Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Very satisfied. Mike Walsh, the Service Manager, was very professional and took the best care of my needs. Work was done and I couldn't be more satisfied. Would recommend Ira to all my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA Toyota service has always done a great job for me. Very friendly and accommodating. I do most of my own service, and I appreciate their work when I need it. Today I brought over a Subaru tire for repair because the Subaru side of IRA was too busy to do it. IRA Toyota came through. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve was amazing plus I was greeted within minutes of pulling into the service bay. He kept me up to date and timing was perfect. He listened to my needs and concerns and met all of them. He made suggestions and reviewed them with me. He was clear in his explanations and a delight to work with. He arranged a recall appointment and a rental for day. Bonus points for that extra step. He made my experience easy breezy AND Wimbledon was on the tely so I was extra happy. Everyone employee I encountered was smiling and welcoming. ***** for sure.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Ira Toyota after looking at 4 other dealerships. Chris greeted us as soon as we walked up to the front door. He was more than accommodating to my many questions and requests. Jesus and Gus were also just as fantastic I would highly recommend Ira Toyota. They made my car buying experience so easy.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can’t thank Aiman and the general manager Jon z enough. With countless emails and phone calls to get me into a new vehicle that I love and am excited to drive everyday! Thank you to everyone. Great team. Everyone is so willing to help and make sure your being taken care of! They have insured my business for life!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman was awesome

I bought a 2019 Tundra from Aiman. He was great! Aiman was understanding, professional, accommodating, and friendly. He made the car buying process quick and easy. I would highly recommend Aiman and IRA Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first visit for service . My service advisor Mike Walsh could not have been better. He explained all the planned maintenance and helped prioritize what we should do on this visit. I left in my vehicle look great and drove even better .

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

My service advisor Jeremy Bressler was best advisor I ever had. Explained everything very well, followed up and informed me on progress Jeremy Bressler. Explained the work and process in detail. He took the extra steps that makes him special. He sells based on my specific needs not just to achieve a quota Toyota should hold on and develop his full potential. I will insist on him for all my service and sales care.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my car

I only go to the Danvers IRA TOYOTA . They always take great care of my car and give me thorough feed back . Everyone I have met there who has helped me has been great !

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely amazing staff here from sales to finance to management. I LOVE my new car! I am in my car for about 6 hours a day and it doesn’t even bother me. I got the 2019 rav4 hybrid. Best work car I’ve had! I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance with Yafel

Yafel was quick and very efficient throughout the entire process. He maintained communication through email regarding updates on the maintenance which I appreciated. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA Toyota Service

Very pleasant staff. Relaxing wait room with a fabulous cafe. Best breakfast sandwiches around, made to order. My service advisor was very thorough in explaining what was performed on my car and what the next service will be.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service department.

Pleasant even when you choose not to make all the recommended repairs. Denise Breen was delightful. The waiting areas are fine > Recommend noise canceling headphones if you are sound sensitive. Lastly, I got my car back cleaner than it was when I left it!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mohamed Sadik was a great sales person! He understood and listened closely to what I wanted. I am now the proud lessee of a 2020 Corolla. Also Gabe in Finance was very friendly and easy to work with. I enjoyed my total experience at Toyota in Danvers.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time purchasing a car by myself and it was the best experience! Mathew was extremely attentive and willing to work with me to find the best price. I also appreciated their manager coming out to directly thank me for shopping with them. I've only had my Rav4 for a few days and I am in love with it!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman, Max was wonderful about keeping me updated on y order that was taking some time. Effort was made to find a car for me that met all of my wanted options. He also spent considerable time going over all of the options and setting up my phone. Was a very positive experience

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Had an oil change today and was assisted by Tom Hallgren who was fantastic! He took the extra steps to make sure everything went well which it did!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replace Tacoma frame

Ira Toyota performed a replacement of the frame as part of a Toyota recall. They we very professional throughout the process, I felt very well taken care of. l would definitely recommend them for service work

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman

I had a great experience with Aiman and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. Aiman made sure I got a great deal, and was helpful every step of the way. I've worked with him twice and he's treated me like family. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my 10,000 mile Toyota Care service done here and had a great experience. We showed up over a half hour early and our service advisor, Mike Walsh, took care of us right away! His service and hospitality were great and we would recommend going here. Note to dealer: the QR codes on the receipt for Google are linked to Google+, which was discontinued for consumers in April 2019, making that QR code unusable. Please update.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been coming here since 2016 and absolutely would NEVER bring my car anywhere else. The waiting area is always clean with plenty of seating. They offer a complimentary drink(water/coffee) while you wait for your car to be serviced. All staff members are friendly and they keep you up to date on your car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change, tire rotation and state inspection

Quick, friendly, and efficient. Always a pleasure to do business there. The process is streamlined and the waiting are is comfortable and sparkling clean. Always reliable!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my scheduled 50,000 mile service done today and it was really great service by all. Work was done quickly and accurately. I highly recommend IRA Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for an easy, no pressure, car shopping experience- Blake is your guy! I could not hate the whole back and forth, dragged out process of car shopping more. Blake listened to my needs and made the entire experience fun and easy. I'm absolutely in love with my new car! Thanks Blake!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very satisfied with my purchase experience. Sadik was honest, direct, open to negotiation, and fair. Amish did a great job of making the payment process as smooth as possible. Really impressed, and I love my hybrid Corolla!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!!

