Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Danvers.

Top Notch Dealership

Always a pleasure to visit dealer for service, staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always review service performed and offer any suggestions for any future service

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just leased my third Toyota at Ira, and every single time their team makes it as simple, and easy as possible! I've worked with Sean Leonard for the last 2 car leases, and he by far, made my car shopping experience enjoyable & hassle free. I recommend to see Sean for your car shopping needs! Virgilio was very patient, and helped me chose what protection plans I should get for my new Camry. I love Ira Danvers!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Blake R. He was my sales rep and he made the process of leasing my new car so easy. The first time I met Blake, I had come in thinking my lease was up so we went through the entire process of preparing to return my car and lease a new one. After about an hour, we realized I had another year on my lease. I was totally frustrated, but Blake kept his cool. I felt so bad for wasting his time, but he was extremely understanding and kind even though I was visibly very upset. Second time around, I made sure everything was in order before I returned and to my surprise (or my brothers doing) Blake was my rep again, welcoming me with a smile and firm handshake ready to get going. I really appreciate the time and service he put in to helping me get my new car. This could've been a hassle, but with a great sales rep like Blake my experience was nothing but a pleasure! Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna after being a Honda owner for years. Blake Rickerson helped us. Blake is wonderful!!!! He provides truly personalized service!!!! What I appreciated most of all was his thoughtfulness, making sure that I understood the car well. He made sure that everything was set up correctly. Thank you Blake!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. Larry was very thorough; he found out what I was looking for and found exactly what I wanted. He took the anxiety out of the whole experience. I'm very satisfied with my new car. I would definitely send friends and family there. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best experiences we had was with Jerome a.k.a J.J and Leo. They both talk us into getting the right car for our family and investing the right way. I never thought I will own a Toyota but these two men talked my husband and I, and show us the good deal Toyota had over other dealers. We are very happy with our choice. Thank you team Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courteous staff and excellent facilities. Would have been 5 stars but 2 hours for an oil change with an appointment was a bit long. Update 06/30/18. Came back today. In-N-Out in an hour. Great job IRA!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA Toyota in Danvers had treated me good especially the sales man an the Financial Service an the manager I recommend anyone to go to them they had helped me alot an love the car that they sold me . people who is reading my review I guarantee that you should go to them an you will feel great driving your new car. they the best which I should of gone to them in the first place 3years ago.. Ira Toyota keep up with the good sales 👍

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car!!! UGH!!! It's in the same category as going to the dentist!! My husband and I struggled with whether to keep our 10-year-old Rav 4 with over 98,000 miles on it or bite the bullet and buy a new one. The back and forth, the little squabbles, the stress...all because we DREADED having to go in to deal with a new car salesperson! We decided to bite the bullet. We knew we wanted Ira Toyota because it's close to our house and because we bought our 2008 Rav 4 there. Before we went in, my husband did pricing research on the 2018 Rav 4 and also researched the reviews of the different salespeople at Ira. He told me that, based on the reviews, we were going in and asking for Aiman Varoqua. If we had to wait for him to finish with a customer, we would...and we did. But it was well worth it. Aiman is a very calm and gentle man. He listened to us. He told us what was available. He brought us out to see the colors. He had us take a test drive. He didn't try to upsell us or pressure us in any way. We showed him the print-out of a Rav 4 we saw online. He brought it to the "powers that be," and that price was honored. My husband wanted a few extra things put on the vehicle. We decided on a price...and then I panicked. I needed the night to think about it. Aiman had no problem with that. I think he knew we'd be back...even though I wasn't so sure. We went back the next day, and we made the deal with Aiman. He oversaw the additional things that needed to be added, and the car was ready three days later. I wish everyone could have as pleasant an experience purchasing a new car as we had with Aiman. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend him! Thanks, Aiman!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Ira to look at cars and planned on going to a nearby Nissan dealer to compare. We got such an excellent offer we decided to lease a Corolla with Ira. Our salesman was polite and very knowledgeable about their product. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Working with the finance manager was a breeze and similar to our experience with sales. This saved us time by avoiding another dealer and it was a rewarding experience. I would recommend Ira to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Ira to look at cars and planned on going to a nearby Nissan dealer to compare. We got such an excellent offer we decided to lease a Corolla with Ira. Our salesman was polite and very knowledgeable about their product. He answered all our questions and was very professional. Working with the finance manager was a breeze and similar to our experience with sales. This saved us time by avoiding another dealer and it was a rewarding experience. I would recommend Ira to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This particular review is for my 30,000 mile service appointment. My service advisor was James Ritchie. From the moment I drove in to the moment he handed me my keys back, the whole transaction was very professional. I have worked many years in the Automotive industry as a technician and I often hear how awful dealerships can be. This may be true for some dealerships, but my visits to this dealarship have always been informative, courteous and fair. I look for things to knock on since I know the routine. Believe me, I try to find fault, but when done right, the experience gets elevated beyond expectation. I was surprised. I'll keep on looking because no business can be that good.....

