a fundraising event we have! They were very generous to do so, and just want to extend a THANK YOU! It was very much appreciated!

Customer: Jen Petroccione
Date: 2016-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Process

Larry made the process of purchasing a used car easy. We appreciate the professionalism and great customer service we received from IRA!

Customer: G from Tewksbury
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brake issue.

Wanted to give a positive review to a service manager. Didn't get his last, First name is Matt. Had an issue with my 2014 Hylander brakes, and was very upset with. No need to get into details , Matt handled situation with total professional, and was very understanding . He resolved my issue 100% to my satisfaction. Just wanted to say thank you again. We will continue to be a loyal customer .

Customer: Melody Noone
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Daniel Rice

I cant think of one bad thing to say about my experience . my dealer blake got me the deal i was looking for and i left there feeling like i wasnt just dealing w a regular over the top type dealer. He was a true professional. .i set up an appointment and they gave me blake .if you're going to ira do yourself a favor dont waste your time ask for Blake you won't regret it.

Customer: Blake Rickerson
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!  We wanted a used SUV for my husband. Looked around and found one at IRA.  Nick Williams was awesome.  He went out if his way to meet me at my work and then a test drive by my husband. It was the easiest car purchase we have EVER done .  He knows his business, is quick and knowledgeable .  It will be out 1st stop next time we buy(which may be in a few months for my daughter)

Customer: Jennifer R.
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice staff, very efficient, clean area w a nice waiting room(has multiple tvs). They offer a free shuttle to the malls while your car gets fixed and give u a free coupon for a drink (orange juice,coffee,soda). They also Maintain ur car under camera when its not being worled on so no "funny buisness". Great place for repairs and even buying a new car. Very friendly

Customer: Snowflake ;-/
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer:
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Scheduled Maintenance

Fast, efficient service appointment. Pulled into the service garage, was told it would take an hour or an hour and a half tops; it only took an hour. Had my free coffee and took advantage of the WIFI to get some work done on my laptop. All employees were friendly and my sales agent remembered me. All good things.

Customer: Ebarton
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying from Ira Toyota! Larry in the used cars department helped me more than I thought possible! After searching we found a beautiful RAV4. The wonderful people at Ira made my first time buying from a dealership so great! Thank you again

Customer: Alyssa DiLorenzo
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Didn't buy my car here but brought it here for recall work. They actually ended up fixing two recall issues (only scheduled for one) because they recently received the needed parts. Saved me an extra visit and everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional.

Customer: Eric Powers
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Customer Service!

I am once again happy with my buying process. Aiman Varoqua was very amazing. I have been with Aiman for now 2 of my leases. He is very outstanding. Wouldn't want anyone else!

Customer: Michelle Car Lover
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was phenomenal! He went above and beyond to help my family get the best deal possible in the exact car we wanted. I would tell anyone to go to him. One of the most upstanding, genuine salespeople I have ever worked with.

Customer: Heather J.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd time buyer from this dealership

I have leased two of my vehicles back to back from this dealership and have had all my service done there. They will work with you to do exactly what you want and will not push you into something you do not want to do. Several staff members even remembered me from the time I was previously there which is really saying something from such a high volume dealership. I have no problem recommending them to someone looking to lease a new vehicle or have service done. Thank you Josh JC and Gary for a job well done!

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used to be a major fan of American cars until my Dad bought his first Toyota. my husband and I are now in the process of buying our third Toyota. We love the service department, in particularly, Jim Ritchie. He gives me a "head's up" when the next time we come in for an oil change if the car will need something expensive. He has a great personality and makes me laugh. I have met other service guys there that are wonderful, but they just don't measure up to Jim. The service area is clean, comfortable, has great wifi, large screen TVs, computers to use, a kid's area (windowed-in), they offer free drinks and have sandwich type food to buy. They'll drive you to the mall if you want and pick you up when your car is ready. If you live close by they'll drive you home too. I feel so fortunate to know of such a great place to have my car worked on. Today my car needs a lot of work and I have to go home to drive my son to work so they're giving me a rental for the day. The last time this happened, I got a brand new Camry to drive for the day!!  In case it's not obvious, I highly recommend them!