Walked in to see Aiman, this was the second time we'd be working with him the first time he leased a car to my husband. This time I was just me, I walked in there knowing I wanted to lease a new car, but with little hope that it would be possible as I'm starting my credit so it's very low. Aiman not only facilitated every step of the way but he also went above and beyond involving management going through ever channel to get my financial application approved ! I cannot express enough how great it feels to walk into a car dealership where most salesmen are sharks and instead to find someone who genuinely cares for you and your needs! I will forever be great til to Aiman and if you're ever in the market I recommend you go see him!! This Toyota dealer is the best !!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was great. Replaced my rear brake pads and rotors. Customer service rep Mike W explained all the issues thoroughly, answered all my questions, and was very professional. Would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aiman Varoqua - Salesman Extraordinare

My positive experience at Ira Toyota is 100% owed to the expert customer service and salesmanship of the one and only Aiman Varoqua. He is KNOWLEDGABLE. He is KIND. He will FIGHT to get you the best deal possible for your needs. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and service. Every salesman alive should look to him as an example. He is a beacon of light, an oasis in the desert of sleazebags simply looking to take advantage of the consumer. AIMAN! AIMAN!! AIMAN!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I went in on a busy Saturday month end this April to test drive a Toyota Siena. We were approached by a gentleman names Blake who could read we were just looking and just wanted to test drive because we were super busy. He took us right to the cars we wanted to check out. He got us to the GM in no time to make a deal because I was so happy that the experience was simple and painless. There was a bit of a wait time because of month end so with financing it was a bit of a wait but Blake was always there to check in on us while we waited and was super accommodating. If I’m being honest I really only got the car here because Blake made it so easy and just knew what we needed. Because we were so patient with waiting he was able to get the car to me even faster going above and beyond. I thought I was picking the car up in two days but he had it ready in 24 hours. I have had the car just over a week and we absolutely love it. When you go to Toyota ask for Blake you wont be disappointed. He has a wonderful personality and really knows how to read people which is super important. Thanks Blake for making this experience painless and actually enjoyable. Jenn C.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Went in for a couple of safety recalls (air bags & brakes). Service Advisor, Diane Breen, was very knowledgeable and pleasant. No charge for anything and the car was washed, too.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased a beautiful vehicle from here as well as my mother. Like most, I dreaded the thought of having to go through the whole process & dealing with pushy salesman. I'm here to tell you it was an excellent experience all around. My salesman Jim Haskell was very personable, professional & easy going. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy every step of the way. It was a painless experience & everything went as smooth as you can ask for. I highly recommend Jim Haskell & Ira Toyota of Danvers if you're looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am an out-of-state customer who was visiting Danvers, Massachusetts to meet a friend when I discovered I had some car troubles. Typically I have all my servicing done at my own local Toyota dealership, but Ira Toyota was willing to squeeze me into the schedule and help ensure I was able to safely travel home to Maine. My service representative was very professional, kind, and demonstrated excellent communication. He kept me in the loop about where we were in the vehicle evaluation process and gave me options once the problem was determined. I was very pleased with my service experience and would recommend Ira Toyota in Danvers to any local customers!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service tech Bill Crovo is genuinely friendly and makes you feel welcome. He was very attentive and was prompt in answering all concerns. I highly recommend scheduling your next service visit with Bill.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a 2016 Rav4 from John Arena at Ira Toyota of Danvers. He was extremely helpful from the start. He helped me narrow down my search and was able to find exactly what I was looking for without ever making me feel pressured. I went into Ira a little anxious and left completely at ease knowing I was buying a reliable car from a great dealership and salesman. From the sales department to the finance department everyone was all extremely kind and professional. I purchased from Ira before and I plan to always use them in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I think we can all agree that car shopping can be a hassle. That's wasn't the case at Ira. When I pulled up at Toyota I was immediately greeted by Sage. I quickly picked up on how knowledgeable and attentive he is. He took his time throughout the process of showing me the truck, taking it out for a drive and most of all helping me buy it. I couldn't be happier with how my visit turned out at Ira. From the sales team to the finance manager they're all amazing people to do business with. Thank you Ira Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice sale person,he help me so much but when they delivered the car it wasn't clean and there are some futures that they told me it come with the car like a GPS and when I try to go to it it wasn't available...!!!???. I went back to the dealer I they did an excellent job cleaning the car up and helping me to install the GPS. Thanks Kevin for all your help