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week my wife and I went to the dealership to purchase a used vehicle. From beginning to end the process was seamless and many members of the team assisted in making that happen. We feel confident that we received a great deal as well as making us feel extremely comfortable while we were there. Special thanks to Jason Edwards, Gary Cooper, Larry Arena and Leo Rezil for the treatment we received. Your team has gained a new customer going forward. Sincerely, Hal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car in this place, I have been here many times for service. I highly recommend this place to anyone who plans to buy a new car or to get a service. Service guys are very friendly, helpful, and understanding. They made me feel comfortable, at home, at ease......Alexander Pendelton is a perfect example of a role model employee. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Jim Haskell. He was extremely helpful and extremely caring. He called me the next day to make sure that everything went smoothly in terms of financing the car. I know Jim had only been working at Ira Toyota for a week, but to me, it seemed like he had been working there for thirty years. Jim was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I don’t think that I could’ve had a better experience in buying a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was given first class service right from the time I arrived to the time my car service was over. Moses, the service consultant was friendly and professional in dealing with my requests. My car’s service was done in a timely and professional manner and I was informed of the progress made. Transport was also arranged conveniently.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every single employee I talked to or helped me was so friendly and welcoming. I appreciated that they made me feel comfortable and that no question was too insignificant to ask. Mike, who helped me, was great at communicating. He even helped me after with something else after my initial car troubles were solved. Great service and reasonable pricing!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron was very friendly and explained the details of the service and currents needs for my car given its mileage. He was thorough and transparent. The check out staff was courteous and there were plenty of seats and areas to do work in the waiting area.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very pleasant buying experience thanks to Blake Rickerson at Ira Toyota Danvers. This was the easiest and most convenient vehicle purchase I've ever been a part of. I highly suggest going to see Blake if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very professional and efficient!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike M, my service rep made my first experience at Ira Toyota excellent! He was professional and caring. The entire process was seemelss; I felt comfortable in the waiting room and I was kept updated with the progress of my cars service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Ira Toyota in Danvers. They were super friendly and this was my first time leasing so they helped me so much throughout every step. I would recommend anyone to them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best and easiest time at Ira Toyota. I was immediately greeted as soon as I walked through the door by Blake Rickerson (best car salesman ever) and he made my first ever car buying experience such a breeze. He really listened to what I had to say about what I wanted in my first car and help me find the perfect one (2018 black Corolla)! Blake worked with me to negotiate a price that I could comfortably afford because I just recently graduated college. Blake was super accommodating and is absolutely hilarious, and made my car buying experience really fun and not just like someone wanted to sell me a car and get me out. If anybody wants a great car and a great experience, ASK FOR BLAKE!! He's seriously the best and Ira Toyota is really lucky to have him on their team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with Virgilio, Curtis, and JV I went here because of the shear incompetence from another dealer I bought a truck from and after having a week of getting nowhere fast I said do I really want to continue this experience if this is how they treat me when I’m buying a truck? So I reached out to the general manager JV who was great in emailing and texting me back late into the evening. I asked for someone competent in trucks as the other dealer had no clue about the Tundra I was buying. Virgilio knew his stuff, everything worked out very smoothly and fairly. Curtis in the business office was very fast and efficient in squaring away the deal on time and without hassle. I would highly recommend them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love IRA! I live in Boston but it is definitely worth the drive, I leased my first car with them as well. Ernst is an awesome person to work with. He not only helped me with my lease but would follow up throughout the years to see how it was going. As a female in my early 20's cars are not my area of expertise but the staff makes everything very easy to understand. Love my new RAV4. Thank you Ernst and Curtis for the help!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my 15,000 miles oil change at Ira, great service and very knowledgeable technicians. I needed a ride back home, because I didn’t want to wait and the Ira ride as I will call it did just that. Service adviser and service manager were great!! Very satisfied customer!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I have leased multiple cars from IRA and have always had a great experience. I have been working with Aiman Varoqua for over 6 years, he is a wonderful salesman! He is always available to answer any questions and responds quickly. We have moved about an hour away but plan on taking the drive back to Danvers in order to work with Aiman again! I am only giving 5 stars based on my experience with Aiman as I am not a fan of pushy salesmen which you can find at a lot of places,he is the only reason we will be going back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees all the way around. The Ira in Danvers is the place I go to get my car serviced and lease my vehicles. Before I lived in New York for a bit, I assumed that all the employees at Ira Toyota across the board were just as passionate and dedicated as the ones in Danvers. However, after going to multiple different Ira’s across a number of states... it’s clear that the Danvers location is far and away the best Ira I’ve been too