Customer: Bonnie D.
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department is fantastic. They really take the time to explain everything in detail but also in a way you can understand. I think that people have a tendency to be skeptical about dealerships but I find them to much more trustworthy than the independent shops. There are far more checks and balances in a large operation like this one and I personally saw a service advisor bending over backwards to make sure a customer obtained warranty assistance for a problem with there car.  I am a loyal customer because Ira has great people working for them.

Customer: Ben C.
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience with JC Bernabel

JC really impressed us with his enthusiasm, great work ethic, knowledge and patience. He treated us with the utmost respect and never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He provided answers to all of our questions, and painlessly led us through the car buying process. His genuine concern for our total satisfaction was refreshing and very much appreciated. If he said he would do something, or take care of something, he did it . JC even came in on his day off to finish the buying process as it got too late the day before. That is dedication. If you are buying a car, make sure to ask for JC!

Customer: J & T
Date: 2016-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service possible

Aiman Varoqua has given the best service possible. He has been friendly, informed, and helpful and has made leasing a new Toyota Corolla a very pleasant experience.

Customer: Ginny
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to say a big thank you to Matt from the service department who took amazing care of my new truck for me! Everything got done quickly, smoothly, and easily! Thank you for the great experience! Sean Carey Rowley, MA

Customer: Sean Carey
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time experience was incredible

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Kal Debliz was amazing! He was helpful, very friendly and made the whole process incredibly easy. I will definitely recommend both the dealership and Kal to my friends and family should they ever be in the market for a car.

Customer: Samantha
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a brand new Corolla from these wonderful people in mid-January of 2017 and got a mind-blowing deal. A month later, the car was totaled in an accident (myself and all passengers were totally fine). When I got in touch with the team at Ira wanting to buy a new-new car, they assured me that they were going to take care of me again, give me the same discounts I had previously been given, and do everything they could to keep me a happy customer. They followed through and then some, even upgraded the model of car that I drove away with the second time around. I am young, in my early 20s, and had no previous experience buying and financing a car, but the combined efforts of Brandon and Duarte never once made me feel ignorant, out of the loop, or like I was being taken advantage of. I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough. Ira for life!

Customer: Chelsea G.
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

See Aiman Varoqua

I have bought my 6th car at Toyota of Danvers. This dealership is very professional, helpful and will always be there for their customers. Aiman Varoqua is a true professional and really takes care of his customers.

Customer: Susan J. Morgan
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a BEATUIFUL Toyota 4Runner from Nick Williams a couple of months ago here, and my experience was absolutely amazing! The sales process wasn't as much of a hassle as I was expecting, and I was able to drive my used truck home the next day in mint condition. It was everything I wanted and more in my next vehicle. I simply cannot recommend IRA Toyota enough, and remember, ask for Nick!

Customer: Jessica R.
Date: 2016-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Initially I was worried when I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment to find a line of cars just trying to get into the service bay. They did get us all in and taken care of. There was this amazing, energetic little lady running around with number tags shouting encouraging things like "You're almost there!" Whatever they are paying her, it's not enough! My service directer, Denise, took care of everything very expediently and let me know of costs and services needed so I could make choices. The sitting area was pleasant and the cafe had a good selection of food and drink.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

Thanks to Larry, I was able to purchase a new car today. He went above and beyond to help me. Many thanks

Customer: Highlander Lover
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was so quickly.....only 30 min for check my vehicle for 5k

Customer: Nelly Nieto
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great without an appointment

I came in for a 15000 mile service. I had no appointment and it was on a Saturday morning. The wait was not unreasonably and the service was great.

Customer: KevinTH
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you need to buy or lease a Toyota, this is the place. Why jump around from dealer to dealer if it's the same product? Friendly staff, product knowledgeable, and great service. One of the largest, if not, the largest inventory in the New England region.

Customer: Robert Sala
Date: 2017-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent experience!!!

I bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma...everything went fabulous! The salesman was great, the sales manager was great...I highly recommend going to Ira Toyota

Customer: carrie toy
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rain Rain Go Away! For Real...