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to book an appointment, and dealership actually has the staff to honor the appointment time. Waiting room is large, clean, and well stocked with newspapers, magazines and coffee. Staff has been pleasant and efficient each time I have had service done. Very impressed with this service department, and I would service my “other brand” vehicle here if I could.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time car buyers welcome. They made it as painless as possible. Don't go in there expecting a deal as they are firm on their prices listed online. Instead know what you're willing to pay and what it's worth as they have a decent turn around. Finance was made easy. They get you an interest rate. Talk to your bank before you go so you know what interest rate youd be willing to except. I did not do this and I didn't get the best deal because of it. Any question we had it was answered and he took the time to help us with an extended warranty. Here is negotiable, know what things are worth and what you're willing to gamble without warranty. All I had to do was get insurance and pay. Otherwise they did absolutely everything. Lots of paperwork but he was very slow to explain every single piece I was signing. Such a great experience to pick out a car one day then pick it up the next day registered, inspected and perfectly cleaned. Do your research and you will be happy with IRA

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Sale Person

We recently bought a Rav 4 from Ira Toyota of Danvers. We made the decision to buy a car in the last minute of 2018, and our sale person, Clint Yang, made the experience very efficient and enjoyable. He explained the features of different models extremely clearly and helped us to understand which model fits best with our family. He is also very considerable that taking care of everything, which makes our buying process super easy. Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Joel Martinez was great! Extremely informative and helpful. He made sure all of my concerns and needs were met. Great experience overall. I will recommend IRA and especially Joel for all of their new or used car needs!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service visit to Toyota

Took my car in today for a tune up and some other services; can't express how pleased I was with the customer service and work done. Thomas, the service man, saved me money wherever he could and I left feeling very happy about my expierience; so much so I came to write a review =)

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Fair Dealing, Exceptional Service and Great Values

I just purchased a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid from Ira Danvers. This is not the first time I dealt with this dealership. The dealership is very professional and fair. First, I was approached by Jim Miller who has been really helpful in checking with me on my vehicle needs. Then when I got serious, Michael Fuller who is the manager of the internet sales group has demonstrated exceptional customer care and taking care of my needs during my price negotiation. He took the time to understand my needs and carefully pointed out the differences of the different vehicle options I was considering from different dealership and think of the situation for my best interest. His honesty and sincerity touched me and made the whole experience a pleasure. I was very touched and impressed by his kindness and diligence. He took ownership of helping me even after I arrived at the dealership to make sure I am happy with any additional requests I had. My salesperson is Clint Yang. He is extremely helpful and attentive. He tried to make sure we understand the vehicle features and ensure everything is taken care of. Omar is the finance manager and was very helpful in explaining the different post sales warranty and vehicle options. He tried to understand our needs and helped us get what is useful to us with the best deal. He also provided some honest opinions based on his own experience. Everyone in this dealership has demonstrated great professional. I will be picking up my vehicle soon and I am very excited.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been impressed by the personal working at Ira Toyota in Danvers The sales rep. Jason did the job quick and in professional matter he was very informative about the car was leasing and has great attitude. Financial managers Roberto also was professional and informative. They both didn’t apply any pressure on customers just tried to accommodate customers needs. Thank you very much

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an amazing experience at Ira Toyota. Their staff are super nice and super friendly. The sales rep. Blake Rickerson helped us throughout the process. He is very polite and friendly and was really patient during our test drive. Blake did the job quickly and professionally and we got the best price for leasing our new car. Financial manager Amish Patel also was a nice person and a professional. We’ll definitely refer everyone we know to Ira Toyota and especially to Blake and Amish. Thank you all so much! We love our new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Max was great! Best sales experience I ever had my family already both 2 cars from him! A Highlander for my wife and a dream Tacoma for me! He is always there for me when I need help and always try to make it easy for service and questions I have about the vehicle! Please ask for him if you go to Ira Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the best experience immediately walking into Ira Toyota. Please consider them to purchase your next vehicle and ask for Mohamed Sadik. You will be so happy you did! He was so helpful and honest! We never felt nervous about our purchase. I can definitely say I will refer everyone I know to Mohamed and Ira. I love my new vehicle! Thank you all so much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff were attentive and willing to help. However, it was my first time there and I was confused where to initially drop off my car and then collect it when it was done being serviced; staff seemed surprised I didn’t already know. Additionally the parking lot is constructed strangely and is difficult to get out of. Overall, pleasant experience even over the phone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car experience