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into IRA Toyota’s service center after finding service light come on in my car. I wasn’t sure if I needed an appointment but was quickly approached by Scott who helped me efficiently and with great service and great positive attitude. Right away I knew that he was aware about not only what he was talking about but also knew that the customer service would be excellent. Going to get service done on your car is never an easy process to sit through but IRA was so effiecent and nice which made the process painless and easy. Thank you IRA TOYOTA Danvers !!!:)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn’t hardly believe that I could get a 6:00 AM appointment but I did. The Service doors opened promptly at 6:00 AM sharp (if not a minute or so early). I was promptly met by Steve Mahan, who was most courteous and professional in obtaining my info and getting me efficiently logged in for my regular 40,000 Mile Service. I mentioned that I had scheduled so early, so that I could continue on after, to visit my 93 year old Dad who had experienced an untimely accident the day before. He reassured that he’d endeavor to get me in and out as quickly as possible, which he did. I can’t say enough regarding the courteous and professional nature accorded by Steve and would like to commend him and IRA, for the wonderful treatment and service which they accorded me, Thanks! A most satisfied customer, Jim Murphy

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle over President's weekend and although it was extremely busy, Chad was extremely patient, kind and helpful in guiding me through the process of selection and financing. He went above and beyond assisting me with getting me acquainted with my new car before I got on the road. I highly recommend Ira's professionalism and transparency (and Chad's!)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the best Salesman! Jack was great. He didn't talk us into anything and let us take our time deciding what we wanted. Jack even came in on his day off to make sure our Rav 4 was ready for us and even took the time to explain things to us. This was our first time leasing from Ira Toyota and we would definitely go back Thank you Jack for everything you did to make us feel comfortable

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was just at Ira Toyota of Danvers and have to say that I am really pleased with the service provided. 6am and the place had a line of cars (at least 8) - so that was a good sign, although I did worry that it would take longer than I had imagined. Steve Mahan, the Service Consultant I had the good fortune to have help me, was not only knowledgable on the available services/options but was also personable, and kindly kept me to update the entire time! Can't say enough about this experience at Ira. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent experience