The windshield wipers broke during one of the rainiest springs that New England has seen. We needed immediate help. When I called, they told me I would be the first on the service list. I went in at 6AM (my husband and I both work full time so this service time was super convenient) and I waited until the car was fixed, and I was at work in Boston by 9AM! Mitch was a super nice, efficient advisor and he made me feel confident that the truck would be ready when he committed to having it done. Sometimes the service advisors tell me the vehicle will be ready and it doesn't happen. This time I knew it would and he made it happen.

Customer: MrsFinn
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped at Ira Toyota on a recommendation from a friend. Aiman Varoqua was A+ from the moment I met him! I leased a 2017 Rav 4 and couldn't be happier. I've found in the past at other places that the sales person was great and then had the finance person kill ed the deal by being rude or smarmy. Not the experience here...Brandon was as great to work with as Aiman! I would (and have) tell my friends what a pleasant experience it was to car shop.

Customer: Tracy M.
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought an Avalon Hybrid from Nick Williams last month at Ira and was extremely pleased with the car buying experience from beginning to end. First it was a hard model to find, second Nick gave me a very good deal and third he went above and beyond by finding my favorite lucky numbers on the license plate. I guess car buying doesn't always have to be painful!!

Customer: Richard C.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA TOYOTA - PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP!

This is the second vehicle I buy from Aiman Varoqua at Ira Toyota of Danvers. My first Toyota RAV4 was 5 years ago and I had such regards for how I was treated that eventho there are 3 dealerships nearby, I travelled the 27 miles to Ira Toyota. Absolutely no pressure from the salesman, Aiman Varoqua. Michael Robelo, the sales manager was also an "absolute nice guy". I did not even go to look at another dealership..............I knew that I would get a great deal at Ira Toyota and I was right. I knew that everything would be to my satisfaction and it certainly was. I love my new Toyota RAV4!!

Customer: Yvonne B
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love this Dealership!

I always choose Ira Toyota of Danvers for all of my buying and servicing needs!

Customer: Linda
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience getting my new car

Aiman Varoqua made my experience getting my new car a pleasure, no games just very helpful with everything. We went in told him what we were looking for and he gave us a great deal no games. Everything went smooth and quick. This is the second car we get from him and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Customer: Antonietta Gallo
Date: 2016-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased three cars from this dealership and had been treated fairly each time. Their finance personnel were knowledgeable and understood my needs. The service department has some of the most professional and experienced managers and technicians in the business. I've since moved out of the area but continue to make the trip back even for routine maintenance. This is the place for my Toyotas!

Customer: Bill K.
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman M. Sadik was exceptional! This is the second car we've purchased from him and he goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase and continue to be happy. Bob Wilkins

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Good experience,would recomend I have nothing more to add. It's a beautiful day. See you later, alligator. After while crocodile. See ya soon you big baboon.

Customer: Carscreen
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy to find my great car!!!

Maria Swiacke was our great sales person. We had contracted to buy a 2014 Subaru Legacy but there were some title issues & we lost that car. Maria worked hard to find us another car that was even better!! She really bent over backwards to make it right!! Drove it away yesterday and very happy with the deal. My first Subaru.....Thanks Maria.....

Customer: LorraineA
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was wonderful

Over the years I have bought many automobiles but this was my first time at Ira Toyota. My brother told me to go to Ira and to ask for Aiman because he had had such a great experience working with him. I did ask for Aiman to help me out and I must say I have never had such a wonderful experience as I did when Aiman became my salesperson. We sat down and he helped me go through all the options that were available to me. I wasn't sure if I should buy or lease, Aiman came up with both types of scenarios for what would work best for me. He took time with me, he was patient with me, he didn't rush me into a decision and through the whole time I spent with him, I felt safe and comfortable that he would help me make the right choices that would work best for me. He's a kind man and that shows so you can't help but feel safe when he is helping you out. Because of my experience at Ira, I will always buy my cars there in the future and I will always purchase again with Aiman by my side guiding me into the right decisions.