I recently bought a new Highlander from Ira Toyota of Danvers. I would highly recommend you ask for Blake Rickerson if you need to buy a new car! Blake was very knowledgeable and friendly! He helped me make a decision on which vehicle was right for me. He then made the whole process of buying a new vehicle comfortable and easy! Thanks, Blake!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have been great to work with. This is my second car lease with them. Sean Leonard has been awesome, very helpful, no pressure, the car deals when I've told people they've been amazed at how good the payments are. Definitely recommend!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been using this service department for 1.5 years now and I'm very impressed. They are very well staffed with super people. Very clean facility and they are organized. Thanks for all the good work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience could not have been better. Larry Arena was our salesman. He was such a great person to deal with; low key, no pressure, and so helpful. We love our new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Ira Toyota of Danvers

Me and my son were in a terrible car accident, leaving my previous Toyota totaled. The entire ordeal has been overwhelming! Most important is there were no serious injuries. But I'll tell ya, after counting my blessings, I needed to know.. how quick can I get into a new car?! All I had to do was show up to Ira Toyota Danvers, where Aiman Varaqua handled EVERYTHING! I'm home with this awesome car today, and have said so many times, how easy the getting into the new car part really was.. From A to Z, seriously everything! And I know that Aiman is the reason for all of that! Thank you Ira Toyota! And thank you so so much Aiman Varoqua! I will forever be a fan!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding sales man

I had the best experience dealing with Aiman Varoqua. I have purchased over 20 cars and he was by far the best rep I ever dealt with. He made the experience enjoyable, comfortable and informative. He went above and beyond his job and I would highly recommend him!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fifth family car bought here. I thought my other transactions were swift & easy. This was by far the best. Negotiation almost non-existent . It was that easy to get a fantastic deal and I really shopped around. Communication and explanations from soup to nuts very appreciated. Once into the finance office was a welcome breeze without any of the expected bull often heard about. Had my car ready for pickup 2 days later. Thank you Ira Toyota and thank you Blake.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was fair, they did what they were supposed to do, charged me a fair rate. However they washed the car, just something going the extra mile. That’s what made the difference for me. I expected nice people, a clean service area and most of all professionalism. But they (Ira) just went the extra little bit

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stopped in for an oil change today and was met with great customer service. The shuttle immediately drove me back to my office free of charge and Mike Walsh was super friendly and easy to contact. Mike Walsh 10/10 and Ira Toyota 10/10.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience working with Gabe at Ira Toyota, and overall were very happy with the purchasing process at the dealership. Gabe was helpful and informative, and was not your typical car dealer. Max in the finance department was also very informative and took the time to provide all of the information we needed. It was a relaxed and easy process and not at all the stereotypical dealership experiences like we've had in the past. I'd highly recommend working with Gabe on your next car purchase!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have won my business for as long as I live in MA. The service department is top notch, Mitch the Director of Service and Scott went above and beyond to fix my car! They called and texted me in the off hours to update me on the work, wow! I am typically critical on customer service, and these guys earned every bit of the 5 stars and then some. In the future, I will buy all my cars from Ira just based on the service department. Thank you for great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm in the market for a new car, so I went and spoke to a salesman here. I told Joel that I had two goals with my visit, test driving two different cars. He didn't try to make any sales pitches or steer me anywhere I didn't want to go. He just took my information and brought me the cars, one after the other. He was every bit as helpful and professional as I hoped he would be, and while I wasn't ready to commit to a car at the time, if I do end up going with a Toyota I'll certainly head back here so that Joel can get a well-deserved commission.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in because my daughter dropped a very special earring under the front seat. I asked them to remove the seat in order to retrieve the earring. Everyone was so nice and they were all rooting for us. What a pleasant experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently came in to the service center and was greeted by a very friendly gentleman name Mike Walsh. He was very attentive to all my needs answered all my questions with a smile on his face. He assured me everything would be done with the upmost satisfaction and it was. I am giving five stars to this dealership because of Mike’s service I will definitely be coming back again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you know what you want and what you're willing to pay this is a great dealership. I was in the market for a new 4Runner. I knew the package I wanted and what options I wanted. I call every dealership within 200 miles. IRA Danvers beat the best price by $200. Some dealerships called days after and didn't believe what I paid. The sales team was straight forward, I told them what I could pay and if they could get to that number I would write a check.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience with the whole team. Clint, from the very beginning was very straightforward, easy to work with, and he didn't waste our time. The finance team did a great job of moving things along and getting papers signed asap. A hassle-free, enjoyable experience. And to say that about buying a car, is saying a lot!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch Dealership

Always a pleasure to visit dealer for service, staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always review service performed and offer any suggestions for any future service

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Appointment for an oil & filter change. Dropped truck off well before the appointment time and it was completed almost before the appointment start time. Courteous as always and service rep applied a $10 coupon which I didn’t have. Never disappointed with Ira Service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X