I've been lucky enough to find every car I've owned till now through friends or co-workers. This was the first time I bought from a dealership and I'm so grateful I decided to give them a try. I'd been taking my first prius here for service for a few years, but after I got a couple of off-putting initial responses from other dealerships in the area, I almost didn't even bother calling. However, when I told them what I needed, they not only provided that, they also got me into the car I really wanted. They were friendly, patient, informative, forthcoming, and helpful. I never felt rushed, though I spent several hours trying to make up my mind. I will definitely continue to have my car serviced here and while I truly hope not to have to go through this process again any time soon (my first prius was totaled), I will definitely go back to IToD when I do need a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a pleasure to do business with these guys. I dealt with one of their finance managers Steve Pease To buy out the lease of my vehicle. He was not only easy to work with but streamline the process and being 50 miles away had all the paperwork sent to my home via fedex within days. Go to them first!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was very good and everyone was so nice. Ed helped me and was very personable. Amanda at cashiers was great and friendly also! I totally recommend IRA Toyota for any auto needs and or an inspection sticker which is what I was there for!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex was very professional and accommodating with my appointment. The work was done on time and for the quoted price - there were no surprises. I’m very pleased with the service. I will continue to use Ira Toyota for my service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good afternoon! My name is Katy Moreland and I was in the Danvers location the other day. I was so impressed with the dedication,  and hospitality my fiance and I received from Klaudia Toska, our sales consultant,  and Brandon, the Finance Manager. They really went above and beyond to meet our individual needs. I can't express how much their hard work and commitment meant to us. My fiance and I both work in demanding service fields (restaurant and plumbing), so we fully appreciate the commitment it takes to provide exceptional service in a challenging field. Times are tough right now,  and it feels amazing to know people are dedicated to help hardworking individuals.  Keep it up Danvers,  I'm now a loyal IRA Toyota customer for life!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in yesterday for my first service on my 17 Corolla. Mitch and Walter greeted me right away and Jim the service advisor was checking me in within 5 mins of walking through the door. They got me in and out and registered as a new customer all in 1hr. Jim was great as well as everyone else I had an interaction with!! I'll be back for sure and will recommend to all my friends and family!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience at a mechanic

Automatic lift on back door was not working properly, and I needed my battery changed in my keychain. Both problems were fixed and I was only charged for the cost of the battery for keychain. The back door lift computer just needed to be reset and I wasn’t charged anything. I am female and have often wondered at other shops if I am being told the truth about what is wrong. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy access to services

Ira Toyota has a top notch service center that is very easy to use. You pull right into the garage and a technician meets you at your car. After the paperwork you goto the waiting room and when your car is done the technician finds you and you sign off and your car is ready outside the door. Best system I have ever used.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IRA provides consistently excellent service

I bought my car at IRA exactly two years ago and have only used them for service. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Their app makes it easy to schedule Service appointments, which I am able to get soon and always at a convenient time. I generally wait for my car and the service is performed quickly; they have a large waiting area that includes comfortable chairs, tables for working and food. Prices for service seem reasonable and my car works well when it is returned.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great honest service

Had 30000 mile service today. told me what I needed, what I did need and got me out of there quickly while doing the job correctly

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been lucky enough to find every car I've owned till now through friends or co-workers. This was the first time I bought from a dealership and I'm so grateful I decided to give them a try. I'd been taking my first prius here for service for a few years, but after I got a couple of off-putting initial responses from other dealerships in the area, I almost didn't even bother calling. However, when I told them what I needed, they not only provided that, they also got me into the car I really wanted. They were friendly, patient, informative, forthcoming, and helpful. I never felt rushed, though I spent several hours trying to make up my mind. I will definitely continue to have my car serviced here and while I truly hope not to have to go through this process again any time soon (my first prius was totaled), I will definitely go back to IToD when I do need a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and efficient