Customer: Edie Harris
Date: 2016-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had great experience here buying a used car. Great price and excellent customer service. Joel went above and beyond to get me in my new ride as fast as possible! thanks again!!

Customer: Matt Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We would like to thank IRA Toyota from the bottom of our hearts.
Bridge 2 Tomorrow had a school supply drive over the summer and IRA was a huge part of our success. Not only did they fill our box once or twice but at least 6 times over. We could not have done it without them .
Their generosity gave local community children the opportunity to start school ready and prepared to take on anything that may come their way.

Thank you so much - we can't thank you enough.

Customer: C M.
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy

First time buyer at Ira, and won't be last. No pressure, very professional. Sales person Larry Arena was the best.

Customer: Carl
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently traded in for a Pre-Owned vehicle and I cannot say enough about sales manager Kal.... had been to several other dealerships in the area and left frustrated and confused. Kal took care of me from start to finish... made what is typically viewed as a stressful and painful experience an easy one and for that I can't thank him for his help enough. If you're looking to buy go see him he'll make your life 10x easier.

Customer: Andy H.
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought a car here twice. Great experience both times! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the sales and service departments. I recommend this to all my friends and I won't go anywhere else!

Customer: Kayce Bass
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer: rjleong
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am DIYer at heart who can usually find a reason to dislike an establishment, especially when it comes to car repairs, but I've been here for service six times for my Sienna and Corolla and they have been great each time. The Service Con. are friendly and not pushy. They will look over the entire car for you and then give you a printed report with their findings. Great information. When I tell them that I am going to do the work myself they just say ok and wish you the best. No hard sell or scare tactics. The prices are higher than a local shop but the work is top notch and the prices explained to you before anything is done. No surprises.

Customer: gruanc
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent service experience

My Service rep was very knowledgable. kept me updated as soon as a status was available. explained each step of process so i knew exactly what to expect or not expect. He was empathetic to my transportation needs and I felt very comfortable that I was being treated fairly. When my service rep was not available I was assisted by Mr Block who was able to pick up right where Mr. Bonomo had left off. Both were very professional .

Customer: LYNNE OBRIEN
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car serviced today and it really was a pleasant experience!  The waiting area is wonderful but the service was the best you could ask for!!!  Especially Tom Robinson - such a gentleman!!!

Customer: Elizabeth-Ann B.
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a COROLLA TOYOTA from a private owner, that was originally purchased at IRA TOYOTA in Danvers. It was time for an oil change and to inspect car because of a recall. I have NEVER been to IRA ....and when I entered this IRA COMMUNITY...I was a little intimidated! I drove up to the automatic door and it just opened! I didn't know what to do...so I didn't pull in..shut off car and walked inside.....i approached a woman...and asked what do I do?...she was AMAZING...gave me instructions.....so I drove in to service area and waited by my car as I was told to do. Another friendly woman with RED HAIR...asked if anyone was helping me..I must have looked LOST!! I replied NO. SHE immediately helped me...a man named Bruce was to help me..but he never came over....again this lovely woman with Red hair..came over to me...she immediately got someone to help me....her name is Julie....she made my experience wonderful..she really knew what she was doing..and always made me feel so special and comfortable. She was patient and kind...so IMPORTANT in today's society....she was NICE to everyone....as I watched and listened to her...she walked me into the Waiting area...and I felt so welcomed.....I am so GLAD on this BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY afternoon I decided to service my car....I WILL CONTINUE only to service at IRA...and will ALWAYS PURCHASE MY CARS THERE....THANK YOU JULIE O. I'm not sure if I should write your last name! But THANK YOU for the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE HAD IN A LONG TIME!!!!

Customer: Patty T.
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is Incredible!

I Leased my first 2016 Toyota Rav 4 SE from Ira Toyota Danvers and my salesman "Aiman Varoqua" was God sent. He took care of me like I was family. Great Car, Great Dealership, Great Salesman and Great Experience.

Customer: PatLiban
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was great

Aiman was thorough in what he told us no bull i have been a loyal customer for 25 years since ira himself was there service is great too

Customer: aaron123
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My recent experience at IRA Toyota of Danvers was a great one. Aiman Varoqua was amazing and helped me with everything and gave me a great deal. I am so happy to be behind the wheel of my brand new RAV4.

Customer: Jennifer W.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

kevin rouchi worked with me until i got everything i needed and did it all correctly in a timely manner. i am very pleased with the service i received from this salesman kevin. i recommend this company and kevin rouchi to people that are looking to lease, purchase a new or used car. this has been a very good experience for me. they took care of everything. i didn't have to do anything.

Customer: Leda Coco
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The representative that waited on me was very kind and courteous. He explained everything to me and was very attentive.

Customer: Steven W.
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales: I bought my 14 Highlander (New) from here. Really great service from Ernst. We got straight to the point and he was upfront about everything. I plan to buy my next car from him. Service: I have worked with both Julie and Brendan in the service department. Both were fantastic. I most recently went in and Brendan was my service consultant. He gave me a tour of the service facility, kept me up to date with the updates on my service. All around, I havent had any issues here.

Customer: Nick P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, friendly staff, fair prices. I have purchase 5 cars from there and will keep buying form them. Love the way Ira treats their customer and their employees. Every time I go back to buy a new care I'm greeted by a new manager, the old manager you may ask? promoted to either a new branch or position, you gotta love that!

Customer: Juan Pena
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Ira Toyota!! Completely professional sales and no pressure! Blake Rickerson was our salesperson and his professionalism and knowledge of all things Toyota was amazing. He listened attentively. We didn't feel like we were talking to a "sales" person. I would HIGHLY recommend Blake at Ira!

Customer: Jodi Mitchell
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went here to get my car front bumper checked and made an appointment beforehand. Mrs. Colon helped me by giving us free refreshments and we waited about an hour. Turns out the car was okay so we were not charged; when we left the dealership to pick up my car the front windshield had been cleaned and was sparkling! It was amazing of Mrs. Colon to do that for us and I highly recommend her as a dealer! Thank you!

Customer: Kai Holl
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I suppose this review has been a long time coming....I have leased FIVE cars over the past 15 years from Ira Toyota and while my first couple of experiences were not the greatest the last few have make me a life long customer.  Ernst Jacques is one of the most pleasant, honest and helpful salesman I have ever hade the pleasure to work with!  No pressure, very easy going and fast!  My last lease, a 2015 Sienna (yes I crossed over to the minivan dark side) was done in less than two hours and I picked up the car the following morning.  I highly recommend asking for Ernst on your next trip to the car dealership!  You will not be disappointed!

Customer: Jennifer L.
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota helped out our organization in Danvers by donating to us for a fundraising event we had! They were very generous to do so, and just want to extend a THANK YOU! It was very much appreciated!

Customer: Jen Petroccione
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Toyota Tundra in for a frame recall and worked with a Ms. Julie Osborne at Ira Toyota. She walked me through the entire recall process. She warned me the truck was in tough shape and the work will take months. The frame was so bad the mechanics would not let me drive it hime so they set me up with a rental car. Julie notified me of all important mile stones throughout the lenghtly procedure. No pressure for her or IRA to any more or less than what was needed. I took their advise and did a couple of things while on the lift. My truck was completed ahead of her her estimated time table. I want to thank Julie and the people of Ira for making what could have been difficult process basically a minor blip on my radar. This was probably the best experience I have ever had with a Dealership. My truck, my baby, is now home with me and running better than ever!

Customer: Robert G.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman is the best!!

I am so thankful I got Aiman to be my salesman! The minute my boyfriend and I walked through the door he greeted us with a smile and asked us if he can help with anything. We told him we wanted to test drive a RAV4, and no further questions asked (besides my license), he came back like a minute later and handed us the keys and said to just enjoy! I didn't know what I wanted out of a car and just perusing mostly, but Aiman was very professional and informative. And throughout the whole car shopping process, he was not pushy like a lot of car salesmen are, he understood our worries and did what he can to make it work. Aiman definitely knew his stuff and got me from not knowing what I wanted to walking away with a new car that same day (at a very fair deal), that's impressive salesmanship! The best part was when I picked up my car the next day, he took his time to go over every detail about the car and what each feature does. That's great customer service and shows that he cares about his clients (not just in it for the sale). Highly recommended!!