Dropped the vehicle for routine 15K maintenance at ~13K. Even though difficult snowy/cold weather th facility was cleared for me to enter service and I was signed in with 5 minutes. I was told the service would take about an hour. I was able to scoot out for breakfast and the car was ready within 15 minutes of my return so he was good with the time estimate. Appreciate the service and it is a beautiful facility.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Sercice

Bill the Service Rep took time to discuss my vehicle’s needs, asked me if I had any questions, and was completely professional and friendly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased a 2018 Toyota Camry last month. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with IRA. It was my first time getting a new car and I didn't really know how it all went. My Sale Representative Blake made the whole thing go very smoothly and he was able to answer all my questions and tailored the lease agreement to what made the most sense for me. I had heard good things about IRA before ever going there, so it was my first and ended up being the only stop I made when going for a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota has a top notch service center that is very easy to use. You pull right into the garage and a technician meets you at your car. After the paperwork you goto the waiting room and when your car is done the technician finds you and you sign off and your car is ready outside the door. Best system I have ever used.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car at IRA exactly two years ago and have only used them for service. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Their app makes it easy to schedule Service appointments, which I am able to get soon and always at a convenient time. I generally wait for my car and the service is performed quickly; they have a large waiting area that includes comfortable chairs, tables for working and food. Prices for service seem reasonable and my car works well when it is returned.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had 30000 mile service today. told me what I needed, what I did need and got me out of there quickly while doing the job correctly

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dropped the vehicle for routine 15K maintenance at ~13K. Even though difficult snowy/cold weather th facility was cleared for me to enter service and I was signed in with 5 minutes. I was told the service would take about an hour. I was able to scoot out for breakfast and the car was ready within 15 minutes of my return so he was good with the time estimate. Appreciate the service and it is a beautiful facility.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and comfortable

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5k service

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira danvers

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great dealership! I had problems with my car for so long and today i randomly decided to talk to a sales introduced to Blake. He went above and beyond to help me get a new car, a better car and safe. He was outstanding, helpful, understating of my situation. The service was even more fast due to him being on top of my situation and i walked out of that dealership with a brand new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review of salesman Jayson Navarro

Recently I visited Ira Toyota with the thought of purchasing a new 2017 vehicle. Upon arrival I was approached by salesperson Jayson Navarro and discovered all 2017 vehicles were gone. After looking around at all the cars I saw just what interested me the most and that was the new crossover C-HR. From that point on Jayson's knowledge, honesty and straightforward approach became my much needed guideline. I also quickly discovered Jayson to be a reliable and most importantly, not an over aggressive salesman. He followed through on all points in the process of the purchase of my new car. I am a happy customer, love my new car as well as the easy manner in which I was treated. Thanks Jason.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely would recommend this location. Came in to the dealership just to look at options when it comes to prices and financing, next thing you know I'm leaving with a brand new car and a great deal. Kim was very helpful and did her best to address my concerns and needs. Now a family member is in the market for a new car and I'm definitely take him there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership! Honest and super straightforward. Came in to check out a GT86 I saw on their site for a competitive price. I was shocked that the price they offered me was not only fair but better than all competitors in the area. Some were trying to charge me over MSRP for the same car! They are friendly, have great inventory (It was hard to find the model with the options I wanted), and all of the staff were very helpful. A surprisingly stress free environment. Totally worth the drive from Rhode Island. Give them a try and if you can, talk to Kim in sales she's very easy to work with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pros: - Flexible with options to finance or enter a lease agreement and are willing to match your budget and driving needs. - Very professional, patient and understanding. - Very efficient at prepping vehicles to customers in a timely manner (for me it was the next day despite interior/exterior protective material, anti-theft module, and other features that needed to be installed). Cons: - Limited to no special financing on certain vehicles, with the exception of certain new and used vehicles.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a real, no BS review. Here’s all you need to know: Jayson Navarro. Jayson and I used to be neighbors. Awesome guy with a super nice family. He leased a Honda to me in February that saved my life a few weeks ago in a really bad car accident. I emailed a picture of what was left of my car and expressed my gratitude and he called immediately. Told me he moved to IRA Toyota Danvers and suggested I come see him. Last week I drove up and he brought me around to say hi to the guys who came with him from his former dealership. They were really nice to me. In spite of some big credit issues Jayson and his team leased me a new 2018 Camry Sport! Jayson Navarro is a consummate professional salesman. He actually cares about me and really wants to help put me in a great vehicle. It’s what he does and why he does it. I’ve known some great car salesmen over the years but Jayson is a Master Craftsman, in my humble opinion. Tell him I sent you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service awd, abs,vsc ,bsm warning lights on and tf