Customer: Tracy Doan
Date: 2016-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy and fantastic team work and customer service

Very friendly atmosphere and both the salesman and finance manger were extremely pleasant to talk with and both were very helpful in making my purchase very simple. As a side note, fantastic teamwork by both!!

Customer: Christine Rav4
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Internet Purchase with Ease

This was my first Internet purchase and my first new car purchase and I really appreciated the IRA experience. I was looking for a specific vehicle not available in my market and there were incentives in the Boston market to help me decide on them and make the drive for a pick up. I would do it again!

Customer: ToGoBefore
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a 2017 Highlander from Nelson Medrano. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The total experience including interfacing with others during the transaction was seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Nelson and IRA Toyota.

Customer: Jim S.
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently leased my second Toyota Camry from Ira Toyota in Danvers and I could not be more pleased. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have also used the same salesperson; Aiman Varoqua. He is excellent and comes with my full recommendation!

Customer: Ariel Priestley
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeded my expectations

James Gregorio was my service consultant. He was very polite and professional and a very likeable guy. The service was performed on schedule and on budget. While the work was being done, inused the free wifi to do some work, had a fresh salad from their snack bar, and enjoyed a complementary soda. I took my car to the car wash prior to my visit (out of respect to the technicians); my car was still a bit spotty. When I picked up my car, it had been freshly washed, again, for free, by Ira Toyota. I was very pleased with my entire experience and would recommend them very highly.

Customer: John Orr
Date: 2017-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their salesman Josh was great. He answered all our questions; no pressure. We got a great car at a great price.

Customer: Travis S.
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy with my experience with Ira Toyota! A very friendly and professional salesman by the name of Joel Martinez helped me out and made the whole process a very smooth one. I signed the paperwork in December and he still follows up with me from time to time just to make sure everything is running as expected and that I am happy with my purchase. For sure, if you are planning to purchase or lease, stop by and ask for Joel Martinez! Tambien habla español!

Customer: Karla Villanueva Garcia
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are awesome and I would totally recommend them.

I am so pleased with the service I received from Mitch Dick, Jhoan Cruz, Brandon Brock. Everyone was totally helpful and gave me the best service. I am so grateful for their help and cooperation. Would recommend to anyone!!

Customer: plumcove58
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought multiple cars from IRA and have always had a great experience. My go to salesman is Aiman Varoqua who is wonderful! He has helped me with every car I have purchased there and does the best he can for me. He is always available to answer any questions and responds quickly. If you go to IRA be sure to ask for Aiman you'll be glad you did. Jeanne G

Customer: Jeanne G.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Rouchi is awesome! He is very helpful and really cares about his customers. I recently leased a 2016 Toyota Corolla and Kevin helped me every step of the day. I would recommend anyone who is looking to get a new vehicle, to go to Kevin.

Customer: Chantal Barbosa
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Ira Toyota to turn in my current lease expecting to buy another type of Toyota. I unfortunately was not able to purchase a car, but I did lease a brand new RAV4 that I love! I worked with Kal and he was awesome! He made the whole process so easy and clear. He did everything he could to match what I could afford and he succeeded!! I never felt pressured by him or felt rushed. He explained every single option I had and made sure I left with the best deal possible! He was truly amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!! I would absolutely go back to Ira of Danvers and work with Kal!