Alpesh Patel service consultant was excellent He explains to me in detail what service my car needs and how long that will take And keep me updated during the process Very good service

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional

Made the buying experience smooth and pain free would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and comfortable

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Theater style seating, wide screen TV's and complimentary beverages make any wait more pleasing! Nice staff, good service. I would definitely recommend this Dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5k service

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Puctual quality service.They washed the vehicle. Also scheduled appointment for the next factory toyota reccomended service. I have always taken my vehicle back to IRA and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira danvers

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased new car. Very easy and upfront to deal with. Did not take long to come up with what appeared to be a very fair deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

Caught them at a very busy time but they were attentive and were as fast as possible. Washed the truck as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have to say Armani was honest kind and helpful went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied 100% I would highly recommended buying a new or used car here. I felt like I have known him and his associates forever. Thank you so much for all your help and hospitality I would definitely recommend to everyone I know to go to Ira Toyota Danvers and get the car they are looking for I am very pleased.. Thank you again. Jacqueline

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Corolla oil change and tire rotation servic

quick awesome service and friendly customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal!

I had such an amazing experience thanks to JC and Eugene. They are a great team! The whole time I was there they made me feel like family. I cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FANTASTIC.

I would recommend this place to friends and family ANY DAY. JC and Eugene are accommodating, professional and efficient and FUN. The moment I walked through the door I was treated like family. I cannot say enough nice things about this place and it's employees. I love my new car, THANK YOU!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Larry Arena was very helpful. Made buying my car very relaxing and I left feeling great about it. I would recommend Ira Toyota and ask for Larry. They take care of you and work with you to make sure you are happy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Leased Rav 4 Xle

The lease on our 2015 Rav 4 was coming to an end and we received a call from Ira Toyota to come in and discuss options. My husband and I went in in and were introduced to Ernst Jean-Jacques. Ernst is a very professional, personable man and walked thentire process and also got in our New Rav 4 Xle and showed us all the bells and whistles and how everything worked. We would recommend Ernst very highly to anyone looking for a car at IRA. Job well done!! Kathy & Brian Dagle

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for more than 3 weeks to buy a new car. Visited all the big and small dealerships but was very disappointed and decided not buy a car but finally I sent a true car request to IRA Toyota of Danvers. As a result I was contacted by a gentleman named Ernst Jean-Jacques. I found him very professional and honest and he gave me confidence, assurance and best deal, which all others have promised but could not keep when visited their shop. He made my car buying experience very easy and joyful from the moment I entered until my car delivery. He made every promise he made. I really appreciate his help. I would recommend him to friends and family and IRA of Danvers and Ernst will be my first choice for my next car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was so pleased with Clint he took his time got me the amount I was willing to pay. He took the time to also show me the car all the advantages as well as how to use all of the apps and phones radio. We went for a great drive. If any of my friends or family are looking I will send them to him

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease purchase

Leased a new Corolla, customer service was excellent both sales and finance. Got exactly what I wanted.b