Customer: Rossella V.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There must be a wide variety of sales people in the Used Car department of IRA Toyota Danvers, because there are a lot of one star reviews here. Personally, I worked with Dan and Chad. And they both absolutely deserve a 5 star review. Feel free to read a long review with lots of details below, but in summary... - The in house cafe was closed so Chad bought us lunch at a restaurant next door while we were waiting for the financial office. A thirty minute wait turned into a delicious lunch with pleasant conversation. - They did the Ionization process (for getting rid of smells in a car) AND a wet sand and buff for free, because of a couple minor complaints I had about the car. - Chad hand delivered the car two hours south of Danvers, so we wouldn't need to drive back up, two days later when the services they gave us for free were done. After a bad experience with the Toyota my family always (5 cars total) buys cars from, I went onto Cars.com and was brought to IRA Toyota Danvers. I was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla. We had to drive two hours through Boston traffic to get there and it was unbelievably worth it. Dan was the person we dealt with on the more financial end of the deal while Chad was, I think, our front end sales person. Most of the experience was routine; Chad took us on a test drive, we talked numbers with Dan, we decided to buy the car and went over to the cashier. But every step of the way everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. While we were waiting for the financial office to get some of the stuff together Chad said that lunch at the cafe was on them, however the cafe was closed. He said there were sandwiches somewhere else that would be good. We were resistant because we were expecting cold soggy sandwiches from a fridge somewhere, but he insisted. It turns out "somewhere else" was the roast beef and pizza shop next door. He walked over there and bought us lunch, then instead of being irritated that the financial side of things sometimes takes a while... we had an extremely pleasant lunch talking to him while eating delicious food. While we were looking at the car originally, two things stood out to me... There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the car and there were a handful of scratches on the door. I wanted the car, and neither of these would have made it so I didn't buy it. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke; the previous owner could have had a friend in his car once that smoked and I would be able to tell. Neither Chad or my dad could smell anything. However, even with this being the case, they still offered to do the ionization process, that gets rid of any smells in a car, for free. In addition, after I mentioned the scratches, they offered to wet sand and buff the car for free. Even though it is a used car, and it is black. Scratches are to be expected. When we started talking numbers I brought up the two things they offered again asking how long it would take, I was currently with out a car and did not like the idea of needing to wait another week for this car. Plus, I was not looking forward to driving the two hours back up again in a week. I was tempted to say no to the services even though I wanted them, just so that I could get the car ASAP. Chad then said he could get both things done the next day, and the day after that, he would drive the car down to me himself. We bought the car at 3pm on Tuesday and the car arrived at noon on Thursday. The scratches were entirely gone except one bad one, they did an excellent job on that. Not a quick cheap one even though they were doing it for free. I have gotten a car wet sanded and buffed before and paid for it and had a worse job done. In addition, the car was completely odorless. The ionization process usually leaves a scent, but since Chad drove the car two hours already, I believe he drove with the windows down to get rid of that scent for me. My family is still loyal to our Toyota down here for service, but we will definitely be returning back to IRA Toyota Danvers for our car purchases.

Customer: Hannah B.
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota RAV4 in for routine maintenance

I can't express how wonderful my service was today. Shout out to Maria Colon who went far above and beyond to make me happy! My car came out better looking than when it went in! You have a loyal customer for the life of my Toyota! THANK YOU ALL!

Customer: Stacy Schmidt
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We like Al's style

We purchased a used 2011 Rav4 back in 2012 from Al Amrani. He was low-key and very pleasant, just the type of guy we prefer to deal with. No haggling involved - he asked us what price we wanted to pay, and came back in about five minutes with an acceptance, no negotiation. We, of course, immediately worried that we gave them too good a deal. Scanning the internet after the purchase, we couldn't find a comparable car offered at even close to the price we paid. Then we worried that we'd find bloodstains in the carpet, because why else would he sell this great car at such a low price? (Haven't found any yet). It is now several years later, and we are still extremely pleased with our car, with the deal, and with Al.

Customer: rjleong
Date: 2016-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have good service. Gary one of the shuttle guys is super nice and friendly. I've bought three cars from IRA Toyota and when the time comes I'll be looking again at IRA.

Customer: Susan Inserra
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira of Danvers

Fast and efficient service. No haggling with the sales managers or finance department. After being harassed by multiple dealerships Ira was able to talk strictly business and cut to the chase. Went in at 12pm on a Sunday and left with a car that same day. Would highly recommend this dealership, if nothing else, they have the friendliest service.

Customer: Shyla
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I bought a car there. Great service and prompt response. Our salesman Joel Morales was amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure we got the car as soon as we needed. I highly recommend the place!

Customer: Gyna Pelesky
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X