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied customer

Brought my new Rav 4 in for its first routine service. Brendan walked me through the process and got me in and out quickly. He is very experienced with all types of vehicles. And the first two years of service are free!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. As soon as I drove up and parked, the first person to acknowledge me was my sales representative Mr.Sadik. He is very polite and professional. I knew what I wanted when I came in but I wasn't sure what my trade in was worth, he kept it straight to the point and we worked on a good trade in price for my sports coupe. I am very happy with my 2017 Tacoma I also was given a breakdown of all the warranties offered before I made the final purchase and chose the extended warranty. I come from a sales and customer service background and I can say IRA Toyota makes it very easy to get you into the vehicle you want and make the effort to make sure you're informed of your options throughout the process. Thank you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased 2017 Tacoma: I traded in 2013 Tacoma coming off lease for new 2017 Tacoma. Sales and Leasing Consultant Adriana Porter was excellent to deal with and made the process quick and easy. I will be sure to contact her when renewing my lease or purchasing this Tacoma in 3 years. I received good equity on my 2013 lease and Brandon Banich did an excellent job of getting quickly through the financial process and into my new truck. I would recommend both as a satisfied Toyota customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I went there for a recall and found it too professional. The staff is very helpful, they willing to make everything easier. I'm extremely pleased with my experience at IRA Toyota, Danvers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good dealership

I have bought two cars from this dealership, I liked the environment and they worked with me to get me what I wanted. The service department is honest and easy to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve had Toyotas for about 8 years and they have stood up to our usage well. Time to trade, easily and quickly found an 11-month old basic Highlander which fitted my needs. Completing the deal was smooth and easy, I feel it was a fair deal. In our experience so far IRA have stood by their products and helped us.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect!

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ah-mazing.

I loved everything about my experience. Jc and Eugene were beyond helpful they make you feel like family! I would recommend this place to ANYONE. I can't say enough good things about this place and its employees. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I loved everything about my experience. Jc and Eugene were beyond helpful they make you feel like family! I would recommend this place to ANYONE. I can't say enough good things about this place and its employees. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What an easy buying process! I went in to Ira, knowing exactly what I was looking for. They pulled the car out, I took it for a drive, and signed the paperwork. I was actually able to pick up my car the next day. (I’m super impatient!) Jayson Navarro, my sales guy, and Gene the finance manager, made it happen. Thanks to all who made my car buying process super easy!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @ Toyota

Just easy and happy with the customer service that I was provide with and happy with my choice of vehicle I will be recommending Toyota to my friends and family !!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just easy and happy with the customer service that I was provide with and happy with my choice of vehicle I will be recommending Toyota to my friends and family !!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire company and especially Jason Navarro, whom we dealt with primarily, made my wife and I feel so comfortable. They took a real interest in us and what our primary needs were in a vehicle. Jason never pushed us to make a purchase we weren't ready for and never pushed us for more than we asked for. He was a complete pleasure to deal with and we recommend you seek him out when purchasing a car from Ira Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota

Great service and very personable. Nice experience

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to have my car inspected for body damage after a recent accident and was immediately greeted by Mike Marino. Mike was very friendly and helpful. He quickly took care of what I wanted done. He calmed me down and made the process go much smoother than I anticipated.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been a customer of Ira Toyota of Danvers since 2006. Everyone from the sales and service departments to the finance managers and the cafeteria and cashiers, receptionist have been excellent. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. My last 3 vehicles I have had Aiman as a salesman and he has been fabulous. He always goes above and beyond to get you what you need for when you need it. Highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous customer service!

Adriana Porter was very knowledgeable, and helpful. We leased a 2017 Toyota Corolla and we're very satisfied with the entire process.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

I lease my car through Ira Toyota of Danvers and they’re great. They’ve taken care of me from the time I walked into the show room and every step of the way. Thanks Mike for the great service today when I brought my car in for an oil change!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lease my car through Ira Toyota of Danvers and they’re great. They’ve taken care of me from the time I walked into the show room and every step of the way. Thanks Mike for the great service today when I brought my car in for an oil change!